She's not a bit of a slob! after yammie lam's house came to light, netizens apologized."

She's not a bit of a slob! Yammie Lam The living residence exposed, after watching the netizens apologize

Yammie Lam, a Hong Kong Chinese actress, has the reputation of "beautiful wutai mountain". She and Carina Lau , Sandra Ng Such is the same period of well-known artists. She has also created many classic roles, and I believe you still remember the cold and resolute "the thirteen girls of spring" in da hua xi you.

WeChat screenshot _20181107155601. PNG

News of the death of actor Yammie Lam caused quite a stir in Hong Kong on November 3. The sudden death of Yammie Lam, aged just 55, has saddened those who like her. Yammie Lam, a striking young woman, was hit hard by what happened in her life. She is said to have had two boyfriends, one jumped off a building and the other committed suicide, which caused her great harm. Yammie Lam had a car accident. Starting in 2004, Yammie Lam was in a trance, unable to act and admitted to a mental hospital. Later, I also revealed that I would rather pick up trash than be ordered by the hidden rules.

WeChat screenshot _20181107155915.png

Photos of Yammie Lam's former residence have emerged recently, revealing that she was anything but slovenly. In the photo, Yammie Lam only has more than 20 square rooms. The furniture inside is given priority to with white, decoration is simple, clean and neat. Yammie Lam, who has short hair and is clean and neat, has been criticised for her lack of hair, unlike the "crazy women" and "scruffy women" she is said to have apologised.

WeChat screenshot _20181107153706. PNG

An observant netizen found that her refrigerator was the most conspicuous, with all kinds of "pretty girl" stickers all over it and a bottle of flowers on top. Thus it can be seen that Yammie Lam had a different attitude towards life Chelle View, there is full girl heart.

WeChat screenshot _20181107153650. PNG

Yammie Lam could be said to have been estranged. Three days after the news of Yammie Lam's death came to light, her sister, LAN jie qing, showed up and was questioned by netizens: who CARES about you when you are poor! In the entertainment industry, there are few mourners, at present only the President of the Hong Kong performing arts association Louis Koo Bucking the pressure: a respectable funeral will be held for Yammie Lam. A memorial mass for Yammie Lam will be held on Friday (nov 9) at 8pm at st.

WeChat screenshot _20181107153029. PNG

WeChat screenshot _20181107153007. PNG

Yammie Lam has endured much suffering and pain during her lifetime. May we wish Yammie Lam no more humiliation and suffering in heaven.

No comment yet.

About Linkeddb | Contact | Terms and Policies | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Careers | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | Fresh Entertainment Daily News

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

原来她一点都不邋遢!蓝洁瑛生前住所曝光,看过后网友纷纷道歉

原来她一点都不邋遢!蓝洁瑛生前住所曝光,看过后网友纷纷道歉

蓝洁瑛,中国香港影视女演员,有“靓绝五台山”美誉。她与刘嘉玲吴君如等是同期知名艺人。她也塑造了很多经典角色,相信大家依然还记得《大话西游》中的清冷决绝的“春十三娘”。

微信截图_20181107155601.png

于11月3日据香港媒体曝出演员蓝洁瑛去世的消息,引起了很大的轰动。年仅55岁的蓝洁瑛的突然离世让喜欢她的人万分悲痛。年轻时的蓝洁瑛长相出众,生活中的遭遇却给她了重创。据说,她曾交往过两任男朋友,一个跳楼一个瓦斯自杀,这给她带来很大的伤害。蓝洁瑛出过车祸,在2004年开始,蓝洁瑛就精神恍惚,无法拍戏,进过精神病院。后来,还自己曝出宁愿捡垃圾也不愿被潜规则,真是命运多舛。

微信截图_20181107155915.png

近日,有媒体曝出蓝洁瑛的生前住所照片,原来她一点都不邋遢。照片中而照片中蓝洁瑛只有20多平方屋子,可以说是麻雀虽小,五脏俱全。屋内的家具以白色为主,摆设简单、干净整洁。蓝洁瑛本人留着短发,显得既干净又利落,完全不像外界传言的‘疯女人“,”邋遢女人“一样,对此网友纷纷道歉。

微信截图_20181107153706.png

有细心的网友发现,她的冰箱是最惹人注目的,冰箱上贴满了各种“美少女”的贴画,而且冰箱上方还摆放着一瓶花。由此可见蓝洁瑛生前对生活的态度非常乐观,还有满满的少女心。

微信截图_20181107153650.png

蓝洁瑛生前可以说众叛亲离。在蓝洁瑛去世消息曝光三天后,姐姐蓝洁卿才现身,遭到广大网友质疑:穷的时候谁管你!在娱乐圈中,也鲜少有人悼念,目前只有香港演艺协会会长古天乐顶住压力表态:将会为蓝洁瑛办一个体面地葬礼。香港圣亚纳天主堂已发出通告,表示将于星期五(11月9日)晚上八点,于圣堂为蓝洁瑛举行追思弥撒。

微信截图_20181107153029.png

微信截图_20181107153007.png

蓝洁瑛生前承受了太多的苦难和痛苦,小编祈愿蓝洁瑛在天堂没有屈辱,不再受折磨。

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号