Ma sichun oho ou break up! no regrets, no regrets.

Ma Sichun Oho Ou Break up! No regrets, no regrets

On August 8,Ma SichunandOho Oustudio announced their separation simultaneously. "we have no regrets. We have no regrets.

006fCoNuly1fu2avr1gbkj31jk1jkwmc.jpg

9c4dbde28ccfec760199eb1dcf4bd2f.png

The two of them shot" TheLeftEar "On March 2 last year,Oho OuandMa Sichunwere photographed on a street date, and their relationship was exposed. Later, on March 14, Ma Sichun's 29th birthday,Oho Ousent his birthday wishes toMa Sichunon weibo. Most of the time, the two are secretly spreading dog food. In July last year,Ma Sichunhigh profile show enai once sent a blog forOho Oufilm" Crows "Promoting:" July is Oho Ou's." On Ma Sichun's 30th birthday,Oho Ouposted a beautiful picture of his girlfriend on her birthday. In the photo, the cartoon image behindMa Sichunis also very eye-catching. One is the letter "O" in the heart, and the other is the letter "M", which is the initials of their names Yu said. . Usually, two people in the airport is also not covered, hand in hand to walk the airport, let the net friends shout sweet.

706550caly1fu2bbulkebj20i80qm0vj.jpg

706550caly1fu2bbug7p2j20k00d2tar.jpg

Though the two have been making sweet interactions on weibo, the rumors of their split have never ended. But there's no hammer, and fans don't take it personally, saying, "as long asMa SichunOho Ou is still together, I believe in love!"

a2464a168e7f6e0dddf4127c3eecdbb.png

This timeMa SichunOho Ou break up fans are also broken ground glass heart, but there are a lot of fans of sanity said; "" as fans, respect their decisions, turn away from life, face the work, expect a better future and wish each other well. MayMa SichunOho Ou be even more brilliant in his career.


No comment yet, come and be the first reviewer

About Linkeddb | Contact | Service Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertising Service | Jobs | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | FRESH ENTERTAINMENT DAILY NEWS

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

马思纯欧豪分手!相逢无悔,过往无憾

马思纯欧豪分手!相逢无悔,过往无憾

8月8日,马思纯和欧豪工作室同时宣布两人分手“相逢无悔,过往无憾,愿未来前路各自珍重,祝好!”

006fCoNuly1fu2avr1gbkj31jk1jkwmc.jpg

9c4dbde28ccfec760199eb1dcf4bd2f.png

两人因戏结缘,一同拍摄了《左耳》,去年3月2日,欧豪与马思纯街边约会被拍,两人恋情曝光,之后在3月14日马思纯29岁生日时,欧豪更是直接在微博为马思纯送上生日祝福,两人甜蜜互动,正式公开恋情。平时大多数时间两人都是暗暗撒狗粮。在去年7月,马思纯高调秀恩爱曾发博为欧豪电影《热血高校》宣传:“七月是欧豪的。”在马思纯30岁生日的时候,先是欧豪晒出女友在生日现场的美照,言语中满满的宠溺:“今天有人哭鼻子了,生日快乐,小马同学”。而照片中马思纯身后的卡通形象上的照片也是非常抢眼,一个心中是字母“O”,一个是字母“M”,正是两人名字的首字母,里面的意味也是不言而喻了。平时,两人在机场也是不遮不掩,手牵手走机场,让网友们大呼甜蜜。

706550caly1fu2bbulkebj20i80qm0vj.jpg

706550caly1fu2bbug7p2j20k00d2tar.jpg

虽然两人一直微博甜蜜互动不断,但两人分手的传闻却一直没断过。不过一直没有实锤,粉丝们也没有放在心上,都在说“只要马思纯欧豪还在一起,我就相信爱情!”

a2464a168e7f6e0dddf4127c3eecdbb.png

这次马思纯欧豪分手粉丝们也是碎了一地的玻璃心,不过也有很多理智粉说;“作为粉丝,尊重他们的决定,背对生活,面对作品,期待有更好的未来,愿各自安好。祝福马思纯欧豪在自己的事业上更加辉煌。


暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧
看星闻 扫红包 支付宝扫红包

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南图灵实验室信息技术有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号