|

Leo ku' first heart 'online mandarin video focuses on the dreams of the underclass

Facebook twiter Tumblr Reddit Google+ comment

Leo Ku with figure 1.jpg

Linkeddb News October 11Recently, Leo Ku " First heart "Mandarin version and MV formal warm heart line. This song is unique, lyrical shell is under the core of inspiration. "It's not hard to make a big wish, but it's hard to believe in a crash..." The song is composed by Leo Ku. The lyrical and warm style, coupled with the lyrics of healing and inspiration, conveys the power of warming people's hearts.

Leo Ku with figure 4.jpg

 Leo Ku mandarin single "First heart" and the music video release of the cure department of lyrics to convey the philosophy of life

The music video of First heart, directed by Leo Ku, tells the story of a worker who learns his childhood robot dream and develops a robot in the garage. The story starts from the perspective of the little people, and focuses on the dreams, dreams and struggles of the underclass.

Leo Ku with figure 3.jpg

In the real world, the most important thing is to keep your heart bare: to remain faithful after a crash, disappointed but not bereft. Even if the scars, but also for the heart of the brilliant light and go! The world is big and the road is long. The most difficult thing is to keep the First heart.

Leo Ku with figure 2.jpg

No comment yet.

古巨基《初心》国语版励志上线 MV聚焦底层小人物的梦想

古巨基配图1.jpg

星关系10月11日讯 近日,古巨基初心》国语版及MV正式暖心上线。这首单曲独树一帜,抒情的外壳下是励志的内核。“许一个宏愿不难,难的是跌撞仍有信仰…” 该曲由古巨基亲自参与填词,抒情温暖的曲风配上治愈励志的歌词,传递出温暖人心的力量。

古巨基配图4.jpg

 古巨基国语单曲《初心》及MV发布 治愈系歌词传递人生哲学

《初心》MV由古巨基亲自操刀执导,讲述了一位经历现实碰壁仍重拾孩提机器人梦想的工人,在车库中研制机器人,走上逐梦的孤独征程,最终获得成功的故事。故事以小人物的视角切入,聚焦底层奋斗小人物的梦想、憧憬与挣扎,感人至深。

古巨基配图3.jpg

在现实世界里,最重要的是保持一颗赤子之心:跌撞后仍保持信仰,失望但不丧。即便伤痕累累,也为了心中的灿烂光辉而一往无前!世界很大,路还很长,最难得是保留那份初心。

古巨基配图2.jpg

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧
看星闻 扫红包 支付宝扫红包

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南图灵实验室信息技术有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号