Yuelun wang issued a statement again denying the hotel situation: the favorite person is li han-hsiang

Yuelun Wang Issued a statement again denied the hotel disturbance: favorite person isLi Han hsiang -

In a statement posted on social media platform weibo, Mr Wang said he had never done anything wrong to his wife, Li han-hsiang, since they married. He also accused the unscrupulous media of secretly taking photos, borrowing, distorting facts, fabricating and spreading rumors, which not only disturbed public order but also seriously affected family harmony. At the same time, he warned rumormongers that they would pay a price for their actions.

WeChat screenshot _20181009143150. PNG

It is reported that on October 8, Yuelun Wang was photographed with a woman staying in the hotel for three hours, some media immediately responded to the investigation Yuelun Wang, saying that it was a friend's girlfriend. Li han-hsiang also blasted his friend on weibo, saying, "my friend's girlfriend can't ride in my car either! Fuck off!" Li han-hsiang's response was domineering and, indeed, queen fan.

WeChat screenshot _20181009145753. PNG

Then, suspected Yuelun Wang secret meeting waves again, and the media has been reported that Yuelun Wang after the door was still holding the woman's waist photos. The operation really overwhelmed the melon eaters. Only then did Yuelun Wang issue a statement denying the derailment.

WeChat screenshot _20181009152801. PNG

WeChat screenshot _20181009152826. PNG

Yuelun Wang, a graduate of the central academy of fine arts, is a male director from mainland China. Li han-hsiang, a graduate of the communication university of China, was once the master of hunan TV. Li han-hsiang is now in business, too. "strong woman" and "bai fu mei" are fair to say that she has become what many women dream of. In fact, Li han-hsiang is far more famous than Yuelun Wang.

WeChat screenshot _20181009163534. PNG

It is said that Li han-hsiang and Yuelun Wang met at the end of 2005, when Li han-hsiang launched two new songs, "needless to say love you" and "0123456", with Yuelun Wang as the MV director of the two songs. In 2009, he married Li han-hsiang, and they had a daughter together Angela Wang . Yuelun Wang is known to audiences for taking her daughter Angela Wang to "where's dad?" Later, he and Li han-hsiang went to a lot of variety shows together, which is a typical sunshine boy image in the circle. There was no problem with "hen-pecked husband". This hotel incident, if not picture is truth, probably many people did not think of him!

WeChat screenshot _20181009153153. PNG

Now that Yuelun Wang has come out to set the record straight, it's unclear what the truth is. Nevertheless, small small still look forward to Yuelun Wang family harmony.

WeChat screenshot _20181009163431. PNG

No comment yet, come and be the first reviewer

About Linkeddb | Contact | Service Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertising Service | Jobs | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | FRESH ENTERTAINMENT DAILY NEWS

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

王岳伦发声明再度否认酒店风波:最爱的人就是李湘

王岳伦发声明再度否认酒店风波:最爱的人就是李湘

近日,王岳伦在公共社交平台微博发声明称,表示自与妻子李湘结婚以来,从未做过对不起她的事,自己这辈子最爱的人就是李湘,否认了酒店“密会风波”。他还指责无良媒体偷拍,借位、歪曲事实、胡编乱造、撒布谣言,不仅扰乱了公共秩序,也严重影响了家庭和睦。同时,他警告造谣者将为自己的行为付出代价。

微信截图_20181009143150.png

据悉,于10月8号王岳伦被媒体拍到与一女子在酒店停留3个小时之久,有媒体求证王岳伦随即回应,瞎掰,并称那是朋友的女朋友。李湘也在微博发文狠批朋友道:“朋友的女朋友也不可以坐我的车!滚蛋!”李湘的这一回应,霸气侧漏,果然女王范。

微信截图_20181009145753.png

接着,疑似王岳伦密会风波再起波澜,又有媒体曝出王岳伦出门后还搂着该女子的腰的照片。这波操作真是让吃瓜群众应接不暇。这才出现王岳伦发声明,否认出轨的行为。

微信截图_20181009152801.png

微信截图_20181009152826.png

王岳伦,毕业于中央美术学院,中国内地男导演。李湘,毕业于中国传媒大学,曾是湖南卫视主持的当家花旦。李湘现在也转战了商业圈,“女强人”、“白富美”形容她一点不为过,她成为了很多女人梦想中的样子。其实,李湘的名气远远大于王岳伦。

微信截图_20181009163534.png

据说,李湘与王岳伦结识于2005年年底,当时李湘推出两首新歌《不用说爱你》和《0123456》,王岳伦担任这两首歌曲的MV导演。2009年,他与李湘步入婚姻的殿堂,两人婚后育有一女王诗龄。王岳伦因带着女儿王诗龄参加《爸爸去哪了》而被观众熟知。随后,便和李湘一起出入很多综艺节目,是圈内典型的暖男形象,妥妥的“妻管严”一枚。这次酒店风波事件,如果不是有图有真相,估计很多人想都想不到他吧!

微信截图_20181009153153.png

如今,王岳伦已经出来澄清,事情真相究竟如何就不得而知了。不过,小编还是期待王岳伦家庭和睦。

微信截图_20181009163431.png

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号