Homepage > Star News >Article

Zhang mi mother and daughter demonstration light european and american makeup look and extremely simple wear match!

 Linkeddb News October 11m.MimiI'm out with my daughter Roy. He is currently running for mayor of vancouver. This time zhang mi is also busy to steal time, mother and daughter two people again use their beautiful photo, brought us a set of super beautiful and practical beauty makeup and dress match! Mother and daughter are nearly the same perfect figure, the same style of wear and matching makeup, it is really enviable. Girls who love makeup must know that Asian girls are often less suited to European and American makeup. But mi jie's signature light European and American makeup look, like but dare not try the girls may as well try!

Zhang mi and her daughter's long black hair, the sun's natural skin color, with Oriental sexy beauty. Makeup look is light euramerican wind is no exaggeration, careful observation can discover, mi elder sister and daughter are to use oneself eyebrow form, slender and elegant Oriental eyebrow form, neutralize easily euramerican and Oriental makeup look characteristic, light smoke makeup and tide "eat earth" lip color, make the light euramerican makeup that suits Oriental jointly.

The minimalist look of the mother and daughter duo's vest top+ shorts not only matches well with makeup, but also highlights the good figure and long legs. It is also a combination that girls of any style can try. Pair it with a no go glitter jacket and a PVC jacket for a stylish take off! Add a pair of canvas shoes and a choker is cool! The girl that likes this kind of style is matched quickly!

No comment yet, come and be the first reviewer

About Linkeddb | Contact | Service Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertising Service | Jobs | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | FRESH ENTERTAINMENT DAILY NEWS

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

张咪母女示范轻欧美妆容和极简穿搭!

 星关系10月11日讯 歌后张咪和女儿洛依近日又一起出街啦!咪姐先生目前正在角逐温哥华市长大选,咪姐本人也一直鼎力支持。此次张咪也是忙里偷闲,母女二人又用他们的美照,给我们带来了一组超美又实用的美妆和穿着搭配!母女俩近乎一样完美的身材,风格一样的穿搭,和一致的妆容,实在让人羡慕。热爱彩妆的女孩子们一定知道,亚洲女孩儿通常不太适合欧美妆容。但是咪姐标志性的轻欧美妆容,喜欢而又不敢尝试的女生们不妨一试!

张咪和女儿的乌黑长发,阳光的自然肤色,自带东方性感美。妆容则是轻欧美风毫不夸张,仔细观察可以发现,咪姐和女儿都是沿用了自己的眉形,细长清秀的东方眉形,轻松地中和了欧美和东方的妆容特点,轻度的烟熏妆和潮流的“吃土”唇色,共同打造出适合东方人的轻欧美妆。

母女二人背心top+短裤的极简穿搭,不仅和妆容搭配的很好,也凸显了好身材和逆天长腿,也是任何风格女生都可以尝试的组合。搭配in到不行的亮面夹克和pvc外套,时髦起飞!再加一双帆布鞋一条choker就很酷了!喜欢这种风格的女孩子赶快搭配起来吧!

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号