Homepage > Movie News >Article

The movie' three killed magic 'opens tomorrow and ting anne hits the hero gate with ekin cheng.

Ting Anne 1109 in theaters. JPG

Linkeddb News November 8By actorsTing AnneStarring in Three killed Magic "" will be released nationwide on nov 9. In the film, Ting Anne plays wang shu Roman Tam ( Ekin Cheng The wife, who seems to be living a happy life, has a secret waiting to be revealed. However, the key words such as beauty, wisdom and ruthlessness in wang shu make people curious about her role. How will she present such a character with multiple characteristics? The audience is also full of expectations for Ting Anne's performance.

Ting Anne movies.jpg

Gentle and fierce interpretation of multiaspect features & NBSP; & have spent Ting Anne is expected to be a fan

The film "Three killed Magic" tells the amazing secret passed down in the "hero gate", which is led by two mysterious sacred vessels. It combines elements of suspense, fantasy and love to create a world of fighting and killing. Seen from the current exposure film trailers, Ting Anne as the king of the corner, warm and malicious folded double figures show, with Roman Tam beaming smile, happy, and when alone, but to a pair of two, eye the swagger and agile action scenes are very grab an eye, it is tempting for the role expectation, what is this? As Ekin Cheng's pillow man, is she "faithful" or "treacherous"? Is it true or false?

Ting Anne unrestrained life attitude pursuit of self & NBSP; & have spent Accumulate over the years with actual strength to speak for oneself

As an actress, Ting Anne has been known in the entertainment industry since her debut as a "desperate woman" and a "cast female model". God of War Zhao Zilong "," Battle of the Nu River "," TheLoversLies "And so many representative works, can be said to be a strength for their own endorsement of the actor. In fact, she also has her own views on acting. "only those who are good at acting can stand up". Therefore, she is not shy in idol dramas, emotional dramas and period dramas, because she believes that only when works with a larger span and higher difficulty can she burst out stronger potential, which is why Ting Anne can swim freely in the works and immerse herself in the characters. Legend tycoon "," Peacekeeping infantry battalion "And other works in the audience gave a wonderful performance.

It is reported that the film "Three killed Magic" will have its national premiere on November 9. Let's walk into the cinema to see Ting Anne's big screen charm.

JPG. Three killed Magic by Ting Anne

Ting Anne as wang shu. JPG

No comment yet.

About Linkeddb | Contact | Terms and Policies | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Careers | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | Fresh Entertainment Daily News

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

电影《三国杀·幻》明日上映 贾清首搭郑伊健勇闯“英雄门”

贾清 1109上映.jpg

星关系11月8日讯 由演员贾清主演的电影《三国杀·幻》将于11月9日全国上映。在电影中,贾清饰演的王术一角是罗文郑伊健饰)的妻子,两人看似平常幸福生活的背后,其实有一个秘密等待被揭晓。而王术身上美貌、智慧、狠厉等关键词,让人对她的角色充满好奇,这样一个集多种特性于一身的人物,她将怎样呈现?令观众对贾清的演绎也是充满了期待。

贾清 电影.jpg

温柔狠厉诠释多面特性   贾清身份成迷引期待

电影《三国杀·幻》讲述了由两件神秘神器牵引出的“英雄门”中传承的惊人秘密,融合悬疑、奇幻、爱情等元素在内,创造了一个战斗和杀戮的世界。从目前曝光的电影预告中看,贾清饰演的王术一角,温暖、狠厉的双面人物形象展露,和罗文一起时脸上洋溢的笑容,幸福快乐,而独自一人时,却能以一对二,眼神中的霸气与利落的动作戏都十分抢眼,令人不禁对这个角色产生了期待,这究竟是什么人物?作为郑伊健的枕边人,她究竟是“忠”是“奸”?对丈夫的感情又是“真”是“假”?

贾清潇洒人生态度追逐自我   积淀多年用实力为自己代言

作为一名演员,贾清自出道以来素有演艺圈“拼命三娘”、“剧组女劳模”之称,拥有《武神赵子龙》、《怒江之战》、《爱人的谎言》等众多代表作品,可以说是一位用实力为自己代言的演员。其实,对于表演,她也有着自己的看法,“只有演技好,创造出的人物才立得住”。所以,无论偶像剧、情感剧、年代剧,她都不胆怯,因为她相信,在跨度越大和难度越高的作品面前,她才能迸发出更强大的潜力,这也就是为什么贾清能游刃有余地游走于作品,沉浸于角色之中,在《传奇大亨》、《维和步兵营》等作品中为观众奉献出了精彩的表演。

据悉,电影《三国杀·幻》将于11月9日全国首映,让我们一同走进电影院领略贾清的大荧幕魅力。

贾清 《三国杀·幻》.jpg

贾清 饰 王术.jpg

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号