Homepage > Official >Article

Service agreement

LinkedDb Agreement

Welcome to the Star relations.

Please read the following terms and conditions, if you disagree with any terms of this agreement, you can choose not to enter the relationship between stars. When you register successfully, whether you enter into a relationship with a star or publish any content ("Content") on a LinkedDb means that you (the "User") fully accept all the terms under this Agreement.


Use rules

After the user is registered successfully, the relationship will be given to each user a user account and the corresponding password, the user account and password by the user responsible for the custody; users should be on its user account for all activities and events with legal liability.

Users must assume full responsibility for the authenticity, validity and validity of the registered information in the LinkedDb. The user shall not impersonate others. Any information shall not be used in the name of any other person. No malicious use of the registered account shall cause misidentification of other users. Otherwise, The right to immediately stop providing services, recover their account and the user bear all the legal responsibility arising therefrom.

Users' indirect use of Star relational services and data, either directly or through various means (such as RSS feeds and outbound API references), will be deemed to have unconditionally accepted the entire contents of this Agreement; if there is any objection to any terms of this Agreement , Please stop using all services provided by Star Relations.

LinkedDb is a platform for information sharing, dissemination and acquisition. The information published by the user through the LinkedDb is public information. Other third parties can obtain the information published by the user through the LinkedDb. The user accepts the publication of any information as " Public information, and bear sole responsibility for this behavior; any user does not want to be other third party information should not be announced in the relationship between the stars.

Users may not promise any where type use in direct or indirect relationship star violation of Chinese laws and social morality, the star of the relationship between the right to delete content that violates the above commitments.

Users may not make, upload, reproduce, post, transmit, or reproduce the following content using the LinkedDbs Service:

Opposition to the basic principles established by the Constitution;

Endangering national security, disclosing state secrets, subverting state power and undermining state unification;

Damage national honor and interests;

To incite ethnic hatred, ethnic discrimination and undermine national unity;

To undermine the country's religious policy and promote cults and feudal superstitions;

Spreading rumors, disrupting social order and undermining social stability;

Spread obscene, pornographic, gambling, violent, homicidal, terrorist or abetting crimes;

Insult or slander others, against the legitimate rights and interests of others;

Contains legal, administrative regulations and other information prohibited.

The relationship of the star has the right to review and supervise the use of the LinkedDb. If the user violates any of the above rules when using the LinkedDb, the LinkedDb or its authorized person has the right to ask the user to correct or directly take all necessary measures Not limited to change or delete the content posted by the user, the right to suspend or terminate the user's relationship with the star) to mitigate the impact of user misconduct.


Intellectual property

The network services provided by the LinkedDb shall be protected by copyright, trademark and other laws in the form of logos, layouts, typesetting, texts, pictures and graphics etc. without the consent of the relevant obligees (including the stars and other original obligees) , None of the above shall be directly or indirectly promulgated, used, rewritten or re-issued for the purpose of distribution or use, or used for any other commercial purpose during any term of office of He Ping .

In order to facilitate the sharing and dissemination of knowledge, the user grants the free, irrevocable, non-exclusive license to use the Content for all purposes published in the LinkedDbs and the LinkedDbs is entitled to use the Content for all forms of LinkedDbs Products and services, including but not limited to websites and published applications or other Internet products.

Third Party For purposes of commercial in Africa , if the content published by the user in the Star relation is reproduced outside the LinkedDb, the original author's name (or the original author's name) should be clearly marked at the beginning of the body of the work Of the account name), given the original link, marked "published in the relationship between stars," and shall not modify the work of the deduction. If the work needs to be modified or used for commercial purposes, the third party shall contact the user for a separate authorization to use the content in the manner specified by the user.

LinkedDb to provide users with "All Rights Reserved, prohibit reproduced" option. Unless otherwise authorized by the original author, any third party may not reproduce the content marked "Prohibited to reprint", otherwise it will be regarded as infringement.

In the LinkedDb between the content uploaded or published, users should ensure that they are the copyright owner or has obtained legal authorization, and the content will not infringe the legitimate rights and interests of any third party. If a third party files an objection to copyright, Star Relations has the right to delete the relevant content according to the actual situation and has the right to pursue the legal liability of the user. The user is responsible for the full compensation for the loss of the relationship between Star or any third party.

If any third party infringes the rights of Star-related User, the User agrees to authorize the Star-LinkedDb or its designated agent to warn, complain, initiate administrative enforcement, litigation, appeal or negotiate with the third party on its own behalf or as a user of the LinkedDb Reconciliation, and the user agrees to participate in the co-protection of rights in cases where Star relations deem it necessary.

LinkedDb has the right, but no obligation to review the content posted by users, and has the right to deal with the infringing information according to relevant evidence in combination with laws and regulations such as the Tort Liability Act and the Regulations on the Protection of the Right to Propagate Network Information, as well as the Guiding Principles for LinkedDbs.


personal privacy

Respect the privacy of the user's personal privacy is the consistent principle of the relationship between the stars, the relationship between the stars will be through technical means to strengthen internal management and other means to fully protect the privacy of the user's personal information, except by law or legal authority required by the government or prior access to users Clearly authorized and other reasons, the relationship does not guarantee that the external public or disclose to third parties, personal privacy information, or users use the service stored non-public content. In the meantime, in order to operate and improve the technology and services of the LinkedDb, the LinkedDb may collect its own non-personal privacy information that is used or provided to third parties, which will help the LinkedDb provide the user with a better user experience and service quality.


