Da MaoEr chasing love(TV)[2015]
Da MaoEr chasing love(TV)[2015]

《Da MaoEr chasing love》Character Relationships

TV《Da MaoEr chasing love》the relationship is what?What kind of relationship between the various personal roles?Now let's take a look the Linkeddb origina 《Da MaoEr chasing love》 Character Relationships:

《Da MaoEr chasing love》Introduction Of The Main Characters Relationships

Da MaoEr

His real name Ding Da Mao, English name Sissi, female, 25 years old, Beijingers, his father for the office of general staff, the mother for college staff. College graduate, marketing professional, advertising company staff. Slim tall, looks vivid and fresh. Simple personality outgoing, careless, carelessly count the city government, speak loudly, walking strode, do not know how to cover up emotions, and often very exaggerated performance. Da Mao Er, originally a salesman at the advertising agency's client department, was passionate and creative in advertising because of her admiration for creative director Mu Ming. She wanted to move to creative department. After facing the client department, he was opposed and obstructed by the manager of the client department. Da Maoer won the favor of Mu Ming because of his outstanding performance in the Pippi Candy Project, and forced the Horses to agree to release and finally got The opportunity to work in Creative Department, but must start from the trainee, if you can not pass the internship phase, you must return to the client department to continue their work. Da Mao Er is ostensibly an open-minded girl who always talked to men and women with her friends about meat and vegetables, but in fact she was very resistant to feelings and sometimes her friend wanted to introduce her to her boyfriend. She also avoided Fear less than. Da Mao Er's mother was eager to get her daughter to marry as soon as possible, persuading Da Mao Er to go blind, and even arranged Da Mao Er for three games in a day. Da MaoEr escaped, but had to go to the appointment, but found that the three blind date of the hero is the same person - her neighbor Lin MangMang.

Lin MangMang

Male, 27 years old, Beijingers, parents divorced since childhood, the mother marry abroad, his father married in the field. University graduate, business management and psychology double degree, without proper occupation. Ordinary Beijing boy appearance, temperament is positive also evil, a little bad Lai Lai, like to use laziness but often confused, like to use jokes and ridicule to hide the true feelings of the heart. After graduating from Lin MangMang University has not been properly working, always want to rely on fresh ideas and cohabitation to make a point career. Lin MangMang At an early age, her mother broke up with her father because her father was frustrated and went abroad with rich people. Lin MangMang's father will be only 7 years old Lin MangMang entrusted to grandparents, remarried to the field. Da Mao Er and Lin Mang Mang, living in the upstairs of Lin MangMang's grandparents, became friends and became the spiritual comforts of Lin MangMang's lonely childhood. Therefore, Lin MangMang always has some kind of feeling for Da Mao Er.

Xiao Qiao

His real name Joe He, female, 25 years old, Beijing, a small family background. College graduate, fashion design professional, a brand clothing designer. Long curly hair, plump body sexy, face Jiaohao, a slight fox, phase shouted, but the bold and sharp rhetoric, unpredictable personality unpredictable, but very loyal to friends. Cynical surface, lively lust, in fact, very heavy feelings, independent and assertive. Xiao Qiao and Qi Jiang have developed into lovers from childhood, they have been loving each other for many years, and have never won the approval of Qi Jiang's mother. Only Qi Jiang's grandmother has always loved Xiao Qiao. Qi Jiang's grandmother was seriously ill. Qi Jiang's mother was forbidden to visit Xiao Qiao. Xiao Qiao was not allowed to attend the funeral. Qi Jiang ordered Xiao Jiang to break up with Xiao Qiao and introduced the doctor who gave her a grandmother's medical check-up to Qi Jiang. Under pressure from her mother, Qi Jiang had to start a business relationship with a female doctor and at the same time kept away from Xiao Qiao and lived the life of two boats.

