Homepage > Movie News >Article

Unbreakable spirit' pulled out of its summer release and released globally simultaneously.

by Xiao Feng Directed, Jiang Haiyan The supervision, Liu Ye (actor) , Bruce Willis , Song already - heon , William Chan , Fan Wei , Su Ma , Che Yongli , Wu Gang , Feng Yuanzheng , Chun - Ning Chang , Geng Le , Tenma itself Zhang fan co-starred in the historical war film Unbreakable Spirit "Will be released worldwide on October 26, 2018.

More than 170 countries have been confirmed to be released overseas

Movie "Unbreakable Spirit" was scheduled on August 17, landing on the big screen, the film from preparation to release, for eight years, since 2015 has always been controversial, in May this year the film posters and trailer and declare the file after releasing, special material production quality is worth looking forward to, the ticketing platform data index is rising all the time, market awareness in the same season at a good level in the film. As the release approached, however, "Unbreakable Spirit" suddenly quieted down and the industry became increasingly divided over the changes. Judging from the official release, the movie has been a real hit. Exposure on the "bomb" poster of today, a new season, means theUnbreakable Spirit"officially withdrawn from the summer, centering on ChaoTianMen wharf jiang Hyuk Byun ran with a day machine cast bomb, bomb at the bottom of the body is covered with rust, although this is a unexploded ordnance, but still stressful atmosphere, but also suggests some fate of correlation on the battlefield, lucky accompany with dangerous, can't let their guard down.

More importantly, the director of the film will also highlight the letters from overseas international companies responsible for global distribution, which is indeed the style of the movie's official micro blog. The letter states that in order to ensure the best performance of the film in the world, it requests that the release date ofUnbreakable Spiritin China be as close as possible to the international release schedule, and recommends that the release date be adjusted to October 26, so as to realize the simultaneous global release. The move will be an accurate attempt by Chinese films to enter the international market, both to minimize the problem of global piracy and to maximize the amount of publicity and distribution of films worldwide in sufficient time.

It is understood that the filmUnbreakable Spirithas been released in more than 170 countries and regions overseas, and it is expected to set a new record in the number of Chinese films and screens released overseas. Meanwhile, the trial release of the film has been well received in the process of overseas distribution, which may also be a source of confidence for the filmmakers to decide to release it globally simultaneously.

The audition was praised and confidence was upgraded

It is reported that the film "Unbreakable Spirit" was invited to hold a special screening in chongqing on June 5, which was well received by local audiences. Later, it attracted the expectation and attention of audiences of all ages in the 12 cities nationwide recommended by the distributor. According to the producer, "this adjustment of the schedule is also the result of consensus reached through consultation, expressing regret and apology to those fans and friends who have been expecting the movie to be released. We have gained confidence from the feedback from the audience through different kinds of watching activities. In the future, we will be better prepared and live up to the expectations of the audience.

As the military theme of the film and television play increasingly get the favour of the audience, and have gained good reputation and good box office result, this phenomenon is that the choice of the Chinese audience diversity has become a film market mature symbol, broad audience needs both entertainment, also needs the positive energy of film art, more eager to have a good inheritance national faith and spirit movie about peace. The world war ii film Unbreakable Spirit, on the other hand, focuses on big events with small characters. From an unusual perspective, the Chinese people's inner struggle in the war is projected into the vast flames of war, giving people a strong shock and cognition. As the audience who watched the trial film commented, "the first time to see a war film that praises ordinary people with such grand scenes." "Every character in the film has hope. Although the war is cruel, the light of human nature will not be extinguished. From the audience who have seen the film, we can see that the story and story of the film are rich and three-dimensional, with both humorous elements and dramatic characters' fate. Among them, some veteran fans lament thatUnbreakable Spiritis a good movie with strength, passion, hope, innovation and worthy of watching and respect.

The film "Unbreakable Spirit" tells the heroic story of the Japanese aggressor's indiscriminate bombing of chongqing from February 1938 to December 1944, during which the citizens of chongqing fought to the death, optimistic and strong resistance Spirit, young Chinese pilots and the Japanese air force to fight to the death and protect their country. The film will hit theaters nationwide this fall, when audiences can go to theaters to experience the true and shocking history of this period.

