|

Jj lin hebe tien joins sandy lam paul wong (musician) in' imagine moving 'concerts

Facebook twiter Tumblr Reddit Google+ comment

Hebe Tien insists the breakthrough fits with the organizers. JPG

Linkeddb News November 23& have spent As the "theme concert" which is rarely seen in the performance market at present, "breaking through the imagination" concert can be said to be quite careful in the cast of the card company. The organizers have invited JJ Lin , Sandy Lam , Hebe Tien ,Paul Wong (musician)Such strong singing will be combined to sing, is bound to bring China stream music fans a refreshing "breakthrough imagination" audio-visual feast!

Paul Wong (musician) joins

JJ Lin and Hebe Tien have each been musicians for over 15 years, while Sandy Lam andPaul Wong (musician)have moved into music over the years. The four guests not only had the courage to break through in their music career and constantly tried new music styles and themes, but also won the recognition of market reputation and professional awards. They are also active in many fields such as variety shows, films, TV dramas, musicals and public welfare activities. It can be said that these four artists themselves are the "breakthrough imagination" of the strongest "spokesmen". No wonder the four guests hit it off when organizers invited them to join hands on November 30 for an unprecedented "beyond imagination" concert.

JJ Lin Hebe Tien hits the music scene with Sandy Lam Paul Wong

With the official disclosure of the guest lineup of "imagine beyond" concert, JJ Lin's reunion with Hebe Tien quickly aroused heated discussions among fans. As good friends for many years, the two are not only very good personal friends, but also often open platform for each other. It is worth mentioning that in the first season of the voice of dreams, although the two expressed their support and love for each other's music for several times, they failed to cooperate with each other on the same stage. In this "breakthrough in imagination" concert, whether they could fulfill the wishes of fans to sing together on the same stage has become the hottest topic of discussion among the public.

& have spent & have spent & have spent & have spent Although Hebe Tien has never performed on the same stage with Sandy Lam, she has sung "cold wind blows for you and me" in public. Hebe has made no secret of his love for this elder musician. Sandy Lam has adapted" Broad sea "To impress fans, will you musician this time along with Paul Wong (musician)? Questions will be answered at the Cadillac center's "imagine beyond" concert on Nov. 30.

No comment yet.

林俊杰田馥甄再合体携手 林忆莲黄贯中加盟「突破想象」演唱会

「突破想象」演唱会嘉宾林忆莲可谓歌坛“常青树”.jpg

田馥甄坚持突破与主办方一拍即合.jpg

星关系11月23日讯  作为当下演出市场中并不多见的“主题演唱会”,「突破想象」演唱会在卡司阵容上可谓颇为用心。主办方邀请到林俊杰林忆莲田馥甄黄贯中这样的超强唱将合体开唱,势必带给华流乐迷耳目一新「突破想象」的视听盛宴!

黄贯中加盟「突破想象」演唱会引期待.jpg

据了解,林俊杰和田馥甄均已出道超过15年,林忆莲和黄贯中更是乐坛 “常青树”。四位嘉宾不仅在音乐生涯中勇于突破,不断尝试新的音乐风格与题材,屡获市场口碑与专业奖项的肯定;在综艺、电影、电视剧、音乐剧、公益活动等众多领域也都能看到他们活跃的身影。可以说,这四名艺人本身就是「突破想象」的最强“代言人”。也难怪当主办方发出邀约时,四位嘉宾一拍即合,即将在11月30日携手为观众献上一场史无前例「突破想象」演唱会。

“行走的CD”林俊杰加盟「突破想象」演唱会.jpg

林俊杰田馥甄再聚首 林忆莲黄贯中同台飙歌

随着「突破想象」演唱会嘉宾阵容的正式曝光,林俊杰与田馥甄的再度合体迅速引起粉丝的热烈讨论。两人身为多年好友,不仅私交甚好,更是常常公开为对方站台。值得一提的是,两人在《梦想的声音》第一季中,虽然数次互相表达对彼此音乐的支持与喜爱,但始终未能同台合作,在这场「突破想象」演唱会,能否圆粉丝心愿同台合唱一首,也成为坊间最热议的话题。

「突破想象」演唱会正式官宣超强唱将阵容.jpg

       田馥甄虽然未曾与林忆莲同台表演,但曾公开演唱过《为你我受冷风吹》,Hebe丝毫不掩饰自己对这位乐坛前辈的喜爱;而林忆莲曾在其个人演唱会改编《海阔天空》,令歌迷印象深刻,此次与黄贯中同台,是否会再现这首经典之作?一切疑问将于11月30日凯迪拉克中心「突破想象」演唱会揭晓答案。

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南图灵实验室信息技术有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号-1