Homepage > Movie News >Article

Mission impossible 6: full collapse' reveals the 'legendary road' special with a full review of the first five episodes.


Today, the Hollywood action adventure epic, the classic agent series Mission Impossible 6: full collapse In this special episode of "the road to legend," video looks back at all the classic elements of the first five films: the technology - inspired on-off equipment, the ability to change into anyone's body, the group members who have a strong sense of humor 22 years' worth of Mission: Impossible "Memory, this wave of" memory killing "instant burning hot blood. "Mission Impossible 6: full collapse" was released across the country on August 31. The line of fire was reignited.

Tom cruise pushes the limits of his squad skills

The new episode highlights the first five episodes ofMission: Impossiblesince 1996, featuring a variety of adrenaline-pumping equipment and thrillers. Under the leadership of desperately sholang Tom, it is impossible for the entire task force to open. Rebecca Ferguson Playing the disc girl ilsa, sexy cold but soft and fresh, vigorous action to make the enemy; Luther, played by wen Remus, is a computer genius who, as a superhacker, is equally skilled in his use of force. Simon Pegg Bangui can be called the team fun act, high technical and humorous lovely, lovely fans. They and Tom cruise have formed the strongest team of agents, and they have a wonderful Mission to attack. In "Mission Impossible 6: full collapse", they will face an unprecedented strong enemy, and a fierce battle will break out. & have spent

The advanced equipment opens the imagination easy to contain the magic weapon high energy to change the face

The special issue also takes a look at the high-tech gadgets of the five previous films, including the time-bomb chewing gum, which appeared in its first work 22 years ago. In addition to that, there are master keys that can unlock any door, holographic mission goggles that burn after reading, and 3D face-scanning pancakes that can be photographed instantly, helping cruise to become spider-man and climb the tower's "suction gloves." These imaginative, high-tech designs are awe-inspiring. While almost everyMission: Impossiblemovie will appear as a high-energy artifact, the mask of yi rong. Tom cruise's 22 years of face-changing highlights are amazing. The precision masks made by technology help Tom cruise and Simon transform into anyone, creating the perfect face-changing scene and becoming the classic equipment terrier that fans are fond of talking about. It is Impossible for the task force to have these equipment, and the equipment has become an important "role" in theMission: Impossiblemovie series. When the equipment is upgraded in 2018, we will see what magical tools of imagination will emerge.

"Mission Impossible 6: full collapse" was produced by Paramount pictures. Christopher McQuarrie Directed, Tom Cruise , Henry Cavill , Simon Pegg, Rebecca Ferguson, wen Remus, Sean Harris , Angela Bassett , Vanessa Kirby , Michelle Monaghan , Alec Baldwin , Wes Bentley , Fred Rick Schmidt Wait for the leading role, will arrive on national institute line on August 31.

No Comment

No comment yet, come and be the first reviewer

About Linkeddb | Contact | Service Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertising Service | Jobs | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | FRESH ENTERTAINMENT DAILY NEWS

Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved

《碟中谍6:全面瓦解》曝“传奇之路”版特辑 前五部全方位精彩回顾引爆情怀!


星关系讯:今日,好莱坞动作冒险巨制、经典特工系列新作《碟中谍6:全面瓦解》曝光“传奇之路”版特辑,视频全方位回顾了前五部力作的经典元素:科技感爆棚的开挂装备、完美变身任何人的易容技术、高能幽默个性十足的小组成员们……3分钟打捞起22年的《碟中谍》记忆,这波“回忆杀”瞬间燃沸热血。《碟中谍6:全面瓦解》8月31日全国上映,火线重燃,嗨翻银幕!

阿汤哥挑战极限 特工团战技能开挂

此次全新曝光的特辑中,重磅集合了自1996年以来,《碟中谍》系列前五部中各种令人肾上腺激素飙升的装备技术与惊险场面。在拼命三郎阿汤哥的带领下,不可能任务小组全员开挂。丽贝卡·弗格森饰演的碟女郎伊尔莎,性感冷艳可柔可刚,身手矫健招招制敌;文·雷姆斯饰演的卢瑟是电脑天才,身为超级黑客的他同样亦文亦武,关键时刻爆发强劲火力;西蒙·佩吉饰演的班吉堪称团队搞笑担当,技术高能又幽默呆萌,可爱爆棚圈粉无数。他们和阿汤哥组建了最强特工战队,奉上一次次精彩的任务出击,《碟中谍6:全面瓦解》里他们将迎战前所未有的强劲敌人,正邪激战一触即发! 

先进装备大开脑洞 易容神器高能变脸

此次发布的特辑还盘点了五部前作中出现过的种种高科技先进设备,22年前首部作品里的定时炸弹口香糖,今时今日看来依旧威力震撼。除此之外,还有能打开任何门锁的万能钥匙,阅后即焚的全息任务眼镜,即时拍照的3D面部扫描粉饼,帮助阿汤哥变身“蜘蛛侠”攀爬迪拜塔的“吸力手套”。这些脑洞大开的高科技设计,令人惊叹不已艳羡不止。而每一部《碟中谍》电影几乎都会现身的高能神器当属“易容面具”。阿汤哥22年来的变脸集锦精彩纷呈,科技打造的精密面具,帮助阿汤哥、西蒙变身任何人,造就了完美易容的换脸大戏,也成为粉丝们津津乐道的经典装备梗。不可能任务小组拥有这些装备后如虎添翼,装备也成为《碟中谍》系列电影的重要“角色”,看点十足。2018年装备升级,又会诞生哪些想象力爆棚的神器,8月31日拭目以待!

《碟中谍6:全面瓦解》由美国派拉蒙影片公司出品,克里斯托夫·迈考利执导,汤姆·克鲁斯亨利·卡维尔、西蒙·佩吉、丽贝卡·弗格森、文·雷姆斯、肖恩·哈里斯安吉拉·贝塞特凡妮莎·柯比米歇尔·莫娜汉亚历克·鲍德温韦斯·本特利、费雷德里克·施密特等主演,将于8月31日登陆全国院线。

暂无评论

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2017 星关系版权所有