An Oriental Odyssey(TV)[2017]
An Oriental Odyssey(TV)[2017]

《An Oriental Odyssey》Cast

Ye YuanAn
Ye YuanAn Qian Wu Play)

Assistant Minister of household minister. Natural rebels like adventure. Line chivalrous, sometimes impulsive, very loyal to your friends and family. Mu Le, who was rescued and rescued as a slave in the ghost market, misunderstood Mu Leong because of his naive and capricious nature, admiring the great hero Zhao LanZhi.

Qian Wu

Wu Qian (Chinese: 吴倩, born (1992-09-26)September 26, 1992), also known as Janice Wu, is a Chinese actress. She is best known for portraying young Zhao Mosheng in the 2015 hit drama My Sunshine as well as her roles in romance comedy My Amazing Boyfriend (2016) and fantasy drama Fighter of the Destiny (2017).

Mu Le
Mu Le Ye Cheng Zheng Play)

Ye YuanAn House slave. In the ghost city was rescued far, since served in her side for Manu. Loyal stubborn character, unwilling to slave but also not far off. Gifted with talent, gifted, in order to win the Jiuxian Tianzhu lurking in Datang and loss of memory.

Ye Cheng Zheng

Born on August 26, 1993 in Jilin City, Jilin Province, China Mainland film and television actor. At the age of 7, he started to study Peking Opera. At the age of 10, he was admitted to the Affiliated Xiqu School of Shanghai Theater Academy for official study. In 2010, he was admitted to the Peking Opera Drama Class of China Opera Academy and graduated in June 2014. In September 2012, she entered the entertainment industry for participating in the movie "Million Dollar Baby" in the corner of lollipops. In October 2014, she played Gaomei in "Halfway Father and Son" and formed a halfway father and son with Teacher Zhang Guoli. In June 2015, she played Nanxueyue with "Prehistoric Power" in "Flower Bone"; August 2016 , In the drama version of "a slight smile is Allure" as the sunshine cute beauty brothers haomeui; September 2016, in the martial arts drama "Wu Jiang laughable" as actor Li Xingyun, passionate fight to the audience Left a deep impression; December 2016, in the movie "Ace of Censor" played double Q erratic do not press the common sense of playing Ye Yan; August 7, 2017, in the costume science fiction drama "trembling Bar, Abe "as the first handsome Chang Chun Tang Junfeng; in the drama" Tang Tang Night Night "in which he plays the identity of the mysterious and talented house slave Mu Le / A baby prince, is expected to Broadcast in 2018.

Zhao LanZhi
Zhao LanZhi Yujian Zhang Play)

Luoyang County Ya head. Once in force in the military, after the county Ya capitals and promoted to Dali Si Shaoqing. Young calm, solve numerous mysteries. Interested in the well-being, but was the crush of Ming Hui gunmen constraints.

Yujian Zhang

Yujian Zhang was born on February 9, 1990 in Binzhou, Shandong Province. He graduated from the Department of Performing Arts at the Shanghai Theater Academy and was an actor from Mainland China. In 2011, he appeared in the "Dream of Dreams 3DNA" as a serious and dedicated bicycle courier "Yujian" and made his debut. In 2013 he starred in "Blood isolated island" directed by Weixiang Chen. In 2014, he participated in the costume drama Nirvana in Fire. In 2015, he starred in the idol drama "InvisibleWings" and the ancient fantasy drama "IceFantasy". In 2016, he starred in the Criminal Investigation drama “Y u Z UI” and the online drama “I am not a monster”.

Ming Hui
Ming Hui kiki Play)

Yu Wang House Lord, division Tian Qiao Block under the high school, resourceful and versatile. In the process of recapture Jiuxing Tianzhu at every step, but also everywhere forbear. Under the coercion and pressure of Tian Qiao, he felt the warmth of Zhao LanZhi and enjoyed a soft spot for him.

kiki

Kiki, born in Lin'an, Zhejiang Province, an actress in mainland China, graduated from an undergraduate degree program at Tongji University Film Academy. In 2010 starring movie "Heart" officially debuted. In 2011, he appeared in the costume drama "Arbiter of Kaifeng Mystery". In 2012, he participated in the drama "The Golden Triangle Can't Suffer." In 2014, he participated in the revolutionary historical drama Peng De Huai Marshal. In 2015, she participated in the fantasy adventure movie "Taoist Down the Mountain" directed by Chen Kaige. In 2016, he starred in the Sohu video big IP network drama "Spirit" and in the same year he starred in the international magic movie "Kujakuô: Ashuradensetsu". In 2017, he starred in the drama “An Oriental Odyssey” with a large-scale costume idol.

