Super bowl singer Kris wu's new album is removed off iTunes shelves . Ariana Grande's agent criticized he is using bots

Linkeddb News November 8 On the morning of the 6th, Chizi  told to super bowl singer Kris Wu Fans: Stop boting the list," This hot topic that has been trending on China's twitter-like microblogging service Weibo. As a guest on a talk show, Chizi was also very bold.  He told to Kris Wu fans, when he was busy others every day to persuade them to be kind, he even sent a message on his microblog to "kindly" remind Kris Wu fans not to bot the list, so he would never know his real music level and could never step forward. What a smart remark.

QQ截图20181107135017.png

Why did Chizi taunt Kris Wu on the show? Starting on November 2, an unfamiliar name appeared on the music list in the us section of iTunes Kris Wu. At the same time, his new album download strength pressure a-mei, Lady Gaga As well asQueen (band).

YsZe-hnprhzv6122297.jpg

Fans in the United States have been caught up in the unlikely name, asking "who is Kris Wu" on social media. Next, sister A's agent Scooter Braun In a tweet,Kris Wupointed the finger at him for using the ranks. Following the news, us netizens dissKris Wuon social media and music BBS: "Kris Wu, Kris Who?" Some fans even reported to fake lists, calling for improved ranking system.

60718250ly1fwz9dnfltmj20gw09iwko.jpg

As things get worse, Kris Wu's new album is coming off the shelves, sister A Ariana Grande 'Thank U, Next' tops iTunes in the us. This seems to be the first time that apple's iTunes has taken an artist's songs off the charts. In addition, sister A has also published an article by DISSKris Wuon the social networking platform thumb up. Well, the hate is growing, and not even the same club can stop the fire.

6 b1394a6gy1fwz7uqkir9j20ku0zbad9. JPG

On the other hand, Chinese talk-show actor Chizi taunt Kris Wu on a hot search. Speaking of Kris Wu, I don't know if it's pupular in a good or bad way. It is also possible that they are too handsome, otherwise, how to be the "King of hookup" in Canada? The fact that he was getting more and more angry did not affect his appointment.

35a85edf8db1cb135e22745bd654564e92584b2a.jpg

After the storm followed the endorsement of xiaomi, although, some netizens howled that they did not want to buy the mi phone, lei jun had to lose a lot of "rice fans". But so far, xiaomi has not changed its face. Instead, lei jun, founder of the company, said that since Kris Wu's endorsement, xiaomi's female users have grown. Why did people become more and more popular after they were exposed as Canada's king of cannons instead of being defeated by public opinion? Star elder sister think, a word: handsome! Even "king of the gun", even if more than once by the peer late night song DISS the same flow. On July 26, liu fuyang, the third runner-up of the Chinese good song, openly defiedKris Wuand went straight to diss him. Every word in the lyrics is abhorrent, every sentence is sharp, if not the heart is strong enough, it can only be the end of the spurt.

451e2b82461b4b7c8ca96c3924736dff.jpeg

In the same week,Kris Wu searched for 5A scenic spot due to various openings. A week in a row, with different people, on the hot search.

b0fd17f3236847eb895f3e092c93fed9.jpg

Such a compelling figure, his weibo must be very exciting. Xing jie took a look at it on her micro blog. Well, I'd rather not pay attention to it. Just have a look. His latest update was his new album Antares, which was released on his birthday on November 6. It was a special gift to him and a tribute to his fans for their support.

QQ截图20181107162510.png

She found that in the comments section, many celebrity friends expressed their wishes for Kris Wu's birthday, but said few about the ranking news, only that they were going to listen to the new album. That means Kris Wuis still a pop star I hope he can bring you better works and give back to you.

No comment yet.