No comment yet, come and be the first reviewer

About Linkeddb | Contact | Service Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertising Service | Jobs | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | FRESH ENTERTAINMENT DAILY NEWS

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

电影《大轰炸》撤出暑期档 将全球同步上映

萧锋执导,江海洋监制,刘烨布鲁斯·威利斯宋承宪陈伟霆范伟马苏车永莉吴刚冯远征张钧甯耿乐涩谷天马、张帆联袂出演的历史战争片《大轰炸》今日宣布改档2018年10月26日全球同步上映。

确定海外发行170余国家 全球同步上映声量更足

电影《大轰炸》原定8月17日登陆大银幕,该片从筹备到上映,历时八年之久,自2015年拍摄以来始终争议不断,今年5月该片宣布定档后陆续推出的海报及预告、特辑等物料可见制作品质值得期待,各票务平台数据指数也始终攀升,市场认知度在同档期影片中处在一个不错的水平。然而上映日渐临近,《大轰炸》却突然安静下来,业内对改档一事逐渐各有猜测。从官方的这次发布来看电影改档已然实锤。今日曝光的“炸弹”版海报上,出现了新的档期,意味着《大轰炸》正式撤出暑期档,画面中心在朝天门码头的江边赫然插着一枚日机投下的炸弹,弹身底部已布满锈迹,虽然这是一枚未引爆的哑弹,但气氛依然紧张压抑,同时也暗示着战场上某种命运的关联,幸运与危险相伴,一刻也不能放松警惕。

更为重要的是,此次片方还将负责全球发行的海外国际公司的信函一并亮出,倒也的确是该片官微一向“求锤得锤”的作风。信函内容说明,为了保证影片在世界范围内的发行取得最优表现,请求《大轰炸》在中国的上映日期尽可能接近国际发行档期,建议档期调整到10月26日,从而实现全球同步发行。此举将是中国电影进入国际市场的一次精准尝试,一方面使得全球盗版问题最小化,另一方面也可以在充裕的时间里,将电影全球范围内的宣发声量做大做足。

据了解,目前电影《大轰炸》已确定发行至海外一百七十余个国家和地区,预计海外上映地区及银幕数将创中国电影新纪录,同时,该片在海外发行过程中的试映一直反响不错,这或许也是片方决定全球同步上映的信心来源。

试映获赞信心升级 蓄势待发不负期待

据悉,电影《大轰炸》曾于6月5日受邀在重庆当地举办特别放映,获当地观众一致好评,而后在发行方的全国12城推荐中也引发了各年龄层观众的期待与关注。据出品方透露:“这次档期的调整,也是经各方协商后达成一致的结果,对那些一直期待电影上映的影迷观众朋友们,表示遗憾与歉意。通过之前不同形式的看片活动,我们已从观众们的反馈中收获了信心,未来我们会做好更充分的准备,一定不负观众们的期待。”

随着军事题材的影视剧日渐得到观众的青睐,并获得了优秀的口碑和不俗的票房成绩,这一现象正说明中国观众多样性的选择已成为电影市场成熟的标志,广大观众既需要娱乐,也需要正能量的电影艺术作品,更渴望有好的传承民族信念和宣扬和平精神的电影。而二战题材影片《大轰炸》以小人物,透视大事件;以不常见的视角,把战争中中国人骨子里的抗争,投射到波澜壮阔的战火硝烟之中,给人以强烈的震撼与认知,正如观看过试映的观众评价:“第一次看到以这样宏大的场面歌颂普普通通小人物的战争片。”“影片里每一个角色都带着希望,战争虽然残酷但人性之光不会熄灭,有笑有泪有感动。”从看过影片的观众中了解到,电影的故事与剧情丰富立体,既有幽默的元素又有跌宕的人物命运,其中不乏资深影迷感叹说《大轰炸》是一部有力量、有情怀、有希望、有新意、是一部值得观看并尊敬的好电影。

电影《大轰炸》讲述了1938年2月到1944年12月,日本侵略者对重庆实施了六年零十个月的无差别轰炸期间,重庆市民向死而生、乐观坚强的抵抗精神以及年轻的中国飞行员与日本空军展开殊死激战,保家卫国血洒长空的英勇故事。 影片将于今秋登陆全国院线,届时观众可以去影院体会这一段历史的真实和震撼。

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号