Leave without saying goodbye' by jingyan wu, a road show in zhengzhou

视频id:f4eb5025714a4b1a962d0f144ef807bd

On September 3, I was invited by the movie theater of Oscar, a young comedy film Leave without saying goodbye creator Jingyan Wu , Junfeng Niu , Zhao Jian Lei Coming to zheng to promote a new film, "Leave without saying goodbye," a film about four irreconcilable brothers, opens up a crazy journey. During this journey across half of China, they made many mistakes and even almost lost their lives because of their wilfulness. However, when they were faced with life and death, the four brothers held each other's hands tightly and coped with all the difficulties together. In the end, everyone found the meaning of life in this journey.

Though it's a film about brotherly love,Jingyan Wuis in it Her appearance helped the four brothers to complete their growth and transformation. She became the "lubricant" of brothers' unity. In the end, xue qi also gained a good relationship with her sister and brother. When you love someone, you don't care about age or anything else. It's like" The story of Yanxi Palace "When, oneself most enjoys actually is the imperial concubine late stage and qianlong's feeling, likes mutually, understands mutually, understands also is willing to cherish, such love probably is the most beautiful good."

When the audience asked about Jingyan Wu's personality more like wei gem or xue qi,Jingyan Wusaid that in fact, there is a common point, their own life is also a big careless, dare to love and hate, not the bar people. I just finishedThe story of Yanxi Palacewhen I started shooting this play. It was The team that started shooting for more than one month. Although it was late, I had no distance from everyone and had a lot of fun. In particular,Zhao Jian Leiwas full of joy both in and out of the play. Because there were some scenes of extreme sports in this play, people would often gather in the hotel for sports when they did not take part in the play. Every time other people were fully engaged in sports, onlyZhao Jian Leicame in and said hello and left.

In the interview, the three creators not only Shared the interesting things during the filming of "Leave without saying goodbye", but also learned henan dialect from the audience, especially Jingyan Wu's "zhong! In the! In!" Is quite real, her fancy than heart will be full of atmosphere to the highest level, see henan fans so enthusiastic, three creators is the atmosphere was infected, not only sincerely send theLeave without saying goodbye"version custom t-shirts to you, also warmly embraced lucky viewers, constantly bring you unexpected surprises.

On September 14, "Leave without saying goodbye" is set to hit theaters across the country, sharing fond memories of laughter and tears in an unexpected journey.

No comment yet.

About Linkeddb | Contact | Terms and Policies | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Careers | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | Fresh Entertainment Daily News

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

《说走就走之不说再见》郑州路演 吴谨言首谈姐弟恋

视频id:f4eb5025714a4b1a962d0f144ef807bd

9月3日,受河南奥斯卡电影院线邀请,青春喜剧电影《说走就走之不说再见》主创吴谨言牛骏峰赵健雷来郑宣传新电影,作为一部说走就走的毕业旅行电影,《说走就走之不说再见》讲述了四位极不搭调的兄弟,阴差阳错开启了一段疯狂的旅程。在这段跨越了大半个中国的旅程中,他们糗态百出,甚至多次因为任性差点丢失性命,但当真的要面临生死的时候,兄弟四人却又紧紧握住彼此的手,共同应对所有的困难,最终,每个人都在这场旅行中找到了生活的意义。

虽然是一部主讲兄弟之情的电影,但戏中的雪琪(吴谨言 饰演)也是非常讨喜的一个角色,她的出现帮助兄弟四人完成了成长的蜕变,成为兄弟团结一心的“润滑剂”,结局雪琪也收获了一段美好的姐弟恋情。对于姐弟恋,吴谨言表示:“喜欢就可以接受,当你爱一个人的时候,就完全不会在意年龄等其他的东西。就像在演《延禧攻略》时,自己最享受的其实就是令妃娘娘后期和乾隆的感觉,互相喜欢,又相互了解,懂得又愿意珍惜,这样的爱情大概是最美好的。”

当有观众问到吴谨言性格更像魏璎珞还是雪琪时,吴谨言表示其实都有共通点,自己生活中也是一个大大咧咧,敢爱敢恨,不拘小节的人。接拍这部戏的时候自己刚刚拍完《延禧攻略》,是在这部戏开拍一个多月才进的组,虽然进组晚但和大家丝毫没有距离感,反而玩的很开心,现在很多事情回忆起来都依然觉得很欢乐。尤其是赵健雷,他戏里戏外都是十足的开心果,这部戏因为有一些极限运动的戏份,所以大家不拍戏的时候都会经常聚在酒店里运动,每次别的人都在全身心运动时,只有赵健雷进来的时候贱贱地打个招呼就走了,十足的活宝。

见面会现场,三位主创不但跟大家分享了《说走就走之不说再见》拍摄过程中的趣事,还跟观众学习了河南话,尤其是吴谨言的“中!中!中!”可谓是相当地道了,她的花式比心也将全场的气氛推向了最高潮,看到河南影迷如此热情,三位主创也被现场的气氛感染了,不但真诚送出《说走就走之不说再见》定制版T恤给大家,还热情拥抱了幸运观众,不断给大家带来意想不到的惊喜。

9月14日,《说走就走之不说再见》即将登陆全国各大院线,和你在一场不期而遇的旅途中分享笑点与泪点齐飞的美好回忆。

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号