About Linkeddb | Contact | Terms and Policies | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Careers | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | Fresh Entertainment Daily News

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

吴亦凡新专辑美区下架,A妹点赞DISS,被池子一语中的

星关系11月8日讯 6日清晨,“池子喊话吴亦凡粉丝:别刷榜了”这一话题登上微博热搜榜并引发网友热议。作为一个脱口秀节目的嘉宾,池子也是非常敢说了。不仅在节目中“吐槽”热狗real也就那样,不然怎么能跟新生代老炮录那么长时间节目;在面对粉丝质疑:每天忙着喷别人,劝其善良的时候,更是发微博“善意”地提醒吴亦凡粉丝不要刷榜了,这么刷榜,他永远不知道自己的音乐水平,永远没有办法进步。不愧是靠嘴吃饭,一言不合就开怼。

QQ截图20181107135017.png

为何池子在节目中开喷吴亦凡刷榜呢?这要从11月2日开始,iTunes美国区音乐榜上出现了一个较为陌生的名字——Kris Wu。同时,他的新专辑下载量力压A妹、Lady Gaga以及皇后乐队

YsZe-hnprhzv6122297.jpg

对于这个鲜少出现的名字,美国歌迷集体蒙圈,在社交媒体上发出“谁是Kris Wu”的疑问。随后,A妹经纪人斯库特·布劳恩在推特直指吴亦凡使用水军刷榜。此消息一出,美国网友在社交媒体和音乐论坛中直接diss吴亦凡:“Kris Wu,Kris Who?”甚至有粉丝向各类榜单举报,呼吁改进排名计算的加权方式。

60718250ly1fwz9dnfltmj20gw09iwko.jpg

随着事情愈演愈烈,吴亦凡新专辑美区下架,A妹Ariana Grande新单《Thank U,Next》登顶了美区iTunes。这貌似是苹果iTunes首次将一个艺人的歌曲全面下架榜单。 此外A妹还在社交平台点赞了DISS吴亦凡的文章。哼哼,这仇恨真是结大了,就算是同一个东家也无法阻拦这想要燃烧的战火。

6b1394a6gy1fwz7uqkir9j20ku0zbad9.jpg

而另一边,我国的脱口秀演员池子开喷吴亦凡合体上热搜。说到吴亦凡,不知道是太红还是自带招黑体制。也有可能是长得太帅,不然怎么做加拿大“炮王”呢?就算约了炮,也不影响他越来越火的事实。

35a85edf8db1cb135e22745bd654564e92584b2a.jpg

在风波过后又接了小米的代言,虽然,有网友哀嚎不想买小米手机了,雷军要失去好多“米粉”了。但是,到现在为止小米也依然没有更换代言人,相反,小米公司的创始人雷军说自从吴亦凡代言后,小米手机的女性用户有所增长。为啥人家被曝光加拿大炮王之后没有被舆论打败反而越来越红走上人生巅峰了呢?星姐认为,就一个字:帅!即使是“炮王”,即使不止一次被同行深夜发歌DISS也一样流量不减。7月26日,中国好歌曲季军刘夫阳公开挑衅吴亦凡,直接出歌diss他。歌词中字字珠玑,句句犀利,如果不是内心足够强大,那只能是被喷死的下场。

451e2b82461b4b7c8ca96c3924736dff.jpeg

同一周,由于各种开撕,吴亦凡喜提热搜榜5A级景区。连着一周,和不同的人,一起上热搜。

b0fd17f3236847eb895f3e092c93fed9.jpg

这么一个引人关注的人物,想必他的微博也一定十分精彩。星姐在其微博上看了看,嗯,还是不点关注了,看看就好。他的最新的微博动态是在11月6号生日当天发的新专辑《Antares》,该专辑是送给自己的一份特殊礼物,也是回馈粉丝长久以来的支持。

QQ截图20181107162510.png

星姐发现在评论区,众多明星好友表达了对吴亦凡生日的祝福,但却对歌曲鲜少评价,只是说要去听歌了。这说明,Kris Wu的人缘儿还是很skr的。期待他能够带给大家更好的作品,回馈大家的喜爱。

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号