Homepage > Music News >Article

“he xianren” “close your eyes” today to start back to look himself with music wash off the ups and downs"

Star connection September 14Today, music's new single "close your eyes" was released online. The new single takes away the traditional Future Pop style of he xianren, and brings the listeners into the sentimental atmosphere with a slow lyric ballad. It is a quiet mutter, and it is also the reflection and examination of his original heart.

For music creation, he always keeps his immortal most full of enthusiasm, he will be the understanding of love into his work, and in a month 14, in the form of "electronic music confessions", in his music collection of the thousands of love zi, or "Lollipop" is sweet full mark line, take you home is sincere commitment, "close your eyes" is expressed in love is helpless, sad side. In this new song arrangement, he xianren seems to return to the most primitive state, standing in the initial place to look at himself, pure but not lack of self-examination. Under the combination of simple chords, he mutters regret and sadness in a voice with special texture like an electric tone, which makes the listener unconsciously fall into the atmosphere created by him.

Don't forget the original attitude, jump out of the fixed frame, keep trying and exploring this is what he xianren has been pursuing on the creation road of music. "close your eyes" is the silence and reality after jumping out of the frame, close your eyes, and feel the heartbeat under the fast rhythm of modern city. Close your eyes and feel love without words.

No comment yet.

About Linkeddb | Contact | Terms and Policies | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Careers | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | Fresh Entertainment Daily News

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

贺仙人《闭上眼睛》今日首发 回看自身用音乐洗去沉浮

星关系9月14日讯 今日,音乐唱作人贺仙人全新单曲《闭上眼睛》全网上线。此次新单曲褪去了贺仙人贯有的Future Pop风格,以一首慢板的抒情弹唱将听者带入到此起彼伏的伤感氛围中,是一首安静的喃喃诉说,也是贺仙人对自己初心的回望与审视。

对于音乐创作,贺仙人始终都保持着他最饱满的热情,他将对爱情的理解灌入他的作品中,并在每月14日以“电音告白”的方式呈现,在他的音乐中集合了爱情的千滋百味,《Lollipop》是甜蜜满分的情话,《带你回家》是真心实意的承诺,而《闭上眼睛》则是表达了爱情中无奈、伤感的一面。在这次新歌编曲上,贺仙人像是回归到了最原始的状态,站在初始的地方回看自身,纯粹却不乏自我审视,在简单和弦交融下,他如电音般有着特别质感的嗓音喃喃诉说着遗憾和感伤,让听者不自觉陷入他营造的氛围中。

不忘最初的态度,跳出固定的框架,不断尝试和探索这是贺仙人在音乐创作路上一直在追寻的,《闭上眼睛》是跳脱框架后的安静和真实,闭上眼睛,感受现代都市快节奏下的心跳;闭上眼睛,感受无需用言语表达的爱。

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号