He is the industry's “director of evil talent” after the success of the old wives are now worth billions of big winners

He is the industry "ghost director" after the success of the old wives are now worth billions of big winners

When you talk about directors in the entertainment industry, you quickly think, Zhang Yimou , Feng Xiaogang , Chen Kaige , Tsui Hark And so on. Today we are going to talk about this director is called the new generation "ghost director" by the industry, he is Ning Hao .Ning Haois one of the most successful commercial film directors in China.

WeChat screenshot _20180914120112. PNG

Ning Hao, born into an ordinary family in shanxi, is the son of a steel worker . Ning Hao's father had hoped thatNing Haowould go into business with him, butNing Haoescaped.Ning Haosometimes wears a thick gold necklace around his neck, hinting at what he could have been .Ning Haoloved art since childhood. After graduating from junior high school, he studied art in a technical secondary school. Later, he was admitted to the art department of Beijing normal university and studied director. He graduated from the art department of Beijing normal university and the photography department of Beijing film academy. Ning Hao's graduation work Thursday, Wednesday also won the best director award at the 2001 Beijing university student film festival .

WeChat screenshot _20180914125125. PNG

Despite his passion,Ning Haostill needs opportunities to make a foothold in the entertainment industry. There are thousands of horses, but not bole. It is said thatNing Haohimself made a children's film Las verdes praderas, which was not released, but at the festival Andy Lau, See, Andy sent him into his "new Asian director project." Later, Ning Hao's Crazy Stone, ", a strong response, reputation dry. At the same time, the film also made a lot of people popular, such as Huang Bo , Guo Tao (actor) , Peng Bo And so on.Andy Lau,has achieved Ning Hao. Only when a steady stream of new people appear can Chinese films have a new look.

WeChat screenshot _20180914130549. PNG

In 2003,Ning Haodirected XiangHuo, his first film. In 2006, Ning Hao's low-budget comedyCrazy Stone,won several best director awards, including best original screenplay at the golden horse awards in Taiwan . In 2009, the movie "crazy racing" directed byNing Haoachieved a box office of over 100 million yuan with an investment cost of 10 million yuan, becoming the fourth mainland director to enter the 100-million-yuan club after Zhang Yimou,Chen Kaigeand Feng Xiaogang . His 2013 film, NoMansLand In the movie,Ning Haoalso played a supporting role.

WeChat screenshot _20180914125154.png

1, 2018, by him and Xu Zheng (actor) Executive produced drama film Dying to Survive ' . The movie "Dying to Survive" has become a movie craze, with a box office of over 1.89 billion yuan in just six days and a rating of 9.1 on douban.com, making it the ninth highest rated movie in Chinese film history. "Dying to Survive" is not the success of a new director, but the success of the new and old directors, and it is the success of Chinese films running towards the light. "Dying to Survive" also takes Chinese film market realism to a new level. The film also solidifies Ning Hao, film and television's indestructible position.

WeChat screenshot _20180914130917.png

Ning Hao has a thriving career, but he is very low-key emotionally. Ning Hao's wife is Xing Aina She is a screenwriter. Ning Hao's wife, Xing Aina, is a classmate of his at Peking University. In college,Ning Haoset up a small stall on wangfujing street to draw pictures for passers-by. During this period, he got acquainted withXing Ainaand later became a lover. After graduation, the couple held a simple wedding with the blessing of family and friends, and they had a child together.

WeChat screenshot _20180914131416.png

It is reported thatXing AinaandNing Haoboth flew north at that time, as two post-70 film couples who stayed together. Beginning with XiangHuo and Las verdes praderas, each of Ning Hao's films has a different degree of cooperation between them. Struggle & quot; In this era appears very classic. Later, her writing became even more powerful. There are some excellent works such as EternalMoment, Crazy Stone, GunsNRoses and heart blossom. GunsNRoses also won the best screenplay award at the China changchun film festival. Behind every successful man, there is a wise woman. I didn't knowNing Haohad such a strong character behind him. It was really crouching tiger, hidden dragon.

WeChat screenshot _20180914131210.png

Today,Ning Haois a billionaire director, his wife is fat and plain-looking, but he doesn't mind the old wives. His family was happy and successful, and he was the big winner.

WeChat screenshot _20180914125105. PNG

No comment yet.

