Ever night' stars an unknown, supporting roles are all superstars! net friend straight shout: spell the highest state

" Ever Night "I don't know the lead, the supporting cast are all superstars! Net friend straight shout: spell the highest state

Recently, the new series "Ever Night" is in the hot air, the premiere of the direct break billion, how can such traffic? To tell you the truth, the star of "Ever Night" did not know any, but the supporting roles were all stars, such as the king of heaven star dawn, film emperor Hu Jun Old play bone, Ni Dahong And so on. A lot of people on the Internet Chen Feiyu As a male number one is also a daze, later search found out that he is a famous director Chen Kaige Son, the resources are so good to understand.

WeChat screenshot _20181108174053. PNG

However, the actress who plays the no. 1 in Ever NightS.I reineIn addition, there is no flow of the floret, this time as the female master, it is a little bit confusing. A net friend pulled out, she once because of a group of pure school uniform photos popular network, pure image deeply popular. Though? But later was pulled out a lot of bad habits, people set collapse.

WeChat screenshot _20181108173745. PNG

While none of the main characters are flukes and florets, the supporting cast of the show is truly impressive. This time, though, Chen Kaige is putting his money where his mouth is, using the whole show to celebrate his son, and even famous actors who have made a name for themselves. Small make up with everybody first say film emperor class strength acting class actor Hu Jun, believe that everybody knows. He also created a lot of classic roles, in the entertainment industry rarely good actors! Although, this cast supporting roles, but still bright and shining!

WeChat screenshot _20181108174129. PNG

Another supporting actor Ni Dahong, known as the golden supporting actor. Any director who worked with him said he was relieved to have Ni Dahong on set. Sure enough, Chen Kaige did let the old showman down. When it comes to acting, the power and awe of a play always stand out. Each excellent performance by Ni Dahong always brings a surprise to his play, which is undoubtedly a brilliant scene in Ever Night. In addition to Hu Jun and Ni Dahong, Adam Cheng There will also be a wonderful performance in the play, the new play "Ever Night" can be said to be full of watching points. No wonder the ratings are exploding just after the show started.

WeChat screenshot _20181108173933. PNG

Seeing such a cast, I just want to say Chen Feiyu is really lucky! So many seniors for him foil, the net friend direct shout, it is to spell the highest state. Chen Feiyu is also expected to deliver a surprise to the audience.

WeChat screenshot _20181108173726. PNG

No comment yet.

About Linkeddb | Contact | Terms and Policies | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Careers | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | Fresh Entertainment Daily News

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

《将夜》主演一个不认识,配角全都是巨星!网友直呼:拼爹最高境界

将夜》主演一个不认识,配角全都是巨星!网友直呼:拼爹最高境界

近日,新剧《将夜》正在热播中,首播直接破亿,如何会有如此流量呢?说实话《将夜》的主演一个都不认识,可配角却全是巨星,比如天王巨星黎明、影帝胡军、老戏骨倪大红等。很多网友对于陈飞宇担任男一号也是一脸茫然,后来搜索才知道他竟是著名导演陈凯歌的儿子,资源这么好也能理解了。

微信截图_20181108174053.png

然而,《将夜》里饰演女一号的演员宋伊人,更是没有流量的小花,这次担任女主,简直有点让人摸不着头脑。有网友扒出,她曾因为一组清纯的校服照片走红网络,清纯的形象深入人心。不过呢?后来却被人扒出很多不良的生活习惯,人设崩塌。

微信截图_20181108173745.png

虽然主角都不是流量小生和小花,这部剧的配角的确让人眼前一亮。不过,这次陈凯歌真是下了血本,用整部剧来捧自己的儿子,连一个个都是大有来头的著名演员都甘愿当绿叶。小编和大家先说说影帝级别的实力演技派演员胡军,相信大家都认识。他也塑造了很多经典角色,娱乐圈中难得好演员!虽然,这次出演配角,但依然光鲜亮丽!

微信截图_20181108174129.png

另一位配角倪大红,素来有黄金配角之称。凡是与他合作的导演都说,有倪大红在片场都放心。果不其然,陈凯歌着实让这位老戏骨来压场子来了。剧中一出场,强大的气场和慑人的演技总能脱颖而出。倪大红每次精彩演绎总能为他演的剧带来意外惊喜,无疑在《将夜》中也是一道亮丽的风景线。除了胡军和倪大红,郑少秋也会在剧中有精彩的演绎,新剧《将夜》可以说是看点满满。难怪刚开播,就收视爆棚。

微信截图_20181108173933.png

看到这样的演员阵容,小编只想说陈飞宇真是有福气!这么多的前辈为他陪衬,网友直呼,简直就是拼爹最高境界了。小编还期望陈飞宇能不负众望,带给观众惊喜。

微信截图_20181108173726.png

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号