“This pair of Meteor Garden” actors table analysis of dong shan vegetables most face paralysis road Ming temple most unpleasing"

The 2018 edition of theMeteor Garden"Is currently on the air because of the expectation of the old version of true love fans and the efforts of the old version's leading actors to preheat the show, which has greatly influenced the existence of the show from casting, shooting to premiere. Just to everyone's surprise, this pair ofMeteor Gardenwas ridiculed by the entire network before the show was half over. The lines, dubbing and acting performance of this pair were released in minutes. "This is probably the hottest F4 and fir dish of this century," wrote one Internet user, without mercy.

This pair ofMeteor Gardenis a powerful example of this pair of Meteor Garden.

Dong Sha food (Shen make)

Dong shan CAI has the "weed spirit" extremely, turns into the mingde university but is out of place with the classmates. Because sugiri was not used to the domineering appearance of the temple, he had a dispute with him, and since then, the temple often played tricks on them.

Obviously, he is a very inspirational person, butShen makeUSES his uncharacteristic appearance and acting skills to bring dong shan CAI's character down hard. He also has the strength to perform facial paralysis, showing an expression of anger, panic, injustice and shock. Add to that a short, burly figure and the dish has been ridiculed as the worst ever.

Way clear temple (Wang Hedi)

Daoming temple is the second generation of rich people with beautiful sunshine and rich family. In the university of mingde, there was a dispute between them.

The adapted lines depict the daoming temple, a rich second generation, as a lonely second generation of the family degradation history, that yearJerry YanThe line of the version is that there is nothing in the world that cannot be bought with money, but the new version has become to buy you delicious snacks and give you game COINS. Although the former students with poor scores have become excellent students in the financial world through efforts, the severely reduced property still makes the Internet users cannot help laughing.

And the character of the new version of the road Ming temple is not at all pleasant, often angry, and a bit of irritability, netizens can not help but cry directly, "such a bully boys do not really see where to be liked."

Flower ze class (Hong Guan)

Huazawa, like dao Ming temple, comes from wealthy families. The situation is often very bad because taxus offended the dao Ming temple, but in every critical moment, huazawa will appear to help and help them out.

Sunshine boy huaze has been described as a man who is cheating and playing with women's feelings. He wants to get involved in the relationship between sugihara and daoming temple, and ask sugiri to hide them from the temple.

Feng mei for (Liang Jing Kang,)

Feng meizuo is one of the F4 members of mingde university.

The beauty of the play is a romantic playboy, ruffian ruffian character and very important friendship. But apart from being able to see the appearance level and the topic of changing 13 clothes in an episode, this feng meizuo really doesn't have much sense of existence.

XiMenYan (Wu Xi Ze)

Nishiyama is a member of the F4 of the university of mingde.

Whether Taiwan version, Japanese version has more than ten years, han edition also nearly ten years, but in addition to quality, a new version of "Meteor Garden" don't see any progress, more is the history of the trough point, coupled with intensive and stiff insert ads, strange can't persuade the public aesthetic version of "Meteor Garden" is complete with full screen trough point to let everyone remember it deeply.

No Comment

No comment yet, come and be the first reviewer

About Linkeddb | Contact | Service Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertising Service | Jobs | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | FRESH ENTERTAINMENT DAILY NEWS

Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved

《流星花园》演员表角色分析 董杉菜最面瘫道明寺最不讨喜

2018版《流星花园》正在热播,因为有老版真爱粉的期待,再加上老版主演的卖力预热,让该剧从选角、拍摄到开播都强刷了一大波存在感。只是让大家万万没想到的是,剧集还没过半,《流星花园》就被全网吐槽,台词、配音、演技分分钟让人出戏,尴尬的剧情让网友忍不住召唤湖南台快将《流星花园》下架。更有网友毫不留情地评价“这大概是本世纪最雷的F4和杉菜了”。

新版《流星花园》用实力证明了,什么叫全方位的“坚决不把土气扔掉”“360度全死角”。

董杉菜(沈月 饰演)

董杉菜极具“杂草精神”,转入明德大学却与同学们格格不入。因为杉菜看不惯道明寺飞扬跋扈的模样,仗义的杉菜与他产生了争执,从此之后,道明寺常常恶作剧作弄杉菜。

明明是个非常励志的人设,但沈月却凭借毫无特点的长相和演技将董杉菜这个角色硬生生演垮,并且实力演绎面瘫,生气、惊恐、委屈、震惊全都一副表情。再加上又矮又魁梧的身材,这款杉菜被调侃是历届最差。

道明寺(王鹤棣 饰演)

道明寺是阳光帅气,家境富裕的富二代,在明德大学中,因为与杉菜产生了争执,从此之后,道明寺常常恶作剧作弄杉菜。

改编过的台词将道明寺这个富二代硬生生刻画成了一个落寞的富二代家族退化史,当年言承旭版的台词是全世界没有用钱买不到的东西,新版的却变成了给你买好吃的零食,送你游戏币,虽然之前的学渣通过努力变成了金融界的学霸,但严重缩水的财产还是让网友忍不住吐槽。

而且新版的道明寺性格也一点都不讨喜,动不动就发脾气,还有点暴躁症,令网友忍不住直呼“这样的恶霸型男生不实在看不出哪里招人喜欢了”。

花泽类(官鸿 饰演)

花泽类与道明寺一样出自富裕的家庭。由于杉菜得罪了道明寺,处境时常很不好,但每到危急时刻,花泽类都会出现帮助杉菜并帮其解围。

暖男花泽类被描述成了一个渣男,想要插足杉菜和道明寺的关系中,叫杉菜瞒着道明寺偷偷在一起。

冯美作(梁靖康 饰演)

冯美作与道明寺、花泽类和西门彦是明德大学F4成员之一。

剧中美作是一个风流多情的花花公子,痞痞的性格又非常重视友情。但除了还能看的颜值和一集换13件衣服的话题,这个冯美作也真真是没多大存在感的。

西门彦(吴希泽 饰演)

西门彦是明德大学F4成员之一。

不管是台版、日版都已经十多年了,韩版也快十年了,可除了画质之外,新版《流星花园》看不到任何进步的地方,槽点更可谓是历史之最,再加上密集且生硬的广告插入,无法说服大众的怪异审美,新版《流星花园》算是彻彻底底用满屏的槽点让大家深深记住了它。

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南图灵实验室信息技术有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号-1