He is sandra ng's ex-boyfriend who has lost his reputation for drug possession.

He is a Sandra Ng An ex-boyfriend who lost his reputation for drug possession

提到 Alex To Probably few people know who it is? But when it comes to theNo. 8 pawn shop》,很多人熟悉,一代人的回忆。 Alex To 就是《No. 8 pawn shop》的男主角,他也凭借这部剧一炮走红在影视圈。娱乐圈就像一个大染缸,考验着人收获名和利时的定力,一步走错,将会让你身败名裂。 Alex To 就是一个很明显的例子。据说,正当风光无限,人人羡慕的时候,他却被警察抓到藏毒,自此身败名裂,几乎退出娱乐圈,今已形同路人,没几个人记得他。

WeChat screenshot _20181011112253_copy.jpg

Alex To, born into a music family in Hong Kong, is of Chinese, Spanish and Filipino heritage. Chang Loo's classic vocals WontYouGiveMeaKiss? Have been popular ever since. He was influenced by the family environment from childhood, influenced by his eyes and ears, and became associated with music. The powerful music cells, combined with the daily edification of music, have contributed to his laudable talent on music. Alex To, a graduate of the business design department of the Toronto institute of technology, is a male pop singer, musician and actor from Hong Kong, China.

WeChat screenshot _20181011112027. PNG

Alex To is a music talent, and there is no substitute for his achievement on music. Alex To's Ma saison preferee and Lyubovnik went viral. Alex To is praised as the "perfect Lyubovnik" in the Chinese music industry. As a singer, he played soul, blues and R&. B B B 0 introduced one of the pioneers of Chinese music and led the dance trend. He has a unique international style. He has been praised by the media for his avant-garde image, rebellious character, keen sense of fashion and innovative music.

WeChat screenshot _20181011112749. PNG

In addition To his rebellion in the entertainment industry, Alex To's love life can be said To be dazzling. Many people don't know that he was also Sandra Ng's ex-boyfriend. Young Alex To is said To have had a relationship with Sandra Ng. When the two collaborated on the film, they attracted each other and got together. The relationship was short-lived, too, and the two quickly broke up peacefully. Some netizens have speculated that the reason for the split was that Sandra Ng was abandoned for playing dirty in her acting career. The true reason is unknown.

WeChat screenshot _20181011112626. PNG

They also attended events together in 2014 when they worked together again on golden chicken s. When asked by a reporter, ms Ng is unperturbed: "he's always been a good conversationalist" and a friend. In fact, Sandra Ng is now a mother to a famous director Peter Chan Though there is no marriage contract, it is very happy.

WeChat screenshot _20181011112603. PNG

如今, Alex To 50多岁,娶了小24岁娇妻 Ice Lee 。他对妻子很是疼爱,还晋升为奶爸,家庭很是幸福。虽说事业上诸多不顺,人缘还不错,Tony Leung Chiu waiAlso specially asked for leave to receive the family, face is really very big. It is rumored that Alex To, who has been dating a lot of girlfriends, has returned To his family after meeting his current wife, which is probably the fate he believes in. Although Alex To has become a passer-by, the editor here is looking forward To his happiness forever!

WeChat screenshot _20181011112502_ copy.jpg

  

No comment yet, come and be the first reviewer

About Linkeddb | Contact | Service Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertising Service | Jobs | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | FRESH ENTERTAINMENT DAILY NEWS

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

他是吴君如的前男友 因藏毒身败名裂 今形同路人

他是吴君如的前男友 因藏毒身败名裂 今形同路人

提到杜德伟,估计没几个人知道是谁?但说到《第8号当铺》,很多人熟悉,一代人的回忆。杜德伟就是《第8号当铺》的男主角,他也凭借这部剧一炮走红在影视圈。娱乐圈就像一个大染缸,考验着人收获名和利时的定力,一步走错,将会让你身败名裂。杜德伟就是一个很明显的例子。据说,正当风光无限,人人羡慕的时候,他却被警察抓到藏毒,自此身败名裂,几乎退出娱乐圈,今已形同路人,没几个人记得他。

微信截图_20181011112253_副本.jpg

杜德伟,生于香港的音乐世家,具有中国、西班牙和菲律宾血统,爸爸是拉丁鼓手,妈妈是著名歌手张露。张露的经典唱曲《给我一个吻》,一直火爆至今。他从小受到家庭环境的影响,耳濡目染,与音乐结缘。强大的音乐细胞,加上日常音乐的熏陶,造就了他在音乐上的才华令人称赞。杜德伟,毕业于多伦多科技学院商业设计科,中国香港流行乐男歌手、音乐人、演员。

微信截图_20181011112027.png

杜德伟是一个音乐才子,在音乐上的成就,无人能替代。当年杜德伟的《钟爱一生》和《情人》红遍了大江南北。杜德伟被誉为华语乐坛的“完美情人”。他作为歌手,是将灵魂乐、蓝调及R&B音乐引入华语乐坛的先驱之一,并引领了舞曲潮流。他独特的国际化风格,自成一派。曾有媒体这样评价他:时尚前卫的形象,叛逆不羁的性格敏锐的潮流触觉和不断推陈出新的音乐征服了一大批歌迷。

微信截图_20181011112749.png

杜德伟除了在娱乐圈中叛逆不羁,感情生活可以说是让人眼花缭乱。很多人不知道他还曾是吴君如的前男友。据说,年轻时的杜德伟和吴君如有过一段恋情。两人合作电影时,相互吸引,走到了一起。这段恋情也很短暂,两人很快和平分手。对于分手的原因,有网友猜想是因为吴君如在演艺事业上扮丑被抛弃。真实原因就不得而知了。

微信截图_20181011112626.png

2014年,两人再次合作《金鸡s》时,还一起出席过活动。当有记者问道吴君如时,吴君如很坦然道:“他一直都很谈得来”再见面亦是朋友。其实,吴君如现在也已为人母,老公还是著名导演陈可辛,虽没有一纸婚约,却很幸福。

微信截图_20181011112603.png

如今,杜德伟50多岁,娶了小24岁娇妻李晓冰。他对妻子很是疼爱,还晋升为奶爸,家庭很是幸福。虽说事业上诸多不顺,人缘还不错,梁朝伟还专门请假去接亲,面子真是很大。传闻很花心的杜德伟,交往了很多女友,遇到现在的妻子,便回归了家庭,这大概就是他所相信的缘分吧!虽说杜德伟已形同路人,但小编在这里还是期待他能永远幸福!

微信截图_20181011112502_副本.jpg

  

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号