Homepage > TV News >Article

Wu moved heaven and earth' comes to a climax with yang yang running away from the town of qingyang.

q.jpg

Oriental legend The hero of The martial arts and The martial arts "At the weekly broadcast theater of youku video and dragon TV. The hero of The martial arts and The martial arts is jointly produced by deep blue film, youku, yukai film and television, Beijing century partner culture, reading and literature film, and shang hui film and television, and is The golden director Zhang Li, Directed, Yang Yang (actor) , Zhang Tianai , Wu Chun , Likun Wang Starring, Liu Yan (actress) , Cable laughing laugh, , Ashton Chen, Co-starring. In the latest plot, the loss of his father Lin, suffering a heavy blow ushered in the turning point of fate. How did he escape the blame of Lin family, how did he get out of the haze and regain his morale? What fortune will he have when he leaves qingyang town? Many wonderful plots will be presented one by one.

Lin dong Lin lutian misunderstanding upgrade, by the family out of qingyang town

Along with the black panther and the loss of his father, Lin moves (Yang Yang (actor) to save the day Lin Xiao The hero of The martial arts and The martial arts is greeted with The first wave of watching The drama. In the latest episode, Lin, who is accused by the chief of the Lin clan of "inviting the demons", goes to prison. With the help of anaconda, ying huanhuan and others, Lin escaped from prison and decided to leave qingyang. From the very beginning, he just wanted to protect his family, to the time when he decided to see the outside world after his father's death, the rock master's guidance, and being excluded by the family, Lin has undergone a great transformation in the level of understanding, which is just the beginning of his bottoming and growing into a real hero.

w.jpg

Lin dynamic strange things building looking for rock master, multi - line entanglements on the hair trigger

In order to find rock master, Lin moved to yan cheng strange things building, but was xuan su everywhere difficult. Ayako was ordered to shut herself up for questioning by the palace governor about her search for the traitor's father. Lin luan-tian was turned into the temptation and trap of muhsien-hsien, who gradually revealed the nature of different demons. Muxian qian Yi Xiang menghuang reported plans to operate humans and competed with masters of rock to find Yin dummy zong as an ally against their rivals. Many clues complex, all sides of the secret struggle, the adventure of the forest has begun to exorcise. The hero of The martial arts and The martial arts begins its first week with The story of Lin moving out of The town of qingyang. It is reported that next week in the plot, there will be Lin dongqi strange things building steal Yin long sial, together with the crowd beat off the living puppets, yong Dan fu division will be a big, the first kiss of ling qing bamboo, fire python tiger into the human form and other heavy bridge to play. The plot, contradictions upgrade, teenagers on the road, more exciting worthy of expectation.


No Comment

No comment yet, come and be the first reviewer

About Linkeddb | Contact | Service Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertising Service | Jobs | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | FRESH ENTERTAINMENT DAILY NEWS

Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved

《武动乾坤》高潮迭起 杨洋出走青阳镇征战除魔

q.jpg

东方英雄传奇大剧《武动乾坤之英雄出少年》在优酷视频及东方卫视周播剧场播出正酣。《武动乾坤之英雄出少年》由深蓝影业、优酷、悦凯影视、北京世纪伙伴文化、阅文影业、尚晖影视联合出品,金牌导演张黎执导,杨洋张天爱吴尊王丽坤领衔主演,柳岩索笑坤释小龙联袂主演。最新剧情中,痛失父亲的林动,遭遇沉重打击迎来命运转折点。他如何逃脱林氏家族的责难、又如何走出阴霾重燃斗志?离开青阳镇的他又会有怎样的际遇?诸多精彩剧情即将一一呈现。

林动林琅天误会升级,遭家族排挤出走青阳镇

伴随林动(杨洋饰)力挽狂澜除黑豹、痛失父亲林啸、得知为祖符传人等重要剧情的上演,《武动乾坤之英雄出少年》迎来了第一波观剧小高潮。而最新的剧情中,林动误会林琅天引来异魔害死父亲,与之隔阂进一步加深,而林动也反被林氏族长指责“招来异魔”落魄入狱。在火蟒虎、应欢欢等人的帮助下,林动成功越狱并决定离开青阳镇。从一开始一心只想守护小家,到经历父亲去世、岩大师点拨、被家族排挤后决定去看看外面的世界,林动在思想认识层面发生了极大转变,而这一切只是他触底反弹、成长为一名真正英雄的开始。

w.jpg

林动奇物楼寻岩大师,多线纠葛矛盾一触即发

为寻岩大师,林动来到炎城奇物楼,却被萱素处处为难。绫清竹因宫主质疑其下山寻找叛徒父亲,而被罚闭关自省。林琅天因吞噬异魔陨灵被反噬,一步步陷入渐露异魔本相的穆芊芊的诱惑与陷阱之中。穆芊芊向异魔皇汇报操作人类的计划,并与岩大师竞相寻求阴傀宗作为盟友,以对付各自的竞争对手。多条线索错综复杂,各方势力暗自角力,林动的冒险除魔之路已然开启。《武动乾坤之英雄出少年》首周剧情以林动走出青阳镇而结尾,可谓吊足观众胃口。据悉,下周剧情中,将有林动奇物楼盗取阴龙涎、携众击退活人傀儡、勇担符师会大任,林动与绫清竹初吻、火蟒虎化成人形等重磅桥段纷至上演。剧情开挂、矛盾升级,少年在路上,更多精彩值得期待。


暂无评论

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2017 星关系版权所有