Homepage > Star News >Article

10.16 youku harbour theatre carnival attack tvb god goddess parachuting

& have spent With the Eclipse storm "," Jump lifeline With the popularity of dramas such as "Hong Kong drama", the Hong Kong drama set off another "small climax", and this is just the beginning. On oct 16, youku will hold the "" youku port theatre carnival" "offline. The carnival will completely restore the photo and card scenes of Hong Kong's landmark street scenes, provide authentic Hong Kong food and snacks for free, and the god goddess from TVB will come to the scene and get close contact with fans, so as to create a luxurious Hong Kong flavor tour for fans and VIP members.

& have spent Port air carnival! Bring you an immersive experience of Hong Kong flavor and harbor view

& have spent What is the status of Hong Kong dramas in the hearts of audiences? " Find Qin Kee ", "the golden branch"," Line Walker "," Forensic Heroes Classics such as "" are unforgettable to audiences today. Bosco Wong , Julian Cheung , Damian Lau ,Hui Shiu - hung,Hong Kong drama big coffee, occupy the expression pack "half of the river". Ah Sir, lawyer, police officer and other professional dramas have the special significance of career enlightenment in the hearts of countless audiences. Therefore, some people describe: Hong Kong drama is a generation of memories in the hearts of generations of resonance! And youku.com theater has the latest and most complete Hong Kong drama resources, watching Hong Kong drama on the general consensus of the mainland audience. The youku port theater carnival on October 16 will be full of expectations.

& have spent According to the organizers, the main feature of the carnival is "Hong Kong atmosphere in Hong Kong". In order to create a perfect immersive experience, the carnival will not only set up a number of Hong Kong landmarks that can be recognized at a glance. For example, the yau ma tei police station, tseung kwan o hospital, as well as the neon sign, sugar water shop and other very Hong Kong setting of many classic Hong Kong dramas. Some of the scenes are even 1:1. Fans of Hong Kong dramas can see not only the scenes in the popular shows Jump lifeline and Eclipse storm, but also many similar scenes full of memories of killing Hong Kong dramas. At the carnival site, chatting with the classic lines of Hong Kong drama, taking photos with the same expression package of Hong Kong drama, I believe that Hong Kong drama fans will fall into it.

& have spent TVB god goddess close contact feelings of the face to guess

With the real landscape, there will be many characters in the drama, and TVB gods and goddesses will also be airborne, and will also be a big battle team. Julian Cheung, star of Eclipse storm, Jump lifeline, Fiona Sit ,Joe Ma (actor)Will it show up? "Queen" Charmaine Sheh There are many fans in the mainland Raymond Lam It has also become the anticipation of Hong Kong drama fans. It is reported that the organizers carefully arranged for the entertainers unique appearance and funny and funny interactive game content, and also for the Hong Kong drama like the audience left a lot of creative nostalgic fun design. Fans who perform well on site will also be "pampered by power" fans.

& have spent Youku.com theater is dedicated to creating a one-stop welfare experience for Hong Kong drama fans. It not only provides the latest TV series of TVB, but also offers mobile army, Eclipse storm andAnti - black"," Flying Tigers Sneak Pole Warfare The co-productions of youku and Hong Kong's established production companies, such as youku, have more than 3,000 episodes of popular Hong Kong drama resources in the past 20 years. It can be said that youku Hong Kong theater has the latest and most complete Hong Kong drama resources. Offline, in addition to the highly anticipated carnival, youku harbor theater will also provide VIP members with exclusive CARDS for fans of Hong Kong drama, Hong Kong drama detective class and other rights of fu Leeteuk.

Youku harbour theatre carnival poster. JPG

 

No comment yet, come and be the first reviewer

About Linkeddb | Contact | Service Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertising Service | Jobs | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | FRESH ENTERTAINMENT DAILY NEWS

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

10.16优酷港剧场嘉年华来袭 TVB男神女神空降“撩粉”

 随着《蚀日风暴》、《跳跃生命线》等剧的热播,自成一派的港剧掀起又一轮“小高潮”,而这仅仅只是开始。10月16日,优酷将在线下举办“优酷港剧场嘉年华”。嘉年华现场将完全还原香港地标街景的拍照打卡场景,提供地道的港味美食小吃免费吃,更有来自TVB的男神女神亲临现场和粉丝亲密接触,为剧迷和VIP会员打造一场港里港气的豪华港味之旅。

 港里港气的嘉年华!带你沉浸式体验港味、港景

 港剧在观众心中有着怎样的地位?《寻秦记》、《金枝玉孽》、《使徒行者》、《法证先锋》等经典剧集令观众至今难忘。黄宗泽张智霖刘松仁许绍雄等港剧大咖,占据着表情包的“半壁江山”。阿sir、律师、警官等职业剧更在无数观众心中有着职业启蒙的特殊意义。因此,有人形容:港剧是一代人心中的回忆,几代人心中的共鸣!而优酷港剧场拥有全网最新、最全的港剧资源,看港剧上优酷是广大内地观众的共识。10月16日的优酷港剧场嘉年华,将引发满满期待。

 据主办方透露,此次嘉年华的一大特色就是“港里港气”,为打造完美的沉浸体验,不仅将在现场搭建多处大家一眼就能认出的香港地标街景。比如说众多经典港剧的取景地油麻地警署、将军澳医院,还有霓虹灯牌、糖水铺等非常港味的场景设置。甚至有些场景做到了1:1还原,港剧迷们不仅可以看到最近热播剧《跳跃生命线》、《蚀日风暴》里的场景,还能看到很多充满回忆杀港剧的同款场景。在嘉年华现场,聊天要用港剧经典台词,拍照要用港剧表情包同款,相信届时港剧迷必将沉沦其中无法自拔。

 TVB男神女神亲密接触情怀面孔猜不停

有了真实的景观,自然少不了剧中人的加入,TVB男神、女神们也会空降现场,而且还会是大团战阵容。最近正在热播的《蚀日风暴》、《跳跃生命线》的主演张智霖、薛凯琪马德钟会不会出现?“娘娘”佘诗曼,在内地有众多粉丝的林峯等会不会来到现场也成为了港剧迷心中的期待。据悉,主办方精心为艺人们安排了独特的出场方式和有趣搞怪的互动游戏内容,还为喜欢港剧的观众留了很多别出心裁的怀旧玩乐设计。现场表现出色的粉丝还将被爱豆们“实力宠爱”。

 优酷港剧场致力于为港剧迷打造“看玩乐享”一站式福利体验,在内容上不仅提供TVB最新剧集,也不乏《机动部队》、《蚀日风暴》、《反黑》、《飞虎之潜行极战》等优酷与香港老牌制作公司的合拍剧,更有近20年来百余部3000多集的人气经典港剧资源。可以说优酷港剧场拥有全网最新、最全的港剧资源。线下方面,除了备受期待的嘉年华,优酷港剧场还将陆续为VIP会员提供港剧迷专属卡、港剧探班等多项福利特权。

优酷港剧场嘉年华海报.jpg

 

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号