Homepage > Movie News >Article

Golden rooster and hundred flowers film festival opens “red flower and green leaf”

Red flower green leaves awards. JPG

Linkeddb News November 8& have spent The 27th golden rooster and hundred flowers film festival opens in foshan. Nov 8, fifth generation directorLiu Miaomiao (director)The latest film has been unveiled at the festival's national minority film festival. Previously, in the second pingyao international film festival, the film "red flower green" won the audience vote honor.

& have spent & have spent At this year's golden rooster and hundred flowers film festival, red flower green leaves also became one of the most surprising films. The film focuses on two hui muslims living in a village in northwest China Qing Lin Love stories of young men and women. Shortly after he was born, the hero, li guoqing, suffered from a high fever and occasionally fainted. As an adult, he unexpectedly married a capable and beautiful daughter-in-law. In order to let his women live a good life, li guoqing hard but not to lose dignity in the effort. Before marriage, they have their own secret. One doesn't want to marry, the other doesn't. They married at the urging of their families. Since then, they have experienced the gradual acceptance of each other, until the common acceptance of fate, the process of taking on fate. It is also the first time that a Chinese director has accurately portrayed the love between two hui youths on Chinese screens.

Director Liu Miaomiao (director), a fifth-generation Chinese director, graduated from the directing department of the Beijing film academy and worked as director of the ningxia film studio. In 1993, she wrote and directed the feature film "miscellaneous lips" which won the golden award of the speaker of parliament of the 50th Venice international film festival in Italy. The feature film "the sound of horse's feet" was screened at the 11th torino film festival in Italy in the same year. Written and directed feature film 1996 Family ", which was nominated for best actor and best actress at the golden rooster awards. From 2004 to 2008, he was a visiting teacher of school of art, Beijing university, school of film and television, Beijing normal university and Beijing film academy.

In the film red flower green leaves, directorLiu Miaomiao (director)presents a way for two young people to lead to the future in the simplest and quietest way. After watching the film, editor in chief of the youth film handbook, film critic Cheng Qingsong "Everyone has a history, a past or an unspeakable secret. How to face their own destiny, how to face their own life, how to live with dignity, this is the film to bring the audience thinking.

Poster of red flower green leaves. JPG

JPG.

Opening ceremony of golden rooster and hundred flowers film festival. JPG

No comment yet.

About Linkeddb | Contact | Terms and Policies | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Careers | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | Fresh Entertainment Daily News

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

金鸡百花电影节开幕 《红花绿叶》亮相少数民族题材影展

《红花绿叶》获奖.jpg

星关系11月8日讯  第27届金鸡百花电影节在佛山拉开帷幕。11月8日,第五代导演刘苗苗最新力作在本届电影节少数民族题材电影展上揭开了神秘面纱。此前,在第二届平遥国际电影展上,电影《红花绿叶》获得了观众票选荣誉。

   在本届金鸡百花电影节上,电影《红花绿叶》也成为最令人惊喜的影片之一。该片主要讲述了两个生活在中国西北乡村的回族穆斯林青年男女的情感故事。男主角李国清生下来不久,即因高烧落下偶尔会昏过去的顽症,成年后他意外地娶上了能干且俊美的媳妇。为了让他的女人过上好日子,李国清艰辛又不失尊严地努力着。婚前,他们都有着各自的隐情。一个不想娶,一个不愿嫁。在家人的极力撮合下,他们结婚了。此后,他们经历了彼此渐渐接纳,直到共同接受命运、担当命运的过程。据悉,这也是华语导演首次将两个回族青年的爱情在中国银幕上得以精准的呈现。

导演刘苗苗是中国第五代导演,毕业于北京电影学院导演系,曾任宁夏电影制片厂厂长。1993年编剧并导演故事片《杂嘴子》荣获第50届意大利威尼斯国际电影节国会议长金奖。同年故事片《马蹄声碎》在第11届意大利都灵电影节特别展映,1994年执导故事片《家丑》获第二届北京大学生电影节最佳影片奖。1996年编剧并导演故事片《家事》,该片荣获金鸡奖最佳男主角及最佳女主角提名。2004-2008年曾任北京大学艺术学院、北京师范大学影视传媒学院、北京电影学院客座教师。

在电影《红花绿叶》中,导演刘苗苗用最朴实、最平静的方式,呈现了两个青年通往未来的一种途径。观影过后,《青年电影手册》主编,电影评论家程青松表示:“每个人都有自己的历史、都有自己的过去或者说难以启齿的隐秘。如何面对自己的命运,如何面对自己的人生,如何有尊严地生活,这就是这部电影想带给观众的思考”。

《红花绿叶》海报.jpg

《红花绿叶》观众见面会.jpg

金鸡百花电影少数名族影展开幕式.jpg

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号