Pei Ge

31 years old, Singapore Chinese, rich business family background. Master of American elite, vice president of international financial investment company in Beijing. Bodybuilding, handsome appearance, aristocratic temperament. Mature and steady, concise language, good at using actions to solve problems or express feelings, there is a small force easily let the girls heart, but also very much respect for women. Pei Ge began to study in the United States from middle school. During this period, she met Mu Ming, who was a long time old and was born in a cold climate. Two people experienced an unforgettable love affair with Jiedi and Pei Ge because of their age and background. Mu Ming, the family's opposition and self-esteem, finally chose to break up, but Pei Ge never stopped looking for Mu Ming. Years later, Mu Ming became the creative director of an international advertising company in Beijing, and Pei Ge came to Beijing to work in the financial industry, both of whom remained single with no hope of compounding. Mu Ming saw a lot of shadow of her youth from the stubborn daughter-in-law Da Mao Er. Mu Ming, driven by complicated feelings, Mu Ming introduced Da Mao Er to Pei Ge. After getting acquainted with Da Mao Er, Pei Ge really saw Mu Ming on Da Mao Er, but more importantly, after seeing the rigid reality of the Singaporean girl and her law-abiding, Da Mao Er's straightforward and imaginative Dare to dare, really let Pei Ge heart. After repeated encounters, Pei Ge gradually opened up a long-held heart to Da Mao Er. His western style and manly style kept Da Mao Er fresh and curious in Beijing home and abroad unable to stop.

Qi Jiang

Male, 27 years old, Beijing, civil servant family background. University graduate, foreign trade professional, trading company vice president. Tall, dignified appearance, a business sense, social atmosphere heavy, sleek world side. Mature appearance, in fact, did not grow up pacifier male, can not resist the will of parents, the lack of their own emotional problems and the bottom line. After graduating from Qi Jiang University, he is better than his buddies. His mouth is just as old as before, but every time his friend turned to him, he would slip away in a matter of minutes. After Xiao Qiao became pregnant, Qi Jiang insisted on killing Xiao Qiao and aroused his friends' resentment, almost losing everyone's friendship.

Ying Zi

His real name cherry, female, 25 years old, Beijing, workers from family background. Technical secondary school, Mercedes-Benz 4S shop sales. Moderate, artificial, low-quality worship of gold women, advocating vulgar brand but think they have taste. Talking with cavalry tune, sarcastic, like raising their belittle others, love jealous, see a friend better than himself. Wholeheartedly want to catch a golden tortoise change their own destiny, to see the rich on the initiative to launch an offensive. And Xiao Qiao dislike each other, often tit for tat to bicker. Ying Zi was born low, but very vanity, with the sales of luxury cars, the butterfly usually surrounded by the successful men around flattery, because the average, not being ignored or being ruthless joking, but Ying Zi never die heart. Kuan Ge, a Beijing boy who grew up with Ying Zi, has been quietly accompanied by Ying Zi for years, but Ying Zi does not really care about Kuan Ge, who lives in a roasted wing for the rest of her life. Only when someone needs help or is in a bad mood Kuan Ge will be remembered when trying to comfort someone. Yingzi simply can not understand and can not agree with what Kuan Ge hopes to have.

Ding MaMa

No introduction

Mu Ming

No introduction

Pei GeMa

No introduction

Xie Si

His real name Xie Song, male, 27 years old, Beijing, teachers family background. Academy of Fine Arts graduate, full-time photographer, amateur painting. Long hair, a literary temperament, extreme carefree, see the girl chase one, but not serious. In front of outsiders like to carry the painter's range of children, hi friends in front of a smile, gag, often in high excitement. Although hardworking, but pure heart kindness, attaches great importance to friendship. After graduating from Xie Si, she worked as a photographer and spent the rest of her 798 running a studio with her friend Mai Zi. But he did not become ideal painter, playing painting and playing photography, mainly to confuse seduced literary young women to go to bed. Mai Zi, however, was bent on becoming a well-known painter, thinking that she would not be pregnant, she was somewhat depressed and nervous, and sometimes stirred Xie Si's goodness. A certain time Xie Si fools a group of girls into the studio to do body painting, step by step, it is necessary to coax the girls clothes off the light, drunk returned Mai Zi made a pass wine crazy, the girls were all scared away. Such things often staged, but Xie Si really take Mai Zi as a good buddy, rarely with him care about. Xie Si's artistic temperament is very girls like to recruit, coupled with his little trick, the little trick, every time a little initiative can easily succeed. Because of his mercy, and often are left happy after a walk away, so often trouble caused by ridden, and sometimes even in the streets by a woman catch up splashing slap in the face, even so, Xie Si still bored, his biggest The ideal is to make the world so beautiful.

Tong Tong

His real name is Tong Tong, female, 20 years old, Beijing native. School students, rich girl. Lolita lively and lovely, pure and good, dare to think courage, courage in the pursuit of love. The biggest dream is to become a draft star, running around in the major draft field, not to the Yellow River did not give up, but in the end it is clear that the reality and return to normal life.