No comment yet.

About Linkeddb | Contact | Terms and Policies | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Careers | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | Fresh Entertainment Daily News

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

服务协议

星关系协议

欢迎您来到星关系。

请您仔细阅读以下条款,如果您对本协议的任何条款表示异议,您可以选择不进入星关系。当您注册成功,无论是进入星关系,还是在星关系上发布任何内容(即「内容」),均意味着您(即「用户」)完全接受本协议项下的全部条款。


使用规则

用户注册成功后,星关系将给予每个用户一个用户帐号及相应的密码,该用户帐号和密码由用户负责保管;用户应当对以其用户帐号进行的所有活动和事件负法律责任。

用户须对在星关系的注册信息的真实性、合法性、有效性承担全部责任,用户不得冒充他人;不得利用他人的名义发布任何信息;不得恶意使用注册帐号导致其他用户误认;否则星关系有权立即停止提供服务,收回其帐号并由用户独自承担由此而产生的一切法律责任。

用户直接或通过各类方式(如 RSS 源和站外 API 引用等)间接使用星关系服务和数据的行为,都将被视作已无条件接受本协议全部内容;若用户对本协议的任何条款存在异议,请停止使用星关系所提供的全部服务。

星关系是一个信息分享、传播及获取的平台,用户通过星关系发表的信息为公开的信息,其他第三方均可以通过星关系获取用户发表的信息,用户对任何信息的发表即认可该信息为公开的信息,并单独对此行为承担法律责任;任何用户不愿被其他第三人获知的信息都不应该在星关系上进行发表。

用户承诺不得以任何方式利用星关系直接或间接从事违反中国法律以及社会公德的行为,星关系有权对违反上述承诺的内容予以删除。

用户不得利用星关系服务制作、上载、复制、发布、传播或者转载如下内容:

反对宪法所确定的基本原则的;

危害国家安全,泄露国家秘密,颠覆国家政权,破坏国家统一的;

损害国家荣誉和利益的;

煽动民族仇恨、民族歧视,破坏民族团结的;

破坏国家宗教政策,宣扬邪教和封建迷信的;

散布谣言,扰乱社会秩序,破坏社会稳定的;

散布淫秽、色情、赌博、暴力、凶杀、恐怖或者教唆犯罪的;

侮辱或者诽谤他人,侵害他人合法权益的;

含有法律、行政法规禁止的其他内容的信息。

星关系有权对用户使用星关系的情况进行审查和监督,如用户在使用星关系时违反任何上述规定,星关系或其授权的人有权要求用户改正或直接采取一切必要的措施(包括但不限于更改或删除用户张贴的内容、暂停或终止用户使用星关系的权利)以减轻用户不当行为造成的影响。


知识产权

星关系提供的网络服务中包含的标识、版面设计、排版方式、文本、图片、图形等均受著作权、商标权及其它法律保护,未经相关权利人(含星关系及其他原始权利人)同意,上述内容均不得在任何平台被直接或间接发布、使用、出于发布或使用目的的改写或再发行,或被用于其他任何商业目的。

为了促进知识的分享和传播,用户将其在星关系上发表的全部内容,授予星关系免费的、不可撤销的、非独家使用许可,星关系有权将该内容用于星关系各种形态的产品和服务上,包括但不限于网站以及发表的应用或其他互联网产品。

第三方若出于非商业目的,将用户在星关系上发表的内容转载在星关系之外的地方,应当在作品的正文开头的显著位置注明原作者姓名(或原作者在星关系上使用的帐号名称),给出原始链接,注明「发表于星关系」,并不得对作品进行修改演绎。若需要对作品进行修改,或用于商业目的,第三方应当联系用户获得单独授权,按照用户规定的方式使用该内容。

星关系为用户提供「保留所有权利,禁止转载」的选项。除非获得原作者的单独授权,任何第三方不得转载标注了「禁止转载」的内容,否则均视为侵权。

在星关系上传或发表的内容,用户应保证其为著作权人或已取得合法授权,并且该内容不会侵犯任何第三方的合法权益。如果第三方提出关于著作权的异议,星关系有权根据实际情况删除相关的内容,且有权追究用户的法律责任。给星关系或任何第三方造成损失的,用户应负责全额赔偿。

如果任何第三方侵犯了星关系用户相关的权利,用户同意授权星关系或其指定的代理人代表星关系自身或用户对该第三方提出警告、投诉、发起行政执法、诉讼、进行上诉,或谈判和解,并且用户同意在星关系认为必要的情况下参与共同维权。

星关系有权但无义务对用户发布的内容进行审核,有权根据相关证据结合《侵权责任法》、《信息网络传播权保护条例》等法律法规及星关系社区指导原则对侵权信息进行处理。


个人隐私

尊重用户个人隐私信息的私有性是星关系的一贯原则,星关系将通过技术手段、强化内部管理等办法充分保护用户的个人隐私信息,除法律或有法律赋予权限的政府部门要求或事先得到用户明确授权等原因外,星关系保证不对外公开或向第三方透露用户个人隐私信息,或用户在使用服务时存储的非公开内容。同时,为了运营和改善星关系的技术与服务,星关系将可能会自行收集使用或向第三方提供用户的非个人隐私信息,这将有助于星关系向用户提供更好的用户体验和服务质量。


关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版

Copyright © 2017 星关系版权所有