She's 47, and her daughter is like a sister: the big winner among mature actresses.

She is now 47 years old and her daughter is like a sister, a big winner among mature actresses

Zhi Zhou, an actress in the entertainment industry, relies on her youth. She is, however, in her 40s, a unique presence. Today we're talking about" Yan Ni "She was a late bloomer.

微信截图_20180810111508.png

WhenYan Niwas 34, MyOwnSwordsman A section of "tong's closet" has become a big hit. Since then, Yan Ni's journey has become wider and wider, appearing frequently on screen and screen.Yan Niwas dubbed the "" life winner among mature actresses" "by countless online viewers. Recently,Yan Niand her daughter Yuanqing Zhou Co-starring in the comedy film I Am Your Mom The film was released on mother's day, and a large number of netizens said it was the best movie to take mom to see together. Yan Ni, 47, is becoming more and more charismatic, with mother and daughter framed like sisters.

微信截图_20180810111552.png

Yan Ni is a Chinese film and television actor and an actor at the TV art center of the political department of the people's liberation army air force. Many of the works played byYan Nion the screen are comedic, but she is also a happy person. Her bright smile reveals the unique openness of women in northern shaanxi.

微信截图_20180810111529.png

In 2005,Yan Niwas known for her role as tong xiang yu in MyOwnSwordsman. Later, she starred in TV series the north wind blows, hit 21 in three seven, and A servant two main "And other excellent works, also received many honors. In addition to TV series, she also has many outstanding performances in movies, such as ASimpleNoodleStory " " Storetrollkarlen, Den And painted walls. MonsterHunt Among them, "painted wall" became the top of National Day box office in 2011. Business is a breeze.

微信截图_20180810111857.png

As Yan Ni's popularity soared, more and more attention was paid to her feelings. Her feelings were not all plain sailing. She had a failed marriage with an outsider whose name was revealed online.Yan Nisaid in an interview that her ex-husband is a very responsible man and that he has no regrets about marrying her.Yan Niwas away for a long time, and they got together less and left more, which ended in divorce. After being single, Yan Ni, though working with a number of male stars, has always been zero gossip. It is reported thatYan Niwas photographed in the apartment of Wang Wei, the handsome boyfriend of the post-80s generation. But the relationship ended badly.Yan Ninow lives with her daughter.

微信截图_20180810111923.png

NowYan Niis becoming more and more beautiful, with a girl feeling all over her body, and she keeps a young mind all the time. Net friend is envy very much, nevertheless still hope goddess can have a good end-result.

微信截图_20180810112123.png

No comment yet, come and be the first reviewer

About Linkeddb | Contact | Service Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertising Service | Jobs | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | FRESH ENTERTAINMENT DAILY NEWS

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

她因“佟掌柜”走红 今47岁和女儿似姐妹 网友:熟女演员中的大赢家

她因“佟掌柜”走红 今47岁和女儿似姐妹 网友:熟女演员中的大赢家

众所周知,娱乐圈对于女演员更是靠吃青春饭。然而,已过不惑之年的她,不得不说是一个独特的存在。今天我们说的主人公就是“闫妮”,她是一个大器晚成的演员。

微信截图_20180810111508.png

闫妮34岁时凭借《武林外传》“佟掌柜”一角,一炮而红。此后,闫妮的戏路也越走越宽,在荧屏、银幕上频繁亮相。闫妮被无数网友观众称为“熟女演员中的人生赢家”。近期,闫妮与女儿邹元清合作主演的喜剧电影《我是你妈》在母亲节上映,大批网友纷纷表示最适合带着妈妈一起去看的一部电影。47岁的闫妮是越来越有气质了,母女两人同框像一对姐妹花。

微信截图_20180810111552.png

闫妮是中国影视演员,中国人民解放军空军政治部电视艺术中心演员。荧幕上的闫妮饰演的很多作品都是偏喜剧类型的,而她本人也是一个乐天派,灿烂的笑容中透漏着陕北女性特有的豪爽。

微信截图_20180810111529.png

2005年闫妮因主演《武林外传》中的“佟湘玉”被人们熟知。之后,她主演电视剧《北风那个吹》、《三七撞上二十一》、《一仆二主》等优秀作品,还获得很多荣誉。 除了电视剧,电影方面她也有很多出彩的演绎,比如《三枪拍案惊奇》 《大魔术师》和《画壁》,《捉妖记》等,其中《画壁》成为2011年国庆档票房冠军。事业上可谓是风生水起。

微信截图_20180810111857.png

随着闫妮人气高涨,越来越多也关注了她的感情。她的感情并不是一帆风顺。她有过一段失败的婚姻,老公是圈外人,网曝其叫邹伟。闫妮曾在采访中表示,前夫是一个很负责的男人,嫁给他不后悔。闫妮长期在外拍戏,两人聚少离多,最终以离婚收场。单身之后的闫妮,虽然和不少男星合作,但一直都是零绯闻。据悉,有媒体拍到闫妮夜宿80后帅气男友王玮公寓,“姐弟恋”被曝光。不过这段“姐弟恋”还是遗憾收场。闫妮如今和女儿相依为命。

微信截图_20180810111923.png

如今越来越美的闫妮,全身散发着少女感,一直保持年轻的心态。网友很是羡慕,不过还是期望女神能有个好归宿。

微信截图_20180810112123.png

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧
看星闻 扫红包 支付宝扫红包

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南图灵实验室信息技术有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号