Love Education(Movie)[2017]
《Love Education》(Movie)[2017]

《Love Education》 Movie Character Relationships

《Love Education》 Movie The relationship is what?What kind of relationship between the various personal roles?Now let's take a look the Linkeddb origina《Love Education》Character Relationships:

《Love Education》 Movie Introduction Of The Main Characters Relationships

Yue HuiYing

The teacher, Yin XiaoPing's wife, is in her menopause and faces such problems as her upcoming retirement and emotional tangles. Quarrels with her daughter's concept of misconduct, her daughter ventured out of the house; outsiders jealous, Yin XiaoPing's nagging non-stop.

Yin XiaoPing

Yue HuiYing's husband. He and Yue HuiYing are a loving couple who know the most love and the most inclusive wife. A young age will also write romantic cards to his wife. However, Wang TaiTai had to pay close attention to his neighbor Wang TaiTai while driving a school car, which also knocked off his wife, Yue HuiYing, the vinegar jar.

Lao Lao

"Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao Lao" With the sudden visit of Yue HuiYing, pedestrians, Lao Lao's sad faces also surfaced, and she began to work hard to prove her love.

Wei Wei

Yue HuiYing and Yin XiaoPing's daughter, director of a TV reality show, Wei Wei has reached marriageable age, love is facing a crisis of "past" involvement, and her work is not understood by her mother.

A Da

Wei Wei boyfriend, rock singer, although the appearance of rebellious but there is a tender and delicate heart. Meet Wei Wei on his way to Beijing to chase a musical dream, and the two fall in love. Due to the special occupation of A Da, this love affair does not seem to be blessed by her parents and she is also facing a crisis of "past" involvement.

Lu MingWei

A single father, no fashion life, "Lang uncle" shadow, but simple and sincere, and the role is very appropriate. Due to the brutal reality to abandon the dream of drama actress, into a career cried, is a simple image of a simple lonely little man.

Wang TaiTai

No introduction

Civil Affairs Clerk

No introduction

Court staff

No introduction

Zhu Yin

No introduction

About Linkeddb | Contact | Terms and Policies | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Careers | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | Fresh Entertainment Daily News

Copyright © 2018 Henan Turing Laboratory Information Technology Co., Ltd.

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470 -1

相爱相亲(电影)[2017]
《相爱相亲》(电影)[2017]

《相爱相亲》电影人物关系图

《相爱相亲》电影人物之间关系是什么呢?各个人物角色之间有着怎么样的关系?下面一起来看看星关系原创的《相爱相亲》人物关系图:

《相爱相亲》电影主要人物关系介绍

岳慧英

教师,尹孝平的妻子,正处更年期,面临着即将退休、感情纠结等问题。因与女儿观念不和而争吵,女儿赌气搬出家门;因外人介入互相吃醋,对尹孝平的老毛病唠叨不停。

尹孝平

岳慧英的丈夫。他与岳慧英是一对恩爱的夫妻,最懂爱和最包容妻子的人。一把年纪还会给妻子写浪漫的卡片。但在驾校学车的过程中与邻居王太太交从甚密,而这也打翻了妻子岳慧英的醋坛子。

姥姥

为爱坚守一辈子的“乡下姥姥”,因一纸婚约独守空闺几十年,却只等回爱人一身白骨。随着岳慧英一行人的突然造访,姥姥的心酸过往也浮出水面,她开始为证明自己的爱情而多方努力。

薇薇

岳慧英和尹孝平的女儿,是一位电视台真人秀节目的编导,薇薇已到适婚年龄,爱情面临被“过去”介入的危机,工作也不被母亲理解。

阿达

薇薇男友,摇滚歌手,虽外表叛逆不羁却有一颗温柔细腻的心。在前往北京追逐音乐梦想的途中遇到薇薇,两人陷入热恋。因阿达职业特殊,这段恋情看似不会被父母祝福,还面临着被“过去”介入的危机。

卢明伟

一位单身父亲,没有了生活中时尚“浪叔”的影子,但却朴实真诚,与角色非常贴切。因残酷现实放弃话剧演员的梦想,转为职业哭丧人,十足是一位朴素落寞的小人物形象。

王太太

暂无介绍

民政局办事员

暂无介绍

法院工作人员

暂无介绍

朱音

暂无介绍

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南图灵实验室信息技术有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号-1