Do you remember when they “made wang feng famous” but were banned from singing “marry and have children”

One song at the Spring Festival gala In the spring ", which sings the hearts of many people, among which the emotion expressed in the song has struck a chord with many listeners. The song also became popular throughout the country, and its cover was well known to the audience.

3801213fb80e7bec36fc272d232eb9389a506bd3.jpg

Sunrise sun Yang gang, as a grassroots combination. Before they took to the stage at the gala, the couple posted video, a bare-chested singing show, online, and the video generated millions of hits. As a result, the two became famous and then appeared on the stage of the Spring Festival gala.

图片1.png

Many netizens said they only got to know each other after sun Yang sang "in the spring" on the stage of the Spring Festival gala Wang Feng (singer) "The two indirectly" madeWang Feng (singer)famous. The two became so popular that they attracted the attention of the original singer, Wang Feng, who later found sun Yang, and the three had good cooperation.

u=283913297,3976008970&fm=175&app=25&f=JPEG.jpg

timg.jpg

But then something happened that made many netizens feel thatWang Feng (singer)'s behavior was a bit like tearing down Bridges. Later it emerged that sun Yang gang was banned from singing byWang Feng (singer)and was not allowed to do business with his "in the spring". But later, in an interview, Wang Feng explained it: "Wang Feng said that this is actually helping them, they can't do it without their own success, and that the fact that they are making money with their own songs has created a commercial conflict! His agency has not agreed to such practices!"

u=4200639140,3788680251&fm=173&app=25&f=JPEG.jpg

u=1642382347,4070072106&fm=173&app=25&f=JPEG_副本.jpg

Although Wang Feng refused to let them sing "in the spring," they continued to sing the song with such an attitude of indifference that the latter Wang Feng had to resort to legal means. And Wang Feng said he would not write songs for sun Yang gang after he agreed to help write them.

timg (3).jpg

There was no end to the sun's rays. There are not only many commercial activities, but also many TV screens. Two of them were paid as much as $300, 000 to show up when they first became famous. But it is regrettable that later the group members Liu Kang It was exposed that he had quarreled with the old man and tried to resolve the dispute with the old man by force, which undermined the image of the combination. The union was dissolved, and the two men developed separately, allegedly because of "unequal dividends".

timg (1).jpg

Years went by. I don't know how many people remember them? The two are busy with their respective careers. Some time ago, someone posted a picture of one of the members of the xu zhiyang gang group who happened to meet in the underground passage Daejong of Goryeo . In the photo,Daejong of Goryeois singing affectionately, andDaejong of Goryeohas some loose change in his hat in front of him. The unknown netizen thinks that he has fallen into such a trap? Actually,Daejong of Goryeois just shooting a new music video for his new song "I'm tired but I have no way out".

u=370434990,1167085116&fm=173&app=25&f=JPEG.jpg

u=2419692307,1622240441&fm=173&app=25&f=JPEG.jpg

The separatedLiu KangandDaejong of Goryeoare not as famous as before, but they are still developing. And the income is also quite good, over ten million years old. In terms of life, both of them have got married and had their own families.

u=257118756,1808102778&fm=173&app=25&f=JPEG.jpg

Liu Kang sang the popular song "miss youth" which was recorded in the video above. In addition to singing,Daejong of Goryeooften takes part in public service activities, which is appreciated by many people.

u=3472182256,2650383609&fm=173&app=25&f=JPEG.jpg

图片3.png

图片2.png

No Comment

No comment yet, come and be the first reviewer

About Linkeddb | Contact | Service Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertising Service | Jobs | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | FRESH ENTERTAINMENT DAILY NEWS

Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved

你还记得他们吗 曾把汪峰“捧红”却遭到禁唱 今结婚生子年入千万

当年春节联欢晚会上一首《春天里》,唱出了许多人的心声,其中歌中表达的情感引起了许多听众的共鸣。这首歌也红遍了大江南北,翻唱这首歌的人也被观众熟知。

3801213fb80e7bec36fc272d232eb9389a506bd3.jpg

旭日阳刚,作为一个草根组合。在登上春晚得舞台之前,两人把酒后光着膀子唱歌的视频传到网上之后,这个视频还创下了几百万得点击量。两人因此一炮而红,随后便登上了春晚的舞台上。

图片1.png

好多网友表示,因为旭日阳刚在春晚的舞台上演唱了《春天里》这首歌,他们才认识了汪峰,两人可谓是间接的把汪峰给“捧红”了。而且两人迅速走红还引起了原唱汪峰的关注,后来汪峰找到旭日阳刚,三人之间还有不错的合作。

u=283913297,3976008970&fm=175&app=25&f=JPEG.jpg

timg.jpg

但后来发生的一件事情,让许多网友觉得汪峰的行为有点过河拆桥的意思。后来传出旭日阳刚遭到了汪峰的“禁唱”,同时还不允许旭日阳刚用自己的《春天里》进行商业活动。但后来,汪峰接受采访的时候,对这进行了解释:“汪峰说过:其实这是在帮他们,他们不能没有自己的成名作,而且他们用自己的歌进行商业盈利的这种行为,已经形成了商业上的冲突!自己的经纪公司已经不同意这样的做法了!”

u=4200639140,3788680251&fm=173&app=25&f=JPEG.jpg

u=1642382347,4070072106&fm=173&app=25&f=JPEG_副本.jpg

虽然汪峰不让他们唱《春天里》这首歌,但两人却摆出不在意的态度,还是继续唱这首歌,以致于后来的汪峰只能采取法律手段来解决。而且之前答应旭日阳刚帮他们写歌的事情,汪峰也表示不会给旭日阳刚写歌了。

timg (3).jpg

那时候的旭日阳光,可谓是风光无限。不仅有许多商业活动,还登上了许多的电视荧屏。其中,两人在刚出名的时候出场费高达30万。但令人遗憾的是,后来组合成员刘刚被爆出了与老人争执并想用武力解决与老人争执这件事,无形中损坏了组合的形象。之后这个组合便解散了,两人各自发展,据传是因为“分红不均”的原因。

timg (1).jpg

好几年过去了,不知道好多观众还记得他们吗?分开后的两人各自忙着各自的事业,前段时间,有网友晒出了在地下甬道偶遇旭日阳刚组合中的其中成员之一王旭。照片中,王旭在深情的演唱,而且王旭前面的帽子里面还有一些零钱,不明真相的网友心想他竟落到如此田地?其实,王旭只是在再为自己的新歌《我很累但我无路可退》拍摄MV。

u=370434990,1167085116&fm=173&app=25&f=JPEG.jpg

u=2419692307,1622240441&fm=173&app=25&f=JPEG.jpg

分开后的刘刚和王旭虽名气不如从前,但发展的还可以。而且收入也是相当不错,年过千万。在生活方面,两人都已结婚生子,组建了各自的家庭。

u=257118756,1808102778&fm=173&app=25&f=JPEG.jpg

前段时间在抖音上比较火的歌曲《怀念青春》就是刘刚唱的。王旭除了唱歌,还经常现身公益活动,这种行为受到了不少人的赞赏。

u=3472182256,2650383609&fm=173&app=25&f=JPEG.jpg

图片3.png

图片2.png

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧
看星闻 扫红包 支付宝扫红包

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南图灵实验室信息技术有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号