|

Wang haoxuan “sand sea” suwan all the way to grow soft “cash machine” advanced smart bearing

Facebook twiter Tumblr Reddit Google+ comment

Star relation news: produced by penguin movies, southern pan entertainment, video saymetro, adapted from Xu Lei The season series of the novel of the same name Sand Sea "" is in the hot air on tencent video. Among them, by the new generation after 90 actor Wang HaoXuan Su wan, who plays su wan in the early stage, has won a lot of fans because of her warm and sincere image. She is not only a good brother. Lei Wu The "human meat ATM" is also the "soft and gold" of the invincible lovely. With the development of the plot, the fate of people inSand Seahas changed dramatically. The once warm sunshine boy gradually grows into a smart boy who can solve the crisis. This week, suwan will unlock the new attribute and become the team's "tact", winning the title of "king of golden sentence"!

The clever boy is clever enough to see through We call everyone online

Plot in the last week, Sue wan will be in the hands of the mystery tape to repair shop repair, unexpectedly was targeted by the shop boss, I do not know with what her gizzard boss wanted to buy the old tape, be clever refused to Sue wan, indeed as expected wit the little prince, a big fool tricks instantaneous break work, friends have to Sue the wit a call. Seeing that the boss could not be fooled, he even informed the boss behind the scene, Mr. Kim, who made the tape so clear and claimed to be able to interpret the above information. Will suwan be beaten by Mr. Kim this time? How will he deal with such a difficult opponent? The answer is coming!

The sunshine boy is full of vigor and vitality pursuing a dream on the field The warm and adorable character makes fans super happy

Since "Sand Sea" has been broadcast more than 1.4 billion times, and the number of weibo topics has reached 1.7 billion, making it one of the most popular topics on the Internet. The leading actor in "Sand Sea" has also received a lot of attention, including Wang HaoXuan's "somebody else's buddy" suwan.Wang HaoXuancan be seen from his micro blog that he is a loyal fan in private. During the World Cup, he not only talks about football with his fans, but also likes to play in person. From time to time, he takes the role of a football boy to play football. When talking about what he likes,Wang HaoXuancan turn into a sunny boy for a long time. It seems that su wan in "Sand Sea" has a similar personality toWang HaoXuanin real life. Not only that,Wang HaoXuanis also a genuine pet fan, often interacting with fans in a passionate way. His down-to-earth and warm personality makes him an instant fan.

Click to see: Sand Sea plot introduction

No comment yet.

王皓轩《沙海》苏万一路成长 软萌“提款机”进阶机智担当

星关系讯:由企鹅影视、南派泛娱、视骊制作联合出品,改编自南派三叔同名小说的季播剧《沙海》正在腾讯视频热播中。其中,由90后新生代演员王皓轩饰演的苏万前期因为暖萌又义气的形象圈粉无数,不仅是好兄弟黎簇(吴磊饰)的“人肉提款机”,又是“软萌多金”的无敌小可爱。而随着剧情的发展,《沙海》中众人的命运也发生了天翻地覆的变化,曾经暖萌的阳光男孩逐渐成长为能够化解危机的机智少年。本周苏万将解锁新属性,摇身一变成为团队的“机智担当”,获封团队“金句王”称号!

灵气少年机智识破大忽悠 双商在线网友齐打call

在上周的剧情中,苏万将手中的“神秘磁带”拿到修理店修理,竟然被修理店老板盯上,不知心怀什么鬼胎的老板想要收购这盘旧磁带,被苏万巧妙拒绝,果然机智小王子上线,大忽悠的伎俩瞬间破功,小伙伴们纷纷为苏万的机智打call。眼见忽悠不成的老板竟然通知了幕后boss金万堂的金爷,金爷将这盘磁带的由来讲的头头是道,还声称能够解读上面的信息,苏万这次会被金爷套路住吗,面对如此难搞的对手,他又将如何应对呢?答案即将在剧情中揭晓!

阳光男孩朝气蓬勃逐梦绿茵场 暖萌好性格让粉丝超幸福

自《沙海》播出以来,播放量已破14亿,微博话题阅读量也过17亿,成为全网热门话题之一。《沙海》中的主演也因此受到了不少关注,这其中当然也包括王皓轩饰演的“别人家的哥们”苏万。翻看他的微博可以发现,王皓轩私下是个不折不扣的铁杆球迷,世界杯期间不仅各种跟粉丝热聊足球,更是喜欢亲身上阵,不时化身足球少年驰骋绿茵场,少年感满满。谈起自己喜欢的事情,王皓轩秒变阳光大男孩,滔滔不绝的能讲上半天,看来在《沙海》中的“阳光金句boy”苏万和现实中的王皓轩性格也蛮相近的,怪不得大家都称王皓轩就是苏万本万呢。不仅如此,王皓轩还是个地地道道的“宠粉”专家,经常和粉丝们热情互动,其接地气又暖萌的好性格更是让他瞬间圈粉无数。

点击查看:沙海剧情介绍

暂无评论

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2017 星关系版权所有