Stray cat bao bo(Movie)[2016]
《Stray cat bao bo》(Movie)[2016]

《Stray cat bao bo》 Movie Character Relationships

《Stray cat bao bo》 Movie The relationship is what?What kind of relationship between the various personal roles?Now let's take a look the Linkeddb origina《Stray cat bao bo》Character Relationships:

《Stray cat bao bo》 Movie Introduction Of The Main Characters Relationships

Zhan MuSi

Streetwalkers and addicts, living a precarious existence surrounded by drugs, alcohol and despair. One day, Zhan mu found a stray cat with a leg injury on his doorstep. Instead of abandoning it because of economic pressure, he took good care of it until it recovered. Bao Bo's appearance has made a huge change in Zhan mu's life. He relies on the indomitable will and Bao Bo inseparable company, finally got rid of the terrible addiction, and gradually entered the normal life track.

Bei Di

Zhan mu's neighbour, Bei Di, is a kind girl who volunteers in a veterinary hospital. She not only helped Zhan mu to deal with the wounds of a stray cat, but also sensed the cute little creature called Bao Bo. She sensed the soul of Zhan mu and Bao Bo, saying that everything was meant to be.

Wa Er

Wa Er, a drug consultant in charge of Zhan mmu, is willing to help Zhan mmu out of its predicament, although she is disappointed by the repeated absorption of Zhan mmu. With her help, Zhan mu was able to get a welfare house and finally have a shelter. Wa Er firmly believed that Zhan mu could get rid of the temptation of drugs completely by her own will.

James bowen

No introduction

Bao Bo

Bao Bo, a ginger-yellow stray cat, has once again felt the warmth and kindness of society with her innate spirituality and incredible influence. Bao Bo accompanied James through each drug attack night, they cured each other, no longer let each other stray. Bao Bo was close to Zhan mu when he left home to perform on the street. They became the closest of companions, against the hardships of life.

nigel bowen

No introduction

Xi LaLi

No introduction

Ba Zi

No introduction

Ma Li

No introduction

Ai ErXi

No introduction

Pa DeMa

No introduction

Dan NiEr

No introduction

pet hospital cashier

No introduction

About Linkeddb | Contact | Terms and Policies | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Careers | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | Fresh Entertainment Daily News

Copyright © 2018 Henan Turing Laboratory Information Technology Co., Ltd.

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470 -1

流浪猫鲍勃(电影)[2016]
《流浪猫鲍勃》(电影)[2016]

《流浪猫鲍勃》电影人物关系图

《流浪猫鲍勃》电影人物之间关系是什么呢?各个人物角色之间有着怎么样的关系?下面一起来看看星关系原创的《流浪猫鲍勃》人物关系图:

《流浪猫鲍勃》电影主要人物关系介绍

詹姆斯

落魄的街头艺人和瘾君子,过着朝不保夕的混沌生活,被毒品、酒精和绝望包围。某天,詹姆斯在家门口发现一只腿受伤的流浪猫,他没有因为经济压力弃它不顾,反而耐心照顾它直到康复。鲍勃的出现,让詹姆斯的生活发生了巨大的变化。他靠着顽强的毅力和鲍勃不离不弃的陪伴,终于戒除了可怕的毒瘾,并逐渐步入正常的生活轨道。

贝蒂

詹姆斯的邻居贝蒂是一个在兽医院做志愿者的善良女孩儿,她不仅帮詹姆斯为流浪猫简单处理了伤口,还感知到这个可爱的小家伙名叫“鲍勃”。她感应出了詹姆斯与鲍勃的灵魂羁绊,称一切都是命中注定。

瓦尔

瓦尔是负责詹姆斯的戒毒所药物顾问,虽然她对詹姆斯多次复吸感到失望,但她仍愿帮助詹姆斯摆脱困境。在她的帮助下,詹姆斯争取到了福利住房,终于有了一个能够遮风挡雨的家,瓦尔坚信詹姆斯能够凭借自己的意志,彻底摆脱毒品的诱惑。

詹姆斯·鲍文

暂无介绍

鲍勃

鲍勃是一只姜黄色的流浪猫,它以与生俱来的灵性和不可思议的影响力,让詹姆斯再一次感受到社会温情和善良的一面。鲍勃陪伴詹姆士度过每个毒瘾发作的夜晚,他们治愈了彼此,不再让彼此流浪。当詹姆斯离开家走上街头卖艺的时候,鲍勃跟在他的身边寸步不离。他们成为了最亲密的伙伴,一起对抗生活的困苦。

奈杰尔·鲍文

暂无介绍

希拉里

暂无介绍

巴兹

暂无介绍

玛丽

暂无介绍

艾尔西

暂无介绍

帕德玛

暂无介绍

丹妮尔

暂无介绍

宠物医院收银员

暂无介绍

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南图灵实验室信息技术有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号-1