Homepage > Movie News >Article

Leave without saying goodbye' hua wen's character is full of change and expectation.

In the first half of 2018, the cinema film is very lively, with various themes emerging and romantic fantasy film How Long Will I Love U ", action adventure film ANIMAL WORLD (2008) Dying to Survive "... While the film market is full of hot style, all the major films are also excellent in terms of word-of-mouth box office. However, this year, there is only a lack of road film themes in the market to reflect life on the road. Youth comedy road movie Leave without saying goodbye ", to bring you a different adventure growth journey.

"Leave without saying goodbye. Cheng Zhang Directed, Junfeng Niu , Pax Congo , Jingyan Wu , Xie Yun Shan , Zhao Jian Lei , Hua Wen The film is about four young boys who, on the eve of their graduation from college, bid farewell to their youth with an adventure full of unknown and challenges and start a new life.Cheng Zhangwrote the screenplay Crazy Stone, ", which won the best original screenplay award at the 43rd golden horse awards in Taiwan. Since then,Cheng Zhanghas been involved in the creation of several films, such as crazy racing and HeartForHeaven "And so on. In "Leave without saying goodbye", directorCheng Zhangchose to cooperate with a group of new generations of actors, among which the new actorHua Wenalso performed excellently, leaping over the screen a youthful image, and his acting skills were solid and natural.

This time,Hua Wenplays second woman shan in "Leave without saying goodbye."Hua Wenadmits that her role is a bit stressful because she is a free and independent new girl with her own ideas. Looking at Hua Wen's former characters, most of them are sunny and warm. However, in "Leave without saying goodbye", the difference betweenHua Wenand her former characters is surprising: this is actually Hua Wen.Hua Wenhas the rare super plasticity of the new generation of actors, constantly breaking the audience's impression of their own characters and striving to present their diversity to the audience.

In the movie

Those who like watching dramas are no strangers to Hua Wen, who has both good looks and acting skills.Hua Wengraduated from the acting department of Beijing film academy. Summer this Summer Hua Wen plays the female host's best friend "Yeats", a warm and intellectual girl who is loved by netizens and dubbed "China's best friend" for her excellent acting. In the movie" ShengRuXiaHua Hua Wen stars as heroine zhou Ning Sun The characters span from campus to society, from astringency to maturity.

On September 14, the road movie "Leave without saying goodbye", which belongs to the post-90s generation, was released nationwide. It is believed that Hua Wen, who has excellent acting skills and appearance, will be recognized by the audience through his own strength. What kind of girl doesHua Wenlook like in the film? Who will you be emotionally involved with? Let's find out together at the cinema.

In the movie

No comment yet, come and be the first reviewer

About Linkeddb | Contact | Service Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertising Service | Jobs | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | FRESH ENTERTAINMENT DAILY NEWS

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

电影《说走就走之不说再见》 华雯角色百变引期待

2018上半年院线电影可谓热闹非凡,各类题材崭露头角,爱情奇幻片《超时空同居》、动作冒险片《动物世界》、剧情喜剧片《我不是药神》……在电影市场爆款频出的同时,各大影片也是口碑票房俱佳,但今年市场上唯独缺少了公路电影题材,以路途反映人生的一类电影。青春喜剧公路电影《说走就走之不说再见》,给你带来不一样的冒险成长之旅。

《说走就走之不说再见》由张承执导,牛骏峰白举纲吴谨言谢昀杉赵健雷华雯等主演,影片讲述了四个年轻男孩在大学毕业前夕,用一场充满未知与挑战的冒险之旅与青春告别,开启另一段全新人生的故事。张承曾创作电影剧本《疯狂的石头》,该片获得第43届台湾金马奖最佳原创剧本奖,他凭借该片获得第7届华语电影传媒大赏最佳编剧奖。此后张承参与多部影片的创作,如《疯狂的赛车》、《一念天堂》等,都取得不菲成就。在影片《说走就走之不说再见》中,张承导演选择与一众新生代演员合作,其中新锐演员华雯亦有出色表演,跃然荧屏之上的青春洋溢形象,且演技扎实、自然灵动。

这一次,在影片《说走就走之不说再见》中,华雯饰演女二珊珊。华雯坦言这次的角色着实有些压力,因为珊珊是一个洒脱独立、拥有自己想法的新新女生。纵观华雯以往所饰演的剧中人物,大多是阳光开朗、温暖贴心,而在《说走就走之不说再见》中“珊珊”与之前角色相差之大,让人不由惊叹:这竟然是华雯。华雯具有新生代演员少有的超高可塑性,不断打破观众对自己以往人物印象,努力为观众呈现自己的多样性。

电影《说走就走之不说再见》,华雯角色百变引期待-上映文案647.png

喜欢追剧的观众,想必对兼具颜值与演技的华雯并不感到陌生。华雯毕业于北京电影学院表演系,在今年热播的校园青春网络剧《忽而今夏》中,华雯在剧中饰演女主闺蜜“叶芝”一角,是一个温暖知性的女生,她凭借出色的演技获得网友的喜爱,也获得“中国好闺蜜”的称号。在电影《生如夏花》中,华雯首挑大梁饰演女主周宁宁,人物跨度从校园到社会,从青涩到成熟,用实力圈粉无数。

9月14日,属于90后的公路电影《说走就走之不说再见》在全国上映,相信演技与颜值俱佳的华雯会凭借自己的实力得到观众的认可。华雯在影片中又是一个什么样的女生?又将会和谁产生感情纠葛?让我们电影院一起揭晓。

电影《说走就走之不说再见》,华雯角色百变引期待-上映文案824.png

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号