Their love comes from puppy love. happiness comes from heredity.

There are quite a few enviable celebrity couples in the entertainment industry, they play in the public view of their happiness, today we talk about such a celebrity couple -- Lu Yi (actor) and Lei Bao .

3. The JPEG

Since the campus "puppy love" two human decided life

Lu Yi (actor) andLei Baowere classmates at the Shanghai theater academy when their romance fell in love at first sight.

5. JPG

Lu Yi (actor) once revealed the scene when I sawLei Baofor the first time. "eleven years ago, I metLei Baoin my first class when I was a freshman. She was tall, flirty, beautiful and gentle. I noticed her all the time that day. Alyssa Chia Restraint." It is this one that decides that the handsome boy will be with this girl all his life. As the classic line says, "it was meant to be."

13. JPG

The predestined relationship led them to choose each other as partners in the sketch test at the end of the freshman year, rehearsing the sketch "puppy love". Although the plot is simple and the lines are not many, but often such a comedy is the most need for eye and body communication. Since then, they began their "passionate love". Starting from sophomore year,Lu Yi (actor)andLei Baobecame lovers.

4. JPG

Career gap love is more mellow

After graduation,Lu Yi (actor)turned to" Never Close the Eye "Went viral, whileLei Baowas uneventful in her career, but the career gap did not open up the distance between the two, and even their love became deeper.

1. The PNG

Lu Yi (actor) has never concealed the fact that he has a girlfriend, and is generous in acknowledging Lei Bao's identity. Lu Yi's (actor) affection forLei Baocan be seen as a good man who is devoted and loyal.

11. JPG

The sweetness of marriage comes from heredity

Lu Yi (actor) andLei Baomarried in 2006 and gave birth to their first daughter in 2008 Bell Nuntita A few years later, she had her second daughter, ye zi.

7. JPG

Lu Yi (actor) andLei Baohave been together for more than 20 years, and both of them are still holding hands when they leave home, admiring many single dogs. Moreover,Lu Yi (actor)has been callingLei Bao"baby" till now. Is there any way thatLu Yi (actor)feels thatLei Baois his daughter's pet, with a lot of dog food coming to him?

1. The JPG

Lei Bao once revealed thatLu Yi (actor)is a very family-oriented and traditional man. They rush to get married when they fall in love. Lu Yi's (actor) "tradition" is influenced by his parents.Lu Yi (actor)'s parents are very affectionate. They almost never quarrel with each other. They are very affectionate. It seems that the love of lu family will be "hereditary".

14. JPG

Love has changed into affection

Lu Yi (actor) and Lei Bao's ordinary life has been self-reported as "boring". They say their life is very simple. Even the stylist jokes that they are not like star families and their life is not rich. For their "boring life," both said they tried to learn more about life's "interlude" more than once. But it doesn't help.Lu Yi (actor)also means "something impressive, if anything, it must be unfortunate in life".

17. JPG

For most people, a stable life is good, but over time, it can be boring. However, this is not the case forLu Yi (actor)and Lei Bao.Lei Baoonce revealed in the interview that blood is already thicker than water between her and Lu Yi (actor), and that love has already turned into family affection. And the two of them are increasingly similar, not only in appearance, but also in expression.

15. JPG

Over the past 20 years, the two have been caught up in an affair and fought against the hidden rules. Their love is not as magnificent as the movie and TV drama, but it is true love with years of precipitation ~

18. JPG

No comment yet, come and be the first reviewer

About Linkeddb | Contact | Service Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertising Service | Jobs | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | FRESH ENTERTAINMENT DAILY NEWS

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

他们的爱情源于“早恋” 幸福来自“遗传” 如今爱情竟已变亲情

娱乐圈中有不少令人羡慕的明星夫妻,他们在公众的视野中演绎着他们的幸福,今天我们来说一下这样一对明星夫妻——陆毅鲍蕾

3.JPEG

缘起校园“早恋” 两人情定终生

据悉,陆毅和鲍蕾是上海戏剧学院的同班同学,两人的爱情属于一见钟情。

5.jpg

陆毅曾经透露第一次见到鲍蕾时的情景,“11年前,我在上戏新生的第一次班会上见到鲍蕾,她个子高佻,样子很漂亮,温婉可人。那天我一直注意她,发现她不爱说话,文静内敛。”就是这一眼,注定了这个帅哥的一生都将与这个女孩为伴。就像那句经典台词所说:“这是上天注定的安排”。

13.jpg

天注定的缘分让他们在大一期末的小品考试中同时选择了对方作为搭档,排演小品《早恋》。剧情虽然简单,台词也不多,但是往往这样的喜剧是最需要眼神和形体的交流。自此,便开始了他们的“热恋”,从大二开始,陆毅和鲍蕾便情定对方,成为甜蜜爱侣。

4.jpg

事业出现差距 爱情更加醇厚

毕业后,陆毅凭借《永不瞑目》走红,而鲍蕾却在事业上波澜不惊,但事业差距并没有拉开两人的距离,甚至两人的爱情变得更加深厚。

1.PNG

爆红之后的陆毅也从来不隐瞒自己有女友的事实,大方承认鲍蕾的身份。甚至杜绝了和娱乐圈一切女明星的绯闻,可见陆毅对鲍蕾的感情有多深,也能看出来陆毅是一个专情忠诚的好男人。

11.jpg

婚后甜蜜如初 竟是源于“遗传”

陆毅和鲍蕾于2006年结婚,2008年生下第一个女儿贝儿,没过几年又有了第二个女儿小叶子,一家四口站在一起简直就是复制粘贴。

7.jpg

陆毅和鲍蕾在一起二十多年了,如今两人出门都还是手牵着手,羡煞众多单身狗。而且,陆毅到现在还一直叫鲍蕾“宝宝”,这个昵称有没有一种陆毅把鲍蕾当女儿宠的感觉呢,满满的狗粮扑面而来。

1.jpg

鲍蕾曾透露,陆毅是一个很顾家且传统的男人,他们在谈恋爱时就是奔着结婚去的。而陆毅的“传统”都是受其父母的影响。陆毅爸妈感情很好,几乎从不吵架,同进同出,十分恩爱。看来陆家的恩爱是会“遗传”的。

14.jpg

安稳度日 爱情早已变亲情

陆毅和鲍蕾平时的生活被自曝“枯燥”,他们表示他们的生活很简单,就连造型师都吐槽他们不像是明星家庭,生活也不丰富。对于他们的“枯燥生活”,两人都表示不止一次的试图了解更多生活“插曲”。但依旧于事无补,陆毅也表示“哪有什么印象深刻的事情,如果有,那么必定是生活不幸”。

17.jpg

对大多数人来说,安稳的生活库然很好,但是时间久了,难免会觉得无趣。然而这对于陆毅和鲍蕾来说,并非如此。鲍蕾曾在采访中透露,她和陆毅之间早已“血浓于水”,爱情早已变成亲情。而他们两个人也愈发的相像,这种像不仅体现在外表,就连内在及表达上都很一致。

15.jpg

20年来,两人捱得住绯闻,斗得过潜规则,从校园情侣一路走到娱乐圈模范夫妻,在充满诱惑的娱乐圈实属难得。他们的爱情没有影视剧那样轰轰烈烈,但却是用岁月沉淀下的真情~

18.jpg

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号