Homepage > TV News >Article

Tamia liu healthy breakfast sense of ceremony perfect score “talk couple” swinging for winter love song

Tamia Liu wang ke greets guests. JPG

Tamia Liu maruka head. JPG

Related story wang ke helps Tamia Liu photograph. JPG

Linkeddb News November 8& have spent Recently, business experience observation reality show "dear inn 2" is popular, landlady Tamia Liu The warm heart performance in the inn has been a hot topic among netizens, and Tamia Liu's cooking show in this season's show is also looking forward to it. Earlier, Tamia Liu made in weibo bask in his hand to his family's health and nutrition breakfast, in this photo, she do every dish is very delicate, looks very cute and have an appetite, so sought after by netizens and follow, not only praised Tamia Liu, exquisite cooking skills and rituals his imitation of "tao" breakfast figure, want to see Tamia Liu, update the breakfast menu as soon as possible.

Tamia Liu dear inn 2. JPG

Tamia Liu looks elegant in winter. JPG

Since the beginning of the program, Tamia Liu, who loves cooking, has been working around the kitchen. She always takes the initiative to greet everyone and prepare food for them. In the first episode, because the kitchen was not fixed, Tamia Liu used her own pot to cook noodles in a tough environment. The picture was bleak but full of laughter. On top of that, every time we eat together, the sound of the landlady's voice comes into the kitchen. Although she says she wants to go out, her body keeps busy in an honest way. When faced with Tamia Liu, who loves cooking so much, netizens express that "Tamia Liu really cannot stop."

Tamia Liu's deer headdress is nifty and cute. JPG

In Friday night's episode, the aspiring landlady Tamia Liu is expected to show off her cooking skills again by responding to a request for an updated tao style breakfast menu. "Talk couple" will also play a winter love song together on the swing. Let's look forward to this Friday night at 22:00 dear inn 2.

No comment yet.

About Linkeddb | Contact | Terms and Policies | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Careers | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | Fresh Entertainment Daily News

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

刘涛健康早餐生活仪式感满分 “talk夫妇”荡秋千上演冬季恋歌

刘涛王珂迎接客人.jpg

刘涛丸子头造型.jpg

王珂帮刘涛拍照.jpg

星关系11月8日讯  近日,经营体验类观察真人秀节目《亲爱的客栈2》正在热播,老板娘刘涛在客栈中的暖心表现一直是网友关注和热议的话题,对于本季节目中刘涛厨艺的展现也表示十分期待。早前,刘涛在微博晒出自己亲手给家人制作的健康营养早餐,照片中,她把每一道菜都做得非常的精致,样子非常的可爱和有食欲,因此受到网友的追捧和效仿,不仅夸赞刘涛厨艺精湛并且纷纷晒出自己模仿的“涛式”早餐图,表示希望看到刘涛尽快更新早餐菜谱。

刘涛《亲爱的客栈2》.jpg

刘涛冬季造型优雅大方.jpg

节目开播以来,热爱做饭的刘涛一围绕着厨房工作,每次都热情主动的招呼大家,为大家悉心的准备饭菜。开播第一集,因为厨房没有修好,刘涛便用自带的锅在艰苦的环境下给大家煮面,画面凄凉却笑点十足,好手艺更是受到所有成员的一致好评,网友笑称:“厨房是刘涛的天下”。除此之外,每次聚餐的时候,厨房自然少不了老板娘的声音,虽然嘴上说希望能够走出去,但是身体却很诚实的忙个不停,面对如此热爱做饭的刘涛,网友纷纷表示:“刘涛真的停不下来”。

刘涛小鹿头饰俏皮可爱.jpg

据悉,本周五晚的节目中,热情的老板娘刘涛将响应网友要求更新“涛式”早餐菜谱,再次展示自己的厨艺。“talk夫妇”还将一起荡秋千上演冬季恋歌,究竟是浪漫满分还是状况百出?让我们一起期待本周五晚22:00《亲爱的客栈2》。

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号