More《An Oriental Odyssey》Cast

Actor Name Play Role Introduction
Lin Kam East Qiu Di Qiu king, intelligent extraordinary, young ascended the throne.
Wenkang Yuan Chen TianShu Three Tibet Master's near disciple. Datang nineteen years of wanted criminals.
Zhe Guan Tian Qiao Three Tibet Master's near disciple. Tianshu brothers, respected Datang division
lorla Wu ZeTian A forerunner of power.
Tianlin Zhai Pei XianYa No introduction
Zheng Huang Yu Wang Ming Hui Lord's brother, persistent family reputations.
Xiaotian Yin Tang SanCang Xuan Zang Master, from Tianzhu brought back Jiuxian Tianzhu.
Yunwei He Ni Gu Street bum, gambling.
Lily Tien Ta YueWangFei After Suo LuoGuoWang, strict requirements on their children.
Yi Jiang Tang GaoZong Tang GaoZong Li Zhi, generous and tolerant, but often make a headache, the power gradually handed over to the military.
Xiaoning Zheng Suo LuoGuoWang Miluo king, kind and kind.

About Linkeddb | Contact | Terms and Policies | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Careers | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | Fresh Entertainment Daily News

Copyright © 2018 Henan Turing Laboratory Information Technology Co., Ltd.

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

盛唐幻夜( 电视剧 )[2017]
盛唐幻夜(电视剧)[2017]

《盛唐幻夜》演员表

叶远安 吴倩 饰)

户部侍郎长女。天生叛逆喜欢冒险。行侠仗义,有时单纯冲动,对朋友家人无比忠诚。与在鬼市上救下并收为家奴的穆乐暗中生情,却因幼稚任性而误会丛生,曾倾慕大英雄赵澜之。

吴倩

吴倩,1992年9月26日出生于湖北武汉,毕业于武汉大学艺术系2010级本科班,中国内地影视女演员。2012年,凭借在饶雪漫的长篇小说《雀斑》中担任书模而受到关注 。2013年,签约浙华策影视 。2014年,因出演传奇剧《隋唐英雄4》而崭露头角,随后,凭借金庸剧《鹿鼎记》被观众熟知 。2015年,因在都市言情剧《何以笙箫默》中饰演大学时期的赵默笙获得关注 。2016年,凭借都市爱情轻喜剧《我的奇妙男友》获得金骨朵网络影视网络剧最受欢迎女演员 。2017年,其主演的玄幻剧《择天记》则取得了全国同时段电视剧收视冠军 ;同年,其主演的青春励志偶像剧《夜空中最闪亮的星》开拍 。

穆乐 郑业成 饰)

