This wave of exposure is blind! aaron yan 'split three men' lots of intimate photos and chat transcripts of kissing

Linkeddb News November 8 Today's big exposure, is really blind star sister's eyes! According to Taiwan media, the entertainerAaron YanOn November 7th, a weekly magazine revealed that the victims had split three men in a row. Wave after wave of pictures of men kissing, accompanied by a screenshot of chat conversations to testify.

During his relationship with Aaron Yan, the source said that at one point, he thought he was the real one and was even brought byAaron Yanto A gathering of friends in the entertainment industry. However, after one year of dating, Aaron Yan's attitude was weakened. A man grabbedAaron Yanand B man took an intimate photo at home and played. Later, finding all the signs of betrayal, A man confronted Aaron Yan, who wanted to prevaricate on the grounds of ordinary friends. However, the C man immediately came to him and led him to a complete confrontation with Aaron Yan. As a result,Aaron Yanunilaterally broke up with him. It was difficult to accept the attitude of resolute and indifference.

u=910156740,4288664612&fm=173&app=49&f=JPEG.jpg

"Break up if you want to," and "you live your life well!" This nonchalant, nonchalant attitude is a great way to break up. Cold treatment + moral care, this operation is also high eq ah. I thought I could be together for a lifetime, but in the end, I made myself passionate. I thought I was a lady in the palace, but I never thought I was just a fish in the vast fishing ground. It's terrible, it's hateful, it's hateful. A brother is like a brother, a woman like a garment. And what are they? This once so pure and lovely little boy, dare not imagine now can become this kind of feeling. This lets listen to the flywheel sea's net friendship how to do? After all, Aaron Yan, Wu Chun , Jiro Wang , Calvin Chen Composition of the flywheel sea, has also been amazing years...

u=50516243,751223896&fm=173&app=49&f=JPEG.jpg

I remember the movie Prank kiss "And" KoOne "Shy and lovable childlike juvenile, that fleshy face, slightly melancholy breath of the eyes, which is not a super-high recognition. Now, searching for Aaron Yan's photos, it seems like a different person? Time this pig knife has such magic power?

u=2174268229,494458991&fm=173&app=49&f=JPEG.jpg

Some netizens also questioned thatAaron Yanhad rectified his appearance and started to take a flirty and seductive route.Aaron Yanwas responding only to the weight loss. Em...... Thin thin, this eyeliner eyebrow side face kills what ghost? Explain.

640.webp_副本.jpg

According to three photos of the kissing in the media and allegations of cheating by A man,Aaron Yanresponded: 'it's just A private interaction with friends. I hope you don't overdo it.'

timg (2).jpg

Hope the media do not over-amplify the news, star sister really will not magnify the news, because: this also needs to enlarge? Anyone with a good eye knows that. You bend, and split, and split, and at the same time not one, and play the same routines, boyfriend do not share you are sorry for this "play" technology.

61e7f4aaly1fwzbv940nej20gb0amjru.jpg

The agency also saidAaron Yanhas been an entertainer who defends equal rights and CARES about a wide range of public issues. Star elder sister want to say: this is a face look lovely, inside deep inside "technical man", appraisal complete! So far,Aaron Yanhas issued a statement saying he has not managed his personal life. Hope he can precipitate himself and speak with strength.

706550caly1fwzq9fe42pj20yi1f7wtw.jpg

No comment yet.

About Linkeddb | Contact | Terms and Policies | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Careers | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | Fresh Entertainment Daily News

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

这波曝光闪瞎眼!炎亚纶“劈腿三男”大量接吻私密照和聊天记录流出

星关系11月8日讯 今天的这个大曝光,真是闪瞎了星姐的眼啊!据台湾媒体报道,艺人炎亚纶在11月7日被周刊爆出“连劈三男”,其中受害者集体连串爆料。一波接一波的男男接吻照流出,并附上了聊天对话截图作证。

爆料者A男与炎亚纶交往期间,一度以为自己是正宫,甚至被炎亚纶带着出席演艺圈友人的聚会。但没想到交往一年后,炎亚纶态度转淡,A男抓包炎亚纶和B男在家中亲密合影玩耍。后来A男发现种种遭到背叛的迹象,与炎亚纶对峙,对方以普通朋友为由想要搪塞过去。但随即而来的C男令其彻底爆发,要跟炎亚纶对质,结果炎亚纶单方面对他提出分手,决绝与冷淡的态度让人难以接受。

u=910156740,4288664612&fm=173&app=49&f=JPEG.jpg

对话中称:“你想分手就分手吧”以及“你好好的过你自己的生活!”这种漠然、事不关己的态度确实不失为一种分手的好方法。冷处理+道德关怀,这波操作也是高情商啊。原以为可以厮守一生,到头来是自己自作多情;原以为是正宫娘娘,不曾想只是浩瀚渔场中的一条鱼。男人无情起来真是可怕可恨可恶至极。兄弟如手足,女人如衣服。而他们又是什么呢?这个曾经如此纯情可爱的小男生,不敢想象如今会变成这番摸样。这让听飞轮海的网友情何以堪呢?毕竟当时由炎亚纶、吴尊汪东城辰亦儒组成的飞轮海,也曾惊艳过岁月……

u=50516243,751223896&fm=173&app=49&f=JPEG.jpg

还记得当时那个出演《恶作剧之吻》和《终极一班》的羞涩惹人怜爱的稚气少年,那肉肉的小脸蛋,略带忧郁气息的眼神,哪一个不是有着超高辨识度的。而今,搜索炎亚纶的照片,简直判若两人好么?岁月这把杀猪刀有如此神力么?

u=2174268229,494458991&fm=173&app=49&f=JPEG.jpg

也有网友质疑称炎亚纶整了容,开始走妖艳媚惑路线。对此,炎亚纶只是回应因为瘦下来的缘故。Em......瘦就瘦了,这眼线眉毛侧颜杀是什么鬼?你来解释一下。

640.webp_副本.jpg

根据媒体流出的三张接吻照,以及遭A男指控劈腿一事,炎亚纶则回应称:只是和朋友之间私下场合的互动,希望大家不要过度放大。

timg (2).jpg

希望媒体不要过度放大新闻,星姐真的不会放大新闻,因为:这还需要放大么?明眼人都明白。你弯就弯吧,还劈腿,还同时劈腿不只一个,并且玩的都是同样的套路,男朋友不晒你都对不起这“会玩儿”的技术。

61e7f4aaly1fwzbv940nej20gb0amjru.jpg

其经纪公司还表示炎亚纶一直是位捍卫平权及关心诸多公众议题的艺人,若再有任何不实、诋毁的内容,不排除采取法律行动维权。星姐想说:这是一个面相可爱,内里深沉的“技术男”,鉴定完毕!截至目前,炎亚纶已发表声明,称自己没有管理好自己的私生活。希望他能沉淀自己,用实力说话。

706550caly1fwzq9fe42pj20yi1f7wtw.jpg

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号