Yan Er

His real name is Luo smoke, female, 24 years old, southerner. University graduate, marketing professional, advertising company sales department client. Slim and delicate, looks sweet, gentle, soft whisper. Conservative thinking, introverted shy, poor and people argue, working ability is not high, is a typical wife and mother type woman. Soft heart, like children. Yan Er's performance in the company has been poor, because they can not get any commission, so the income is meager. Chen Peng blame Yan Er is useless and can not contribute to the future of two people. I heard that Yan Mao was sent to Da Er Er when he went to Creative Department. Chen Peng encouraged Yan Er to snatch those customers. Yan Er refused to do so. In doing so, Chen Peng scolded Yan Er for being brainy and cold-blooded with Yan Er. Because Xie Si was a fanatical fan of Yan Er in the company, Yan Er was cynical by client rival Linda, and the client manager was scolding her for being more motivated. Yan Er's self-esteem was stimulated. At the same time, in order to restore Chen Peng's heart and mind, a call was made to Da Mao Er's clients to say that Da Mao Er was no longer in the business and her business was taken over by her Be responsible for. After doing so, in the face of Da Maoer, who is passionate and friendly with her, Yan Er regrets again and decides that if one day Da Maoer returns to the client's office, she will return those customers to her again.

Fang Ya

Fang Ya, 27 years old, Beijing native. Qi Jiang's blind date. Medical students graduated top students, neurologists. Old-fashioned character, principle, due to occupational reasons too rational, do not believe love at first sight, that love and marriage are mutually beneficial. About 30-year-old unmarried age, the face of pressure from parents, had to put down the cold frame to blind date, but often scare each other.

Da MaoBa

No introduction

Lao Fan

No introduction

He Yi

No introduction

Kuan Ge

No introduction

Qi JiangMa

No introduction

Qi JiangBa

No introduction

Ma JingLi

No introduction

Chen Peng

No introduction

Linada

No introduction

Helen

No introduction

Wu Dong

No introduction

Mai Zi

No introduction

Xiao Nie

No introduction

Yang Tao

No introduction

Zhou Zong

No introduction

Bian Zong

No introduction

Mang MangMa

No introduction

Tong NianLinMangMang

No introduction

Shao NianLinMangMang

No introduction

Tong NianDaMao

No introduction

Shao NianDaMao

No introduction

切换集数

+

About Linkeddb | Contact | Terms and Policies | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Careers | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | Fresh Entertainment Daily News

Copyright © 2018 Henan Turing Laboratory Information Technology Co., Ltd.

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470 -1

大猫儿追爱记(电视剧)[2015]
大猫儿追爱记(电视剧)[2015]

《大猫儿追爱记》人物关系图

电视剧《大猫儿追爱记》人物之间关系是什么呢?各个人物角色之间有着怎么样的关系?下面一起来看看星关系原创的《大猫儿追爱记》人物关系图:

《大猫儿追爱记》主要人物关系介绍

大猫儿

本名丁大毛,英文名Sissi,女,25岁,北京人,父亲为机关普通职员,母亲为高校后勤人员。大专毕业,市场营销专业,广告公司职员。细高挑身材,相貌生动清新。性格单纯外向,大大咧咧,无心计城府,说话大嗓门,走路健步如飞,不懂得掩盖情绪,且经常表现得很夸张。原本在广告公司客户部做销售的大猫儿,因为仰慕创意总监穆明的风采,对做广告创意满怀热情和理想,一心想要调到创意部发展。跟客户部摊牌后,遭到客户部经理老马的反对和阻挠,大猫儿凭借在皮皮糖果项目中的出色表现赢得了穆明的青睐,并迫使老马不得不同意放人,最终得到了去创意部工作的机会,但是必须从实习生做起,如果不能通过实习阶段,则必须回到客户部继续工作。大猫儿表面上是一个开放张扬的女孩,和朋友在一起常常荤素不忌地大肆谈论男女之事,但实际上她却对感情的事非常抗拒,有时朋友想给她介绍男友,她也避之唯恐不及。大猫儿的老妈一心急着让女儿早日嫁人,不停地怂恿大猫儿去相亲,甚至一天之内给大猫儿安排了三场。大猫儿推脱不过只得去赴约,却发现这三场相亲的男主角都是同一个人——她的邻居林莽莽。

