Ming xi fell down on the victoria's secret runway, still elegant! now has become china's ambassador wei mi!

Ming Xi Fall down on the Victoria's secret runway and still look classy! Now has become China's ambassador wei mi!

Recently, media reports, Victoria's secret official micro blog posted a message, said Sui He Ming Xi is officially the brand ambassador of Victoria's secret greater China and will be featured as the new "Victoria's secret China angel" in the 2018 Victoria's secret show. Opinions vary.

WeChat screenshot _20180914143428. PNG

Ming Xi also retweeted Victoria's official micro blog and said that he was very grateful for the trust of Victoria's secret authorities. He accepted all the voices humbly. Thank you for your relationship.

WeChat screenshot _20180914155748. PNG

Previously, the 2018 Victoria's secret show list came to light.Sui Heand Chen yu passed the interview successfully, whileMing Xiwas invited to the show without examination. The news caused an uproar on the Internet. A blessing in disguise is a blessing in disguise. The reaction was so shocked becauseMing Xibecame famous after his big show in Shanghai last year.

WeChat screenshot _20180914161606.png

In 2017, the Victoria's secret fashion show was held in Shanghai. At that time, 55 Victoria's secret supermodels made a grand debut. Of the 55 models, six are international models Liu Wen , Sui He, Ming Xi, Xiao Wen Ju , benny , Yi Wang, And chinese-american model Chen yu, together with the stage yan!

WeChat screenshot _20180914164812.png

However, Chinese supermodelMing Xistumbled onto the stage during the performance.Ming Xifell down, instant on the hot search, the media has reported. Of course, all kinds of outside voices are coming.Ming Xiwas previously asked on "please the wardrobe" what happens when Victoria's secret falls down. She said bluntly that she had never fallen and would retire. The accident was a slap in the face.

WeChat screenshot _20180914155003. PNG

However, Ming Xi's graceful, calm and professional performance after his fall won a lot of praise from the media, which is the true accomplishment of supermodels. According to vogue, even a fall on the Victoria's secret show can win beauty. ELLE magazine:Ming Xistumbles on the Victoria's secret show, stands up and ACTS like an angel.

WeChat screenshot _20180914161751. PNG

Ming Xi tweeted: "sorry for disappointing everyone. Thanks for everyone's concern. I have been a model for 7 years. But I knew that no matter how painful the fall was, I would have to get up and finish the walk... The road ahead is long, and I will keep walking... Thank you.

WeChat screenshot _20180914162220. PNG

AfterMing Xifell to fame, his career was really smooth. She was a successful actress and presenter. For example, "jetlag", "women talk", "king's strike" and so on are widely acclaimed, there are also many netizens, lu zhuan fan. She paired off with Lawrence ho on love's variety show, love's time difference, and the group of CPS together was also the most anticipated and vocal audience. According to media reports, the two of them were photographed traveling together at the airport. Are they actually dating? But neither of the two parties responded, and it is unclear if the relationship is real.

WeChat screenshot _20180914164345. PNG

Ming Xi fell down on the Victoria's secret runway with grace and is now invited to become the ambassador of China's Victoria's secret. She deserves the support of netizens. But some netizens joked: "why can a person who made a mistake get out of the test" and "quit without wrestling? Make jokes, "retweet this Ming Xi, raise and promotion"

WeChat screenshot _2018091414444.png

Now, in the face of another netizen joke, he retweeted this Ming Xi.Ming Xipublished a generous message saying, I believe this is a good-natured joke.

  

WeChat screenshot _20180914160345. PNG

No comment yet.

About Linkeddb | Contact | Terms and Policies | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Careers | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | Fresh Entertainment Daily News

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

奚梦瑶在维密秀T台摔倒,仍不失优雅!如今已成中国区维密大使!

奚梦瑶在维密秀T台摔倒,仍不失优雅!如今已成中国区维密大使!

近日,有媒体爆料,维多利亚的秘密官微博发布消息,称何穗奚梦瑶正式担任维多利亚的秘密大中华区品牌大使,将以全新“维密中国天使”身份亮相2018维密大秀。网友众说纷纭。

微信截图_20180914143428.png

奚梦瑶也转发维多利亚官微并发文称,非常感谢维密官方对我的信任,虚心接受所有的声音,谢谢大家的关系,一定不会让大家失望!

微信截图_20180914155748.png

此前,2018维密大秀名单曝光,参加面试的何穗、陈瑜顺利通过,奚梦瑶则免试受邀上秀。消息一出,网友一片哗然。塞翁失马,焉知非福。网友之所以反应如此震惊,缘于去年维密上海那场大秀,奚梦瑶一摔成名。

微信截图_20180914161606.png

2017年,维密时装秀在上海举行,当时共有55位维密超模华丽登场,她们用最美的姿态诠释什么叫做性感!而在这55位超模中,六位国模刘雯、何穗、奚梦瑶、雎晓雯谢欣王艺以及华裔模特陈瑜,同台争艳!

微信截图_20180914164812.png

然而,在表演环节中,中国超模奚梦瑶不慎出现意外,跌倒在台上。奚梦瑶摔倒,瞬间上热搜,各界媒体纷纷报道。当然,外界的各种声音也扑面而来。据悉,之前奚梦瑶在《拜托了衣橱》节目中被询问维密走秀摔倒会怎样?她直言,自己从没摔倒,摔倒就退休。这次意外摔倒真是啪啪打脸。

微信截图_20180914155003.png

但是,奚梦瑶摔倒之后表现出来的优雅,从容、专业,也获得很多媒体的称赞,这才是真正超模应有的素养。其中,时尚杂志《vogue》这样评价:即便在维密走秀中摔倒,也能赢得漂亮;时尚杂志《ELLE》:奚梦瑶维密走秀摔倒,起身表现堪称“天使”等等。

微信截图_20180914161751.png

随后,奚梦瑶发微博称:对不起让大家失望了,谢谢所有人的关心,做模特7年,这条路上一路走来摔过无数次…但是我知道不管摔得多疼,我都一定要站起来,把路走完…未来的路很长,我会一直走下去…谢谢你们。

微信截图_20180914162220.png

奚梦瑶一摔成名后,事业上还真是一帆风顺。她转型演员、主持人很成功。比如《爱的时差》、《女人有话说》、《王者出击》等都广受好评,也有很多网友,路转粉。她在爱情类综艺节目《爱的时差》,和何猷君配一脸,这组cp在一起也是观众最期待,呼声最高。有媒体爆料,在机场拍到两人一起出行的照片,难道两人现实中也在交往?但两位当事人也都未回应,恋情是否坐实,小编就不得而知了。

微信截图_20180914164345.png

奚梦瑶在维密秀T台摔倒,不失优雅,如今免试受邀成为中国区维密大使。有网友力挺她,实至名归。但也有网友调侃:“为什么一个出现失误的人还能免试啊”、“不说摔跤就退出的吗?开玩笑”、“转发这个奚梦瑶,升职加薪”等等……

微信截图_20180914144444.png

如今,再次面对网友调侃,转发这个奚梦瑶,奚梦瑶大方发文称,我相信这是善意的玩笑。

  

微信截图_20180914160345.png

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号