Homepage > Music News >Article

Kelly yu birthday party and launch of new album' undefined 'in beijing

On November 7, Kelly Yu Held the birthday party and new album release conference successfully in Beijing to promote the second original album "not yet defined". It was also Kelly Yu's birthday, and the choice to release the album on that day was both a gift to herself and to fans. Numerous well-known media were invited to witness the event, and fans also arrived at the venue to help support wen wen. It's a music song written four years ago in the same year after the pomp.

Kelly Yu returned to her classic rendition of "decent" and opened up the teaser mode

At the press conference, wen wen performed the phenomenal hit "decent" for the media and fans. Fans were treated to a treat, with wenwen singing two songs from the new album. "Deep dialogue" virtual "you asked me to answer", each said their own words to see the methodology of the demolition: back to the fearless child, a change in the normal, comfortable. The save The melody of me is light and crisp, giving you a different style of Kelly Yu. She can sing fast songs with equal charm. The big screen of the scene played fans carefully edited video, wenwen also gave the song "thank you love me", and Shouting fans, "you have to always love me oh, I love you", the scene is happy. The successful release of the album is just the beginning, and there is a long way to go.

Lucky fans appear on stage to interact with mysterious guests

It is worth mentioning that the press conference site text close interaction with fans, sharing the latest mood and the status when creating the album. More lucky fans on stage with wenwen PK folder dolls, personally gave her birthday gifts and wishes, barley also implies that the new album will sell a lot and wenwen future more smooth. The fans also received the mysterious gift package carefully prepared by wen wen, the power of the fans. In addition, huayi brothers CEO Wang Zhonglei Also on the scene to support, and the stage and wenwen, and wish wenwen new album to achieve proud results.

Kelly Yu's second new original music album, "undefined," is officially available on music. There are 10 songs in this album. By the gold producer Wang Zhiping I worked for LA, Taiwan and mainland China.

No comment yet.

About Linkeddb | Contact | Terms and Policies | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Careers | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | Fresh Entertainment Daily News

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

于文文生日会暨新专辑 《尚未界定》发布会在京顺利举行

11月7日,于文文在北京顺利举行生日会暨新专辑发布会,为第二张全新原创专辑《尚未界定》造势宣传。当日也是于文文的生日,选择在这天发行专辑不仅是送给自己也是送给粉丝的礼物。众多知名媒体受邀前往见证,粉丝也抵达会场为文文应援助力。这是暌违四年的音乐作品,延续于氏旋律,继《体面》之后,终结“后体面”歌荒。

于文文再度演唱金曲《体面》 文哥撩粉开启逗趣模式

发布会现场文文为到场媒体与歌迷演唱了去年现象级金曲《体面》,引得现场粉丝大合唱。到场的粉丝可有耳福了,文文还演唱了新专辑中的两首歌曲。《深度对话》虚拟的“你问我答“,各说各话见招拆招的方法论:做回无畏的小孩,一反常态,才安得自在。《save me》旋律轻快,利落,让大家看到了不一样风格的于文文。唱快歌的她也一样有魅力。现场大屏幕温馨播放了粉丝用心剪辑的视频,文文也送上歌曲《谢谢你爱我》,并喊话粉丝,“你们要一直爱我哦,我爱你们”,场面其乐融融。专辑的成功发布仅仅是一个开始,未来还有很长的路要陪伴彼此。

幸运粉丝上台互动 神秘嘉宾惊喜现身

值得一提的是,发布会现场文文近距离与粉丝互动,分享最近的心情与创作专辑时的状态。更有幸运粉丝上台与文文PK夹娃娃,亲手为她送上了生日礼物和祝福,大麦也寓意着新专辑一定大卖和文文未来更加顺利。到场的粉丝也收到了文文用心准备的神秘大礼包,实力宠粉。此外,华谊兄弟ceo王中磊也到场助阵,更是上台和文文大话家常,并预祝文文新专辑取得傲人成绩。

于文文第二张全新原创音乐专辑《尚未界定》,已正式在音乐平台上线。本次专辑共收录10首歌曲。由金牌制作人王治平亲自操刀,集合LA、台湾、内地众多音乐人强势助阵。

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号