Homepage > Star News >Article

Taste of time' zhe-han zhang says time is the taste of home

Star connection September 14Beijing satellite TV's first star emotion slow variety show "the taste of time" held a press conference in Beijing yesterday, Zhe - han Zhang The handsome appearance at the press conference not only revealed the interesting things about cycling in Tibet, but also Shared his "time memories" with everyone on site. The scene was full of warmth.

Interaction at the beginning of the conference, Zhe - han Zhang opened "pipi John" mode, poking fun at yourself "don't worry about idol burden falls", witty humor answers provoked laughter from all fans, in the following tache, Zhe - han Zhang also revealed his fun riding in Tibet, and said: "the flavor of The Times, that is, if is a dish that must be a Fried powder, because that is the feeling of home, the taste of home", the other guests receive consistent nod. And asked Ju Jingyi, and Jing Tian, When choosing a female partner for the trip, zhe-han Zhang also said, "we are both good friends andJing Tian,will take care of people. Xiao ju needs to be taken care of, and Tian Tian will not be very convenient to have a boyfriend.

It is reported that every two episodes of the show will invite a star guest to join his or her close friends to share a 3-day and 2-night "time feast", to show the audience what the star looks like in their eyes. It is learned that the program from September 16, every Sunday night at 22:00 in Beijing satellite TV broadcast, people expect. Next, zhe-han Zhang is also preparing for the new play, which stars in the film Anna "," Do not get lost at first sight "And other shows will be coming soon.

No comment yet, come and be the first reviewer

About Linkeddb | Contact | Service Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertising Service | Jobs | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | FRESH ENTERTAINMENT DAILY NEWS

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

《时光的味道》张哲瀚亮相发布会 称时光是家的味道

星关系9月14日讯 北京卫视首档明星情感类慢综艺《时光的味道》昨日在北京举行发布会,张哲瀚帅气现身发布会,不仅自曝骑行西藏趣事,更是现场与大家分享自己的“时光回忆”,现场温情满满。

此次发布会互动一开始,张哲瀚就开启“皮皮翰”模式,调侃自己“不担心偶像包袱掉落”,机智幽默的回答惹得全场粉丝笑声连连,在随后的环节中,张哲瀚也爆料了自己骑行西藏的趣事,并表示:“时光的味道如果是一道菜的话,那一定是炒粉,因为是那是家乡的感觉,家的味道”,得到其他嘉宾一致点头赞同。而被问到鞠婧祎景甜会选哪位女搭档旅行时,张哲瀚也表示:“我们都是很好的朋友,景甜比较会照顾人,小鞠是需要关爱的,而且甜甜有男朋友会不太方便,带小鞠会好一点”。

据悉,该节目每两期将邀请一位明星嘉宾携手他(她)的密友共享一场3天2夜的“时光盛宴”,以明星好友的视角,向观众展示在他们眼中的明星是怎样的人。据了解,该节目9月16日起,每周日晚22:00在北京卫视播出,让人期待。接下来,张哲瀚也在为新戏做准备,由其主演的《朝歌》、《一见不倾心》等剧也将于近期和大家见面。

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号