22 years without scandal, his wife fell into disfigurement by accident, but he spoiled her as a princess

22 years of zero scandal, his wife accidentally fell into disfigurement, but he was a princess

The entertainment industry now has a lot of acting skills not bad, not bad looks, but is not tepid some stars, although it has never given up on their own path, has always brought audiences good works. Today I want to tell you about such a star, he called Xin Gao .

WeChat screenshot _20180913133141.png

Xin Gao, graduated from the performance department of Beijing film academy. He was born into a family of performing arts, and his grandfather was an old artist. Comfort is well known as "zhang lingfu" in red sun.Xin Gaohas been immersed in art since childhood.

WeChat screenshot _20180913133551. PNG

In 1996,Xin Gaostarred in his first TV series, San Mao, a wandering mind ", thus formally into the entertainment circle. Four years of experience in the entertainment industry. Qingshenshenyumengmeng "In the play lu erhao, become a level of appearance and acting strength Across the river. He also won the golden bell award for best new artist for his TV series Qingshenshenyumengmeng.

WeChat screenshot _20180913133525. PNG

Later, he also starred in many excellent TV series and movies, such as Be Happy "," Battle of according to "," Surgical Storm "," Nirvana in the Fire "," Razor Edge, "," Daddys Home "," Hunter, "And so on. Despite his acting skills, his level of physical appearance has been tepid. He returned to the public eye with "Nirvana in Fire," starring as "du siyuan" and "Daddys Home. Xin Jiang Play husband and wife, mature handsome, the sunshine boy image that has responsibility to undertake, be loved deeply by broad audience. He broke the image of "cultural youth" in the past, undoubtedly bringing a new look to his career.

WeChat screenshot _20180913133217.png

Actually, in the deep rain of love Alec Su , Zhao Wei , Leo Ku Wait for a few big lead actor to develop very good.Xin Gaowas once the most promising actor in the entertainment industry. However, the weather is unpredictable and people are at stake. In 2000, The Unforgettable Memory The accidental fall disfigured the horse severely. Although he was on his way to a career, he pushed off all the films and accompanied her to seek medical treatment.

WeChat screenshot _20180913133504. PNG

The two are said to have known each other since they met as sisters in Qingshenshenyumengmeng. In The beginning, before The Unforgettable Memory, I was just a good friend to Xin Gao. ButXin Gaoliked her.Xin Gaoonce said, "at the age of 30, you have not married. I will marry you." However, the accident also contributed to the marriage, and the two were arguably the most beautiful people in the Xin Gao. Although missed the career rise period, but harvest a happy family.Xin GaoThe Memory has become an enviable couples in The entertainment industry.Xin Gaohas been dating for 22 years and his wife was disfigured by a horse accident. The two married with a daughter, happy family of three.

WeChat screenshot _20180913133352. PNG

However, media reports say the two have divorced.Xin Gaohas been spotted taking her daughter and a woman to the mall. The majority of net friends heard this news SOB unceasingly, expresses cannot believe in succession. Some media have also verified that his agent has been denied, the parties did not respond to the matter, may be not necessary it! According to their profile, the couple's marriage did not appear to be in trouble. Some net friends, always like to take out of context, for misinformation. These days,Xin Gaoand zhang yinan have had a good career, and zhang yinan also has excellent performances in many popular TV series, such as the beautiful declaration of daughter-in-law and Beautiful Li HuiZhen ", etc.

WeChat screenshot _20180913133615.png

Xin Gao recently posted a photo of her daughter, taking her "little valentine" for a summer vacation. In addition to his onscreen persona, Xin Gao's ability to portray the character is largely a reflection of his character. Whether or not he can achieve great success in his career, he is also worthy of praise for his family, responsibility and responsibility. We also expect god to be happy all the time!

