Homepage > Music Reviews >Article

A song “reflection of life” made our dry ears finally wait for su yunying

Wen/SAN shi 1

When the single "reflection of life" hit our ears, we knew that su yunying was finally going to release a new album.

From 2015's blockbuster to 2016's "best new artist" and "best mandarin female singer", su yunying and her music energy did not just impress ordinary music fans, but also generated a steady stream of positive comments from the industry.

Since the "ghost Ming" to the new album of this more than two years, called Su Yunying "precipitation period" may not be appropriate, because she is in a variety of performances, variety, music festival, the figure of awards have been, film and television endorsement of a song, song also frequently will pop up, life as usual in her body in the creation of the spiritual factor, brewing, waiting, she expresses the, all over again as usual, the reflection of life seems so small and ordinary name, but they do infiltrating the listener to dry the ear.

From the role of songs, the reflection of life in Su Yunying second album, still she strengthen self marking period of music, after all the music accumulated by her at the beginning of the music is the most nutrition, also have a plenty of nutrients can again to her release new creation, literally from the reflection of life "wild child" of the "wild", "Ming" ghost "ghost" these unconventional keywords, belong to "life", from "gone with the wind" to the music with their feet on the ground, seemingly, but the music of the journal life reflection finished goods still send out a fairy is like "wild child" of music, Su yunying's singing on the weight of the right to emerge from time to time surprise, melodic creation track is also unrestrained, but with the title keyword "life" will not appear the subject?

Clearly not.

We know in the first place, like the elves Su Yunying indulge yourself in the music, this is the daily life, even if she lays out in words elegantly mortals in life work, kind to real, Su Yunying the irrepressible imagination text or write lyrics such as "cloud over her head gently cliff" such words.

There are common drums, bass, The Key With the tones of board and piano, producer arai shii used these paving to convey the meaning of life on music, and added the chorus of voices like Shouting the horn when working. Therefore, life scenes become grand and real in music. OS, and then either Sue mother's language or Sue Sue and it's ears stick degrees of light voice come in this chorus, all out of the exotic flavor of this song is unusual, "different" not only refers to the songs here are the regular arrangement structure, but also different from ordinary people Su Yunying singing posture and creative perspective - presumably such music breath will continue in Sue Sue the upcoming second personal album.

This is su yunying's "reflection of life", only belong to her growing up in the sea music blood, others may also can only envy, afraid is imitative not come. (after)

No comment yet.

About Linkeddb | Contact | Terms and Policies | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Careers | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | Fresh Entertainment Daily News

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

一曲《生活倒影》令我们干涸的耳朵终于等到苏运莹

文/ 三石一声

当单曲《生活倒影》映进我们的耳朵,我们知道,苏运莹终于又要发新专辑了。

从2015年的一鸣惊人,到2016年踏踏实实拿出一整张专辑作品并入围台湾金曲奖的“最佳新人”及“最佳国语女歌手”,苏运莹和她的音乐能量并非只是打动普通乐迷,业界对他的讨论与好评也总是源源不断,甚至零差评。

自《冥明》到新专辑的这两年多,称呼为苏运莹的“沉淀期”或许并不合适,因为她在各种演出、综艺、音乐节、颁奖礼的身影一直都在,影视歌、代言曲也三不五时会冒出,生活一如往常在她的身体里作用出灵性的创作因子,她酝酿着、等待着、抒发着、再如常流露着,《生活倒影》这样看似渺小且平凡的名称,却着实浸润了听者干涸的耳朵了。

从歌曲的作用而言,《生活倒影》出现在苏运莹的第二张专辑,仍旧还是她巩固自我音乐标示的时期,毕竟她在音乐最初期所累积的音乐营养,还有的是养分可以再令她发布新的创作,《生活倒影》字面上从《野子》的“野”、《冥明》的“冥”这些非常规类的关键字,归宿到“生活”,看似是从“飘”到了脚踏实地的音乐动作,但《生活倒影》的音乐成品仍然散发出如《野子》般仙飘飘的音乐气息,苏运莹演唱上的轻重拿捏不时冒出惊喜、旋律创作轨迹也天马行空,但加上题目关键字“生活”又会不会显得不贴题?

显然不是的。

我们一早就知道,如精灵般流连在音乐里的苏运莹,是该这样的生活日常,即使她用文字铺排了一幅幅凡人在生活中劳作的画面,亲切到真实,可苏运莹那抑制不住的文字想象力还是写出如歌词中“云轻轻盖过她头崖”这样的亮眼字句。

编曲中有常见的鼓、贝司、Keyboard、钢琴这些音色,制作人荒井十一用这些铺排出了音乐上的生活意味,又加入如劳作时喊号子一般的人声合唱,生活场景因此在音乐里变得宏大且真实可触;而后,无论是苏妈妈的黎语OS,还是苏苏轻飘飘又很具耳朵黏着度的嗓音在这合唱中穿梭来去,都带出了这首歌非同寻常的异域风味,这里的“异”不只指歌曲异于常规的编排结构,更是苏运莹异于常人的演唱姿态和创作视角——想必这样的音乐气息也会延续在苏苏即将发行的第二张个人专辑中。

这就是苏运莹的《生活倒影》,独属于她在海边长大的音乐血液,旁人或许也只能羡慕,怕是模仿不来。(完)

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号