She was stephen chow's first signing as a “star girl,” but was snowbound when she stepped on banana peel in front of the camera.

She is Stephen Chow The first signing of the "star girl", but because of the camera step on the banana skin fall was snow

When it comes to Hong Kong comedy film stars, many people think of Stephen Chow. Stephen Chow is one of the iconic characters in the Chinese film industry, known as China's "Charlie Chaplin" for his unique style of nonsensical comedy. He and Jackie Chan ,Chow Yun - fatTogether known as "double Monday cheng", became the guarantee of Hong Kong box office. So being Stephen Chow's entertainer has a bright future, for example Zhang Yuqi , Xu Jiao And so on. Today's protagonist is Stephen Chow's first "star girl" Hui Li .

WeChat screenshot _20181010132908. PNG

Hui Li, who was born in shandong province and graduated from the Beijing film academy, is a mainland actor.

WeChat screenshot _20181010130521. PNG

Hui Li has a high acting talent, is motivated and eager to learn, is good-looking and tall. At 17, Hui Li won a championship in the talent show lucky little fei. Later, she was signed to star power for one of her hosts, Stephen Chow. Hui Li, who was in high school at the time, was lucky to have just stepped into the entertainment industry and been praised by the king of comedy, "chow tai fook".

WeChat screenshot _20181010130644_ copy.jpg

In 2000, Hui Li appeared in shaolin soccer and started his career in the entertainment industry. She also acted in 2001Lu Yi (actor), Quan Ren , Bingbing Fan Starring in TV drama Teenager Youth 2 ", Hui Li's performance is not inferior, which makes a girl who dares to love and hate, chivalrous and courageous, into an amazing and eye-catching performance. Delicate acting, deeply loved by the audience, thus known to the audience. After that, she didn't have much to write about.

WeChat screenshot _20181010123211. PNG

It is said that when everyone thought Hui Li had unlimited scenery, Hui Li accidentally stepped on banana skin in the camera and fell down. In an instant, Hui Li changed from a leading actress to a supporting role and was almost covered in snow. At that time, Hui Li signed an eight-year contract with xinghui, but he only made two films in eight years, "shaolin soccer" and "KungFuHustle". After 8 years of cooperation, xinghui company did not renew her contract anymore. For a young girl of flower age, delaying her youth is the biggest regret.

WeChat screenshot _20181010132003. PNG

In fact, the star of "star company" of star ye, not only herself, but also Huang Shengyi . Huang Shengyi appeared in "KungFuHustle" directed by Stephen Chow. With its pure and beautiful appearance, Huang Shengyi has become a goddess among many people. However, Huang Shengyi is lucky enough to get rid of "star ye" and still get along well in the entertainment industry. Now, Huang Shengyi is attending "mom is superman" and is back in the public eye. She is the mother of two children, and her family is happy and admirable.

WeChat screenshot _20181010131648. PNG

In addition to his almost retirement from acting, Hui Li also kept a low profile emotionally. Earlier, a series of photos of wedding gowns by Hui Li and Quan Ren were reported to have been married, but neither party responded to the news. Others said Hui Li was married and his husband was an outsider. The truth of the matter is unknown. But I wish Hui Li happiness.

WeChat screenshot _20181010130751. PNG

No comment yet, come and be the first reviewer

About Linkeddb | Contact | Service Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertising Service | Jobs | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | FRESH ENTERTAINMENT DAILY NEWS

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

她是周星驰第一个签约的“星女郎”,却因在镜头前踩到香蕉皮摔倒被雪藏

她是周星驰第一个签约的“星女郎”,却因在镜头前踩到香蕉皮摔倒被雪藏

提到香港喜剧电影明星,很多人会想到周星驰。周星驰是华语影坛的标志性人物之一,独特风格的无厘头式喜剧,被誉为中国的“查理·卓别林”。他与成龙周润发合称为“双周一成”,成为香港票房的保证。所以能成为周星驰的艺人,可谓是前途一片光明,比如张雨绮徐娇等。今天我们所说的主人公就是周星驰签约的第一个“星女郎”李卉

微信截图_20181010132908.png

李卉,出生于山东,毕业于北京电影学院,中国内地演员。

微信截图_20181010130521.png

李卉有着很高的表演天赋,上进好学,长相清秀,身材高挑。17岁的李卉便在参加选秀节目《幸运小飞飞》中获得冠军。之后,她因为一次主持节目中,被周星驰相中,便被签约在“星爷”的星辉公司。当时正在高中的李卉,花季少女刚踏入娱乐圈被喜剧之王“星爷”力捧,非常幸运。

微信截图_20181010130644_副本.jpg

2000年,李卉参演了《少林足球》,初涉娱乐圈。2001年,她还参演了由陆毅任泉范冰冰主演电视剧《少年包青天2》,李卉表现的毫不逊色,将一个敢爱敢恨、侠肝义胆的少女演绎的出神入化,夺人眼球。细腻的演技,深受观众喜爱,从而被观众熟知。之后,她便也没什么作品,不温不火。

微信截图_20181010123211.png

据说,当每个人都以为李卉风光无限的时候,李卉不慎在镜头里面踩到香蕉皮摔倒了,瞬间从女主角变成了配角,几乎被雪藏。那时候李卉与星辉公司一签就是8年合约,但是8年里只拍了2部戏《少林足球》和《功夫状元》。8年合作结束后,星辉公司却再也没有和她续约了,对于一个花龄少女来说,耽误青春是最大的遗憾,八年来,“星”途暗淡,会有很多人替她感到可悲和遗憾。

微信截图_20181010132003.png

其实,被星爷的“星辉公司”雪藏的明星,不止她自己,还有黄圣依。黄圣依参演周星驰导演的《功夫》,清纯秀丽的模样,一炮走红,成为很多人心中的女神。不过,黄圣依比较幸运,脱离了“星爷”,在娱乐圈混得还算不错。如今,黄圣依在参加《妈妈是超人》回归大众视野,已是两个宝宝的妈妈,家庭幸福美满,令人称羡。

微信截图_20181010131648.png

李卉除了演艺事业上几乎隐退,感情上也是很低调。之前,有媒体曝出,李卉和任泉的一组婚纱照片,称两人已经结婚,但双方当事人对此事均未作出回应。也有网友说,李卉已经结婚了,男方是圈外人。究竟事情真相如何,小编就不得而知了。不过,小编还是祝福李卉能幸福。

微信截图_20181010130751.png

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号