Homepage > TV News >Article

Lei wu kiss on schedule? you can't kiss the calling of the throng.

Star connection September 14The popular young adventure drama Sand "Last night has entered the final stage of the play, li and wu xiulian plot are all step by step into the climax. How long will li tuo need to crack the secrets of wang's family? Can wu xiushi's 10-year plan be completed successfully? These became the most anticipated places for the audience. And for Lei Wu The heart of the emotional line, the scriptwriter is finally on the arrangement.

In last night's plot, li tuo, trapped in the wang family, welcomed the black class examination again. Wang xiaoyuan, who always had a grudge against her, left the chance of survival to her again and again during the examination. At the critical moment when li was about to be defeated by his opponent, li, who fell to the ground, recalled the fight action that black glasses taught him in Beijing, gutong, and finally defeated his opponent, winning the life for himself and wang xiaoyuan. Small a section of wonderful fight play, let audience plaint in succession appearance level ultra high duck pear, the skill is also agile clean, very handsome.

In a single training then li clusters and Wang Xiaoyuan, two way time, li clusters in a landslide such Wang Xiaoyuan, let Wang Xiaoyuan honor their commitment of "let you kiss it won", a face slowly approaching Wang Xiaoyuan, may see the screen in front of the audience shouted blood slot is empty, but finally did not kiss, a big wave according to the army head has been on the road.

In the following trailer, li and wang finally face a parting scene, li burst into tears, their fate what? Fantastic continues to lock in theSandfinale today and tomorrow night.

Click to see: Introduction to Sand

No comment yet, come and be the first reviewer

About Linkeddb | Contact | Service Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertising Service | Jobs | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | FRESH ENTERTAINMENT DAILY NEWS

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

吴磊吻戏安排上了?怎么亲都亲不上召唤按头大军

星关系9月14日讯 正在热播的青春探险剧《沙海》昨晚已经进入剧终前奏,黎簇、吴邪双线剧情都按部就班步入高潮,黎簇还需要多久破解汪家人的秘密,吴邪的十年大计划能否顺利完成?这些都成了观众最期待的地方。而对于吴磊心心念念的感情线,编剧也终于给安排上了。

在昨晚的剧情中,身陷汪家的黎簇再次迎来了黑课考核,和他一同的考核对象除了汪小媛,还有一个叫技能超强的高手。对汪小媛始终心存不忍的汪小媛,在考核中一次又一次将生存机会留给汪小媛。在黎簇即将被对手打败的紧要关头,摔倒在地的黎簇回想起了黑眼镜在古潼京教他的打斗动作,最终战胜对手,为自己和汪小媛赢得生机。小小一段精彩的打戏,让观众纷纷感叹颜值超高的鸭梨,身手也是利落干净,十分帅气。

在随后黎簇和汪小媛的单人训练中,两人一来一回,黎簇以绝对优势钳制汪小媛,让汪小媛兑现自己“打赢了就让你亲一口”的承诺,一张脸慢慢逼近汪小媛,看得屏幕前的观众大呼血槽已空,不过最后还是没有亲上,一大波按头大军已经在路上。

而在接下来的剧情预告中,黎簇和汪小媛最终面临生离死别场面,黎簇情绪爆发恸哭,两人的命运究竟会如何?精彩继续锁定今明两晚的《沙海》大结局。

点击查看:《沙海》剧情介绍

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号