About Linkeddb | Contact | Terms and Policies | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Careers | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | Fresh Entertainment Daily News

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

他是业界“鬼才导演” 成名后不嫌糟糠妻 今身价几十亿成大赢家

他是业界“鬼才导演” 成名后不嫌糟糠妻 今身价几十亿成大赢家

谈起娱乐圈的导演,大家很快想到,张艺谋冯小刚陈凯歌徐克等等。今天我们要说的这位导演被业界称为新生代“鬼才导演”,他就是宁浩。宁浩是国内最成功的商业片导演之一,他的电影都是以小成本创造出票房神话。

微信截图_20180914120112.png

宁浩,出生于山西的普通家庭,父亲是一名钢铁工人 。宁浩父亲曾希望宁浩跟自己一起经商,但是后来宁浩逃走了。宁浩有时会在自己脖子上挂一条粗金项链,暗示自己原本可能的另一种人生 。宁浩自幼喜爱美术,初中毕业后一家中专学校学习美术,后来转方向学习摄影。之后,他考入北京师范大学艺术系,学习导演,先后毕业于北京师范大学艺术系和北京电影学院摄影系。宁浩的毕业作品《星期四,星期三》还获得了2001年北京大学生电影节最佳导演奖 。

微信截图_20180914125125.png

虽然宁浩有着满腔热血,但是要想在娱乐圈立足,还是需要有机会。千里马常有,伯乐却不常有。据说,当年宁浩自己就是因为拍了一个儿童片《绿草地》,虽然没能上映,却在电影节上被刘德华看到,华仔把他送进了自己的“亚洲新导演计划”。之后,宁浩导演的《疯狂的石头》,反响强烈,名气大燥。同时这部电影也捧红了不少人,比如黄渤郭涛彭波等等。刘德华成就了宁浩,只有源源不断的新人出现,华语电影才有新血液新气象。

微信截图_20180914130549.png

2003年,宁浩执导了个人首部电影《香火》,并获得东京银座电影节大奖。2006年,宁浩导演拍摄的小成本喜剧电影《疯狂的石头》获得台湾金马奖最佳原创剧本在内的多个最佳导演奖项 。2009年,宁浩执导的电影《疯狂的赛车》以1000万投资成本取得过亿的票房成绩,成为继张艺谋、陈凯歌、冯小刚之后第四位迈入亿元俱乐部的内地导演 。2013年,由其执导的电影《无人区》上映 ,同时宁浩也参演了配角 。

微信截图_20180914125154.png

2018年,由他和徐峥监制的剧情电影《我不是药神》上映 。《我不是药神》电影掀起了观影狂潮,这个短短6天上映时间票房居然超过18.9亿,豆瓣评分达到9.1分,成为华语影史第九部高分电影。《我不是药神》不是某个新导演的成功,而是新老导演传帮带的成功,是国产片向着光明奔跑的成功。《我不是药神》也把中国电影市场现实主义题材,推上了一个新高度。这部电影也再次巩固了宁浩,影视界坚不可摧的地位。

微信截图_20180914130917.png

宁浩事业上如日中天,感情上却十分低调。宁浩的妻子是邢爱娜,她是一名编剧。宁浩的妻子娇妻邢爱娜是他北京大学的同学。在大学期间,宁浩在王府井大街摆了个小摊儿,专门给路人画画,并在此期间结识了邢爱娜,后来发展成为恋人。毕业后,二人在家人和朋友的祝福下举办了简单的婚礼,婚后育有一子。

微信截图_20180914131416.png

据悉,邢爱娜和宁浩当年都是北漂,作为两个相濡以沫的70后电影夫妻档。从《香火》、《绿草地》开始,宁浩每部电影两人都有不同程度的合作,他们的"奋斗"在这个时代显得非常经典。之后,她的编剧作品更是厉害。比如《将爱情进行到底》、《疯狂的石头》、《黄金大劫案》以及《心花路放》等等优秀作品。其中《黄金大劫案》还荣获了中国长春电影节最佳编剧奖。每一个成功的男人背后,都会有一个睿智的女人。没想到,宁浩的背后还有这么一厉害人物,真是卧虎藏龙。

微信截图_20180914131210.png

如今,宁浩虽然已是身价几十亿的著名导演,老婆身材发福、相貌平平,但他依旧不嫌糟糠之妻。他的家庭幸福美满,事业有成,堪称人生大赢家。

微信截图_20180914125105.png

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号