WeChat screenshot _20180913112030. PNG

No comment yet, come and be the first reviewer

About Linkeddb | Contact | Service Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertising Service | Jobs | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | FRESH ENTERTAINMENT DAILY NEWS

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

出道22年零绯闻,老婆虽意外坠马毁容,却被他宠成公主

出道22年零绯闻,老婆虽意外坠马毁容,却被他宠成公主

娱乐圈现在有很多演技不差,长相不差,但就是不温不火的一些明星,虽然如此但也从未放弃过自己的演艺道路,一直给观众带来好看的作品。今天我要给大家讲的就是这样一位明星,他叫高鑫

微信截图_20180913133141.png

高鑫,毕业于北京电影学院表演系。他生于表演艺术世家,他的外公舒适是老艺术家。舒适在《红日》中饰演“张灵甫”家喻户晓。高鑫从小耳濡目染,浑身也散发着文艺气息。

微信截图_20180913133551.png

1996年,高鑫出演个人首部电视剧《三毛流浪记》,从而正式进入演艺圈。娱乐圈的四年历练,他在民国情感剧《情深深雨濛濛》中饰演陆尔豪,成为有颜值有演技的实力担当 ,红遍了大江南北 。同时,他凭借电视剧《情深深雨濛濛》获得“台湾金钟奖”最佳新人奖 。

微信截图_20180913133525.png

随后,他也主演了很多优秀电视剧和电影,如《喜气洋洋猪八戒》、《战长沙》、《外科风云》、《琅琊榜》、《剃刀边缘》、《老爸当家》、《猎人》等等。虽然他有演技,有颜值却一直不温不火。他凭借《琅琊榜》回归大众视野,《老爸当家》中饰演“杜思远”和蒋欣饰演夫妻,成熟帅气,有责任有担当的暖男形象,深受广大观众的喜爱。他打破以往“文化青年”的形象,无疑为他的事业带来了新气象。

微信截图_20180913133217.png

其实,《情深深雨蒙蒙》中苏有朋赵薇古巨基等几大主演都发展很好。高鑫曾经也是娱乐圈中最被看好的前程似锦的好演员。然而,天有不测风云,人有旦夕祸福。2000年,王一楠意外坠马毁容重伤。他虽然正在事业上升期,却推掉了所有的片约,陪着她四处寻医问药。

微信截图_20180913133504.png

据说,两人因《丰园餐厅》相识,还在《情深深雨濛濛》中演姐弟,相识相知相恋。刚开始,王一楠之前对高鑫还只是好朋友,王一楠还给高鑫介绍过对象。可是,高鑫中意她。高鑫曾说:“三十岁你还没嫁出去,我娶你。”然而,这次意外也促成了这桩美好姻缘,两人在高鑫可以说是那个爱江山更爱美人。虽说错过了事业上升期,却收获了一个幸福美满的家庭。高鑫王一楠也成了娱乐圈中的令人羡慕的患难夫妻。高鑫出道22年零绯闻,老婆意外坠马毁容,老婆被他宠成公主,成人生赢家。两人婚后育有一女,幸福的三口之家。

微信截图_20180913133352.png

不过,有媒体爆料,两人已经离婚。有网友拍到高鑫曾带着女儿和一女子一起逛商场。广大网友听到这个消息唏嘘不已,纷纷表示不敢相信。有媒体也求证过其经纪人被否认,当事人也未对此事回应,可能是觉得没必要吧!从两人的个人资料上看,两人婚姻并未出现什么离婚风波。有些网友,总是喜欢断章取义,以讹传讹。如今,高鑫和张一楠的演艺事业都顺风顺水,张一楠也在很多热播剧中有出色的演绎,如《媳妇的美好宣言》、《漂亮的李慧珍》等等

微信截图_20180913133615.png

近日,高鑫微博晒出自己女儿的照片并发文,带着自己的“小情人”享受夏日的假期。高鑫除了荧幕上暖男的形象,之所以能把角色塑造好,有很大一部分是这个角色中有自己的影子。不管事业上是否能大红大紫,他顾家、有担当、有责任也是值得称赞。小编也期望男神能一直幸福美满!

微信截图_20180913112030.png

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号