林莽莽

男,27岁,北京人,父母自幼离异,母亲远嫁国外,父亲在外地成家。大学毕业,企业管理学和心理学双学位,无正当职业。普通北京男孩的相貌,气质亦正亦邪,有点坏有点赖,说话喜用懒洋洋的腔调但通常一针见血,喜欢用玩笑和调侃掩盖内心真实的情绪。林莽莽大学毕业后一直没有正当工作,总想凭着新鲜的想法和鱼龙混杂的人脉关系做出点事业来。林莽莽幼年时,母亲因父亲潦倒不得志而与父亲感情破裂,跟随有钱人去了国外。林莽莽的父亲将年仅7岁的林莽莽托付给爷爷奶奶,自己再婚去了外地。住在林莽莽爷爷奶奶家楼上的大猫儿和林莽莽成了朋友,成为了林莽莽孤独童年的心灵慰藉。因此,林莽莽对大猫儿始终怀着某种情结。

小乔

本名乔贺,女,25岁,北京人,小业主家庭出身。大专毕业,服装设计专业,某品牌服装设计师。长卷发,身材丰满性感,面容姣好,略有狐媚相,说话嗲声嗲气,但言辞大胆犀利,性格泼辣刁蛮,但对朋友很讲义气。表面玩世不恭、生猛好色,其实骨子里很重感情,独立有主见。小乔和齐江从发小发展成恋人,相爱多年,却始终得不到齐江母亲的认同,只有齐江的奶奶一直对小乔很喜爱。齐江的奶奶病重去世,齐江母亲不许小乔去探望,也不许小乔参加葬礼,并勒令齐江跟小乔分手,又把给奶奶看病的女医生介绍给了齐江。齐江迫于母亲强势的压力,不得不跟女医生开始交往,同时瞒住了小乔,过着脚踏两条船的生活。

裴格

31岁,新加坡华裔,商界富豪家庭出身。美国名校硕士,在北京的国际金融投资公司任副总。身材健美,相貌英俊,有贵族气质。成熟稳重,言语简练,善于用行动来直接解决问题或表达感情,有容易让女孩子心动的小强势,但同时也非常尊重女性。裴格从中学时代起开始在美国留学,期间认识了大自己很多岁且出身寒微的穆明,两个人发生了一段刻骨铭心的姐弟恋,这段感情因为年龄和身份背景等原因遭到裴格家人的反对,自尊心极强的穆明最终选择了分手,但裴格对穆明却始终不能忘情。多年之后,穆明成为北京一家国际广告公司的创意总监,而裴格则来到北京从事金融业,两个人都一直保持着单身,却没有复合的希望。穆明从倔强的女下属大猫儿身上看到了很多自己年轻时的影子,在一种复杂感情的驱使下,穆明将大猫儿介绍给了裴格。跟大猫儿认识后,裴格确实在大猫儿身上隐约看到了当年的穆明,但更重要的是,在见多了新加坡女孩的呆板现实、中规中矩之后,大猫儿的单纯直率、富于幻想和敢想敢做,才真正让裴格心动。几番接触之后,裴格渐渐对大猫儿敞开了紧闭已久的心扉,他西方式的帅气风度和很man的做事风格都令在北京土生土长的大猫儿新鲜好奇、欲罢不能。

齐江

男,27岁,北京人,公务员家庭出身。大学毕业,外经贸专业,贸易公司副总。身材高大,仪表堂堂,有商业头脑,社会气息较重,有世故圆滑的一面。外表成熟,其实是没长大的奶嘴男,不能反抗家长的意志,在感情问题上缺乏自己的原则和底线。齐江大学毕业后比身边的哥们儿混得都好,嘴上说跟大家还和以前一样,但每次哥们儿有事求助于他的时候,十有八九他都会耍滑头推掉。小乔怀孕后,因为齐江执意要让小乔打掉孩子,引起朋友们的公愤,几乎失去大家的友情。

樱子

本名任樱,女,25岁,北京人,工人家庭出身。中专毕业,奔驰4S店销售。中等姿色,为人做作,素质不高的拜金女,崇尚恶俗名牌却自以为有品位。说话拿腔作调、尖酸刻薄,喜欢抬高自己贬低别人,爱争风吃醋,见不得朋友比自己好。一心想要钓个金龟婿改变自己命运,见到有钱人就主动发起进攻。和小乔之间互相看不顺眼,经常针锋相对地斗嘴。樱子出身低微,却又虚荣心极强,借助名车销售的工作之便,花蝴蝶一般围绕在成功男士身边献媚,因为姿色平平,不是不被理睬就是被人无情耍弄,但樱子却从不死心。和樱子一起长大的北京男孩宽哥,多年来一直默默陪伴在樱子身边,但樱子完全看不上开烤翅吧为生的宽哥,只在需要有人出力帮忙或是心情不好想有人安慰的时候,才会想起找宽哥。宽哥所希望拥有的平平淡淡的相守和幸福,樱子根本不能理解,也无法认同。

