Homepage > Music News >Article

Khalil fong concert promotion song' throw it off 'back to the creative essence from the heart

Star connection September 14Today," Khalil Fong "Throw It Off", the theme song of the same name of the children of TIO concert tour, was released on line. The song incorporated the artistic conception of "the heart is where the heart is, so the body is where It is" and the exploration of the soul into the ethereal melody of the song, expressing Khalil Fong's eager initial heart and persistence to music. Meanwhile, the children of soul concerts in shenzhen station on November 3, nanjing station on November 17 and Shanghai station on November 27 also entered the hot pre-sale period one after another. Four years later,Khalil Fongwill return to his music course and start a new journey, giving back to all the audience who love him through notes and melody.

From 2005 till now,Khalil Fonghas already become the king of golden songs with independent music brand, and R& with recognition. The soul of B sings and focuses on his heart, such as make Love Love, Love Song and special people, which have made him a representative figure of the Chinese music industry. On the road of music creation,Khalil Fongalways sticks to his original heart of music. He thinks that any theme, mood, or experience can become the melody in his mind. Every instant spark can become a song.

"The heart is where the heart is, so the body is where the body is." in his music, he tries to get rid of the miscellaneous thoughts and immerses the soul into the melody. He can feel the dialogue with himself.

No comment yet.

About Linkeddb | Contact | Terms and Policies | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Careers | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | Fresh Entertainment Daily News

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

方大同演唱会推广曲《Throw It Off》重磅上线 回归创作本质从心出发

星关系9月14日讯 今日,“方大同TIO 灵心之子巡回演唱会”同名主题曲《Throw It Off》重磅上线,歌曲将“心之所向,所以身之所往”的意境及对心灵深处的探索融入到歌曲空灵的旋律中,表达出方大同对音乐的热切初心及坚持。与此同时,灵心之子演唱会11月3日深圳站,11月17日南京站及11月27日上海站,也相继进入了火热的预售期,时隔4年,方大同将回归自己的音乐历程,全新出发,透过音符和旋律回馈所有喜爱他的观众。

从2005年至今,方大同早已从青涩的SoulBoy成为了拥有独立音乐品牌的金曲歌王,具有辨识度的R&B灵魂唱腔及专注内心的金曲作品《爱爱爱》、《Love Song》、《特别的人》等让他早已成为了当今华语乐坛中具有指标性的代表人物。在音乐创作这条路上,方大同一直坚守着音乐初心,他认为任何主题、心情、或经历都可以成为他脑海中的旋律,每一首瞬间的火花都可以成为一首歌,探索心灵最深处,聆听来自内心的声音,是他一直在做的事情。

“心之所向,所以身之所往”,在他的音乐中,试着抛开杂念,只将灵魂浸入到旋律中,就能感受到与自己的对话,正如演唱会主题曲《Throw It Off》所诠释的一样,放开怀抱、从心出发,让我们跟随方大同一起聆听来自内心的声音。

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号