Co-star stephen chow dominates hong kong cinema: desperation from start to finish

People often remember the main character of a movie vividly, but they don't pay much attention to the supporting characters. Of course, there are those who are popular with the supporting characters, including one person. Ng Man tat - . in Stephen Chow Almost all the supporting characters in the film are him. After so many years of watching, it seems that theStephen Chowfilm without Ng man-tat is not very complete, and there is always something missing.

a.jpg

Mr Ng man-tat's acting skills were excellent, matching Stephen Chow's style.

Stephen Chow's films are all nonsense, and everyone knows it. What is nonsensical? It is to reveal the essence of things by means of seemingly unreasonable and teasing.

This style can not be controlled by all people. Only those who have experienced hardships and have a clear understanding of many things can have this experience.

s.jpg

All we see is Ng man-tat's gratuitous antics in the film, but we don't know about his youthful ordeal.

Life begins with despair

Born in 1953, Ng man-tat followed his parents to Hong Kong. In 1973, when he was only 20 years old, Ng man-tat attended a Hong Kong TVB training course Chow Yun - fat and Ringo Lam, . Yes, he's very good and he's very young.

d.jpg

As a young man, he did not know how to face his own fame, so he fell into a deep suffering. Fame brings him money and respect, ignorance brings him depravity and despair.

Since then he has been lost in the wine and meat life, of course, and women dating, every day is very comfortable, do not want to work, and wake up looking forward to the end of the work. He was considered by many to be a basket case, and was unable to hold on to the wall until 1980, when he signed $300,000 and was ruined overnight.

f.jpg

& have spent His company did not want to see his reputation affect the company, so they kept him in the dark. During this time, he thought about suicide and made a career change. He fell into deep despair. But in the end he decided he wanted to be an actor, so he worked hard to improve himself until he finally had someone to turn him on.

The glorious years of life

He started working withStephen Chowin 1989, and in 1990, he was nominated for best supporting actor for "saint of the gambler". After that, the two began to work together for a long time. Ludingji "," God of Cookery ", "shaolin soccer" and so on.

g.jpg

It wasn't until 2004, when the two didn't work together, thatStephen Chowfell silent and a new movie came out in 2008.

h.jpg

During that time, the Hong Kong film industry was lit up by the pair. During this time, the cooperation between the two left us with countless classics. During this time, the pair dominated the Hong Kong film industry.

The end of a career is also despair

Since then, Ng man-tat has rarely been seen in public. He was diagnosed with diabetes in 2000, and has since changed his bad habits. In 2014, he was rumored to have died. He was diagnosed with heart failure caused by a viral infection. He has to live with a machine on his back. He has stopped smoking and drinking and lost 30 kg.

j.jpg

He revealed in the interview that he is now in very poor health, has made a will, the heart is only recovered by 50 percent, life is worried.

k.jpg

It can be said that the whole life of Ng man-tat is from the beginning of his career, the end of his career or despair. Fortunately, there are so many years of brilliant life in his career, we will always remember the classics he brought to us. Anyway, we should wish him well and hope him to recover soon.


No Comment

No comment yet, come and be the first reviewer

About Linkeddb | Contact | Service Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertising Service | Jobs | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | FRESH ENTERTAINMENT DAILY NEWS

Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved

搭档周星驰霸占香港影坛:从开始到结束都是绝望

人们往往对一部电影的主角记忆犹新,但是对配角并不是很关注,当然也有靠配角火了的,其中就有一个人,吴孟达。在周星驰的电影里,几乎所有的配角都是他,这么多年看下来,似乎没有了吴孟达的周星驰电影就不是很完整了,总感觉少了点东西。

a.jpg

吴孟达的演技非常到位,正好和周星驰的风格相搭配。

周星驰的电影都是无厘头的风格,大家都知道。无厘头是什么呢,是用看似毫无道理,调侃的方式,话语揭露事物的本质。

这种风格并不是所有人都能够驾驭的了的,只有经历过磨难,对很多的事物有清醒的认识的人,才能够有这种体会。

s.jpg

我们都只看到吴孟达在电影中的无厘头搞笑,但是却不知道他年轻时的磨难。

生涯开始便经历绝望

吴孟达出生于1953年,随后跟着父母去了香港。1973年,只有20岁的吴孟达参加了香港无线电视的培训班,他的成绩非常好,名列前五,和他一期的学员有周润发林岭东。是的,他非常优秀,他也非常年轻。

d.jpg

由于年轻时的他并不懂得如何面对成名后的自己,所以他便陷入了深深地磨难中。名誉带给他金钱和尊敬,而无知带给他堕落和绝望。

从此他就迷失在酒肉生活,当然少不了和女人约会,每天过的非常滋润,根本不想着工作,起床就盼着下班。很多人都认为,他已经是个废人了,烂泥扶不上墙,直到1980年,他签下了30万,一夜之间倾家荡产,名声败坏。

f.jpg

 他的公司并不想看到他的名声影响到公司,于是就把他雪藏了,这段时间他想过自杀,转行,他陷入了深深的绝望。但是最后他决定还是要做演员,于是他奋发图强,提升自己,直到他终于有人启用他。

生命中辉煌的几年

1989年开始和周星驰合作,在1990年,因《赌圣》获得金像奖最佳男配角提名,随后两个人便开始了长期的合作,《逃学威龙》,《鹿鼎记》,《食神》,《少林足球》等等。

g.jpg

直到2004年,两个人没有了合作,之后,周星驰也陷入了沉寂,2008年才出新电影《长江七号》。

h.jpg

在那段时间,香港的影坛被这对组合点亮了,这段时间,两个人的合作给我们留下了无数的经典,这段时间这个组合是香港影坛的霸主。

生涯结束也是绝望

之后吴孟达便很少出现在大众面前了,在2000年被诊断出糖尿病,随后便改掉了很多的坏习惯,在2014年曾有人传言他已经去世了。他被诊断为病毒感染所致的心脏衰竭。他不得不身上背着机器生活,他现在已经戒烟戒酒,瘦了30公斤。

j.jpg

他在采访中透露,目前他的身体情况非常不好,已经立了遗嘱,心脏的病况只恢复了五成,性命堪忧。

k.jpg

真的可以说吴孟达这一辈子,从生涯开始是绝望,生涯结束还是绝望,幸好生涯中有那么多年有辉煌的时候,我们将会永远记得他带给我们的经典,不管怎样我们要祝福他,希望他早日康复。


暂无评论

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2017 星关系版权所有