叶远安府中的家奴。在鬼市被远安救出,从此侍奉在她身侧为马奴。性格忠诚执拗,不甘为奴却也不舍远安。身怀绝技、天赋异禀,为夺取九星天珠而潜伏于大唐且丧失记忆。

郑业成

郑业成,1993年8月26日出生于吉林省吉林市,中国内地影视演员。7岁开始学习京剧,10岁考入上海戏剧学院附属戏曲学校正式学习武生,2010年考入中国戏曲学院京剧表演班,于2014年6月毕业 。2012年9月,因参演电影《百万爱情宝贝》中的棒棒糖一角而进入演艺圈 。2014年10月,在《半路父子》中饰演高迈,与张国立老师组成半路父子 ;2015年6月,在《花千骨》中饰演拥有“洪荒之力”的南弦月 ;2016年8月,在剧版《微微一笑很倾城》中饰演阳光可爱的美人师兄郝眉 ;2016年9月,在漫改武侠剧《画江湖之不良人》中饰演男主角李星云,热血的打戏给观众留下了深刻的印象 ;2016年12月,在影片《王牌御史》 中饰演双Q飘忽不定不按常理出牌的打更人叶言 ;2017年8月7日,在古装科幻剧《颤抖吧,阿部》中饰演丰朗俊雅的长安第一才俊唐青风 。2018年6月,其主演的《颤抖吧阿部之朵星风云》正式杀青,在剧中饰演“长安城第一青年才俊”唐青风 。同年,参演大型古装电视连续剧《鹤唳华亭》,饰演“少年将军”顾逢恩 。10月,其主演的反套路古装探案轻喜甜爱剧《盛唐幻夜》正式播出,在剧中饰演失去记忆沦为马奴穆乐的娑罗国王子阿婴 。2019年,主演仙侠玄幻剧《三千鸦杀》,在剧中饰演傅九云 。10月21日,主演刑侦题材禁毒大片《玫瑰行者》,在剧中饰演张冼赫。

赵澜之 张雨剑 饰)

洛阳县衙捕头。曾在军中效力,后为县衙捕头并升任大理寺少卿。年轻冷静,侦破谜案无数。倾心于远安,却被明慧郡主暗恋掣肘。

张雨剑

张雨剑,1990年2月9日出生于山东省滨州市,上海戏剧学院表演系毕业,中国内地男演员。2011年在《追梦3DNA》中出演了认真执着的单车快递员“雨剑”,而出道。 2013年出演陈伟祥执导的《喋血孤岛》 。2014年参演古装权谋剧《琅琊榜》。2015年出演青春偶像剧《隐形的翅膀》、古装玄幻电视剧《幻城》 。2016年,主演刑侦剧《余罪》 和网络剧《我不是妖怪》 。2017年,搭档吴倩、郑业成主演古装剧《盛唐幻夜》 。2018年3月,主演爱情剧《我只喜欢你》 ;10月18日,主演的古装魔幻剧《盛唐幻夜》在腾讯视频播出 。2019年与陈家霖导演合作主演《拜托,请你爱我》 ,《彗星2之蓝洞之恋》 。

明慧 董琦 饰)

郁王府郡主,国师天桥座下高徒,足智多谋,手段百出。在夺回九星天珠的过程中步步为营,也处处隐忍。在天桥的胁迫和压力下,感受到了赵澜之的温暖,对他情有独钟。

董琦

董琦,出生于浙江临安,中国内地女演员,毕业于同济大学电影学院表演本科班。 2010年主演电影《心迷》正式出道 。2011年参演古装探案剧《包青天之开封奇案》 。2012年参演涉案题材电视剧《金三角之无法伤悲》 。2014年参演革命历史剧《彭德怀元帅》 。2015年参演由陈凯歌执导的奇幻冒险电影《道士下山》。2016年主演搜狐视频大IP网剧《器灵》,同年主演拍摄国际魔幻电影《阿修罗》。2017年领衔主演大型古装青春偶像探案魔幻剧《盛唐幻夜》。

更多《盛唐幻夜》演员表

演员名 饰演 角色介绍
林鉴东 裘帝 裘国国王,聪颖过人,年少登基。
袁文康 陈天枢 三藏法师的近侍弟子。大唐十九年的通缉犯。
关喆 天桥 三藏法师的近侍弟子。天枢的师兄,受人敬仰的大唐国师
于明加 武则天 深谋远虑的掌权者。
翟天临 裴贤雅 暂无介绍
黄征 郁王 明慧郡主的哥哥,执着家族名誉地位。
印小天 唐三藏 玄奘法师,从天竺带回了九星天珠。
何云伟 泥古 街头混混,嗜赌。
田丽 拓月王妃 娑罗国王后,对子女要求严格。
蒋毅 唐高宗 唐高宗李治,宽厚包容,但常犯头疼病,将大权逐渐交予武后。
郑晓宁 娑罗国王 娑罗国国王,慈祥和蔼。

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南图灵实验室信息技术有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号-1