Li yong (television host) why do not want to be buried after death? jin xing in the hometown of a speech summary, the point awakens everybody!

Li Yong (television host)Why don't you want to be buried in your hometown after death? Jin Xing A paragraph to sum up, the point awakens everybody!

I believe that everyone is still distressed and shocked at the news of the sudden death of the famous CCTV host Li Yong (television host). But from the wife of Li Yong (television host) Ha Wen Post: "" after 17 months of cancer treatment in the United States, I separated at 5:20 am on October 25, 2018 and lost my love forever... ". As soon as the news came out, Li Yong (television host), who was humorous and dressed in a unique style, really left us.

WeChat screenshot _20181108140207. PNG

AlthoughLi Yong (television host)is only 50 years old, the memories of his childhood in the 1980s and 1990s are always hidden in my heart. "Lucky 52" and "very 6+1", for example, became classics for us. I still vaguely remember the scene ofLi Yong (television host)hosting "very 6+1" at that time. The hosting style was light and humorous, especially his curly hair, which made people shine at the moment and was deeply loved by the audience. Now, the long-legged uncle who accompanied many children on the very 6+1 stage is gone forever, may heaven be free of sickness!

WeChat screenshot _20181108135310. PNG

Following Li Yong's death, tributes poured in from the entertainment and hosting industries. Then, the question of whether Ha Wen, wife of Li Yong, will take Li Yong's ashes home has attracted much attention from netizens. Some netizens believe that Chinese people are particular about returning to their roots and that Ha Wen will definitely bring back the ashes ofLi Yong (television host)to China for burial. But an article revealed that Ha Wen had buried the ashes ofLi Yong (television host)in the United States. The news came out Some netizens cannot accept it and do not understand why?

WeChat screenshot _20181108135950. PNG

Why didLi Yong (television host)not want to be buried in his hometown after his death? As a comment on the sharp Jin Xing, there is a paragraph of summary, is really a wake up public. Jin Xing sighed: "Li Yong always kept a low profile during his life, and even when he was sick, he did not want to tell everyone that he would not want to make too much noise after he left. If Ha Wen did bring back the ashes of Li Yong, there would be many netizens to worship, which would make Li Yong very upset. Never forget that it must be Ha Wen who understandsLi Yong (television host)the most!"

WeChat screenshot _20181108134635. PNG

After hearing Jin Xing's remarks, the summary of this paragraph is really a bit of a wake-up call. Those who can't understand it also think that Jin Xing's analysis makes sense. In our opinion, we should respect Ha Wen's choice whether the news is true or not. After all, couples who have been in love for decades must know how to let their dead rest in peace. Finally, I hope Ha Wen and her daughter can live well!

WeChat screenshot _20181108135210. PNG

No comment yet.

About Linkeddb | Contact | Terms and Policies | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Careers | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | Fresh Entertainment Daily News

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

李咏为何死后不愿安葬?在故乡金星一段话总结,点醒众人!

李咏为何死后不愿安葬在故乡?金星一段话总结,点醒众人!

相信大家至今对于央视著名主持人李咏突然离世的消息,还在痛心与震惊。但从李咏的妻子哈文发文:“在美国,经过17个月的抗癌治疗,于2018年10月25日凌晨5点20分离世,永失我爱……”。这个消息一出,那个幽默诙谐,着装打扮都有独特风格的主持人李咏确实是离开了我们,真是天妒英才。

微信截图_20181108140207.png

年仅50岁的李咏虽然走了,但是他在80,90年代的童年留下的回忆却永远的藏在我的心里。比如说《幸运52》和《非常6+1》都成了他给我们留下的经典节目。依稀还记得当时李咏主持《非常6+1》的画面,主持风格轻松幽默,尤其是他那一头卷发,让人眼前一亮,深受观众喜爱。如今,这位在《非常6+1》舞台上陪伴许多小朋友的长腿叔叔永远地离开了,愿天堂没有病痛!

微信截图_20181108135310.png

李咏病逝之后,演艺界、主持界等都纷纷悼念。接着,李咏的的妻子哈文会不会把李咏的骨灰带回家这个问题也有不少网友关注?有网友认为,中国人都讲究落叶归根,哈文一定会将李咏的骨灰带回中国安葬。但是又有文章爆料出哈文已经把李咏的骨灰安葬在美国了。此消息一出 ,引发了网友热议,有的网友接受不了,不明白为什么?

微信截图_20181108135950.png

关于李咏为何死后不愿安葬在故乡?作为点评犀利的金星,有一段话的总结,真是点醒了众人。金星叹息道:“李咏在生前一直喜欢低调,就连生病都不愿意和大家说,离开之后就更不会想要闹出太大的动静,如果哈文真的把李咏的骨灰带回来,肯定会有不少网友去祭拜,这样的话李咏心里面就会非常不安,永远不要忘记最懂李咏的一定是哈文!”

微信截图_20181108134635.png

听到金星的言论之后,这一段话的总结,真是点醒众人。不能理解的网友也觉得说金星分析的有道理。在小编看来,不管这些消息是否属实,我们都应该尊重哈文的选择,毕竟人家恩爱几十年的夫妻,肯定知道怎么才是让逝者安息。最后,也希望哈文和女儿能够好好的生活!

微信截图_20181108135210.png

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号