丁妈妈

暂无介绍

穆明

暂无介绍

裴格妈

暂无介绍

歇斯

本名谢嵩,男,27岁,北京人,教师家庭出身。美院毕业,专职摄影师,业余画油画。长发,有文艺气质,极度花心,对姑娘见一个追一个,但都不认真。在外人面前喜欢端着画家的范儿,在朋友面前嬉皮笑脸、插科打诨,经常处于自high的亢奋状态。虽然花心,但心地单纯善良,很重视友情。歇斯美院毕业后以做摄影师为生,业余时间在798和朋友麦子一起经营一个画室。不过他并没有什么成为画家的理想,玩油画和玩摄影一样,主要都是为了迷惑勾引文艺女青年上床。而麦子却一心想成为知名画家,自认怀才不遇,为人有些抑郁和神经质,时而会搅了歇斯的好事。某次歇斯骗了一群女孩来画室里做人体彩绘,一步步深入,眼看就要哄得女孩们衣服脱光光,醉酒归来的麦子发了一通酒疯,将女孩们全都吓跑了。此类事情经常上演,不过歇斯真心拿麦子当好哥们儿,很少跟他计较。歇斯的文艺气质很招女孩喜欢,再加上他泡妞的小伎俩、小花招层出不穷,每次稍加主动就能轻易得手。由于他四处留情,又往往都是在一夜欢愉后就甩手走人,所以经常惹得麻烦缠身,有时甚至在大街上被女人追上来泼水扇耳光,即便如此,歇斯仍然乐此不疲,他最大的理想就是泡尽天下美女。

同同

本名周同同,女,20岁,北京人。在校学生,富家女。活泼可爱的小萝莉,单纯善良,敢想敢做,勇于大胆追求爱情。最大的梦想是当选秀明星,奔波于各大选秀赛场,不到黄河不死心,但最后还是认清了现实,回归了正常生活。

烟儿

本名罗烟,女,24岁,南方人。大学毕业,市场营销专业,广告公司客户部销售员。身材纤细柔弱,相貌甜美,性情温和,说话轻声细语。思想保守,内向害羞,不善与人争辩,工作能力不高,是典型的贤妻良母型女人。心地柔软,喜欢小孩子。烟儿在公司里的业绩一直不好,因为拿不到什么提成,所以收入也很微薄。陈鹏怪烟儿没用,不能为两个人的未来做贡献,听说大猫儿去创意部之前把自己的客户资料给了烟儿,陈鹏怂恿烟儿将那些客户抢过来,烟儿不肯这么做,陈鹏就骂烟儿没脑子,又跟烟儿怄气冷战。因为歇斯在公司里大张旗鼓地追求烟儿,烟儿被客户部里的死对头Linda冷嘲热讽,客户部经理也骂她不求上进。烟儿的自尊心受了刺激,同时为了挽回陈鹏的心,一念之差的驱使下,给大猫儿的客户们打了电话,说大猫儿已经不再做这个行业,以后他们的业务都由她来接管负责。做完这件事之后,面对对自己热情友善的大猫儿,烟儿又一肚子后悔,决定如果有一天大猫儿回到客户部,就将这些客户再交回给她。

方雅

方雅,27岁,北京人。齐江的相亲对象。医科大学毕业的高材生,神经科医生。性格古板,有原则,由于职业原因太过理性,不相信一见钟情,认为爱情和婚姻是互惠互利的。即将步入三十岁的未婚高龄,面对父母的压力,不得不放下高冷的身架去相亲,却常常吓跑对方。

大猫爸

暂无介绍

老范

暂无介绍

何乙

暂无介绍

宽哥

暂无介绍

齐江妈

暂无介绍

齐江爸

暂无介绍

马经理

暂无介绍

陈鹏

暂无介绍

Linada

暂无介绍

Helen

暂无介绍

吴东

暂无介绍

麦子

暂无介绍

小聂

暂无介绍

杨涛

暂无介绍

周总

暂无介绍

边总

暂无介绍

莽莽妈

暂无介绍

童年林莽莽

暂无介绍

少年林莽莽

暂无介绍

童年大猫

暂无介绍

少年大猫

暂无介绍

切换集数

+

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南图灵实验室信息技术有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号-1