|

Ma sichun break up 64 days after first public response to break up three sentences show attitude not to mention oho ou

Facebook twiter Tumblr Reddit Google+ comment

Ma Sichun In his first public response to the breakup 64 days later, he said nothing Oho Ou

August has long been quietly gone. In August, many fans who are optimistic about their relationship announced their separation. Therefore, a new name was born in August. Today, we're talking about a star who broke up in August. She's Ma Sichun.

Picture 42. The PNG

Ma Sichun graduated from communication university of China, a mainland actress. At the age of seven, Ma Sichun starred in his first film, Three peoples winter. In 2007, Ma Sichun became known as the model for Rao Xueman's novel "sweet and sour". Ma Sichun is the first work in the entertainment circle Xiaodong Guo She starred in the urban romance drama Dvoe, where she played the heroine si chun who dared to love and hate.

Picture 43. The PNG

Since then, Ma Sichun has starred in many film and television works, such as TheLeftEar ","He came, please close your eyes."," Tomb Notes "," Soulmate And the recent hit TV series Age of legends ".

Picture 45. The PNG

When talking about TheLeftEar, I have to tell the story between Ma Sichun and Oho Ou. Oho Ou and Ma Sichun fell in love after co-starring in the film TheLeftEar, and their public relationship was on Ma Sichun's birthday in 2017. After the couple announced their relationship, they were also blessed by netizens.

Picture 44. The PNG

Timg. JPG

But the relationship ended in August 2018, when both Ma Sichun and Oho Ou studios announced their peaceful separation on August 8.

Picture 47. The PNG

Picture 48. The PNG

It's been 64 days since the two broke up, but on the night of oct 10, Ma Sichun first responded publicly to the break-up on air, with three sentences saying nothing about Oho Ou. Ma Sichun said: "breaking up is not a particularly terrible thing as long as you know that loving yourself is the most important thing and having a clear conscience is the most important thing". At the same time, Ma Sichun also tells fans to live their lives well.

Picture of 46. The PNG

Ma Sichun's life has always been pretty simple, except for work and travel. Ma Sichun likes literary films, sports, tennis, yoga and so on.


No comment yet.

马思纯分手64天后首次公开回应分手 三句话表明态度 只字未提欧豪

马思纯分手64天后首次公开回应分手 三句话表明态度 只字未提欧豪

八月早已悄悄走远,在八月的时候,许多网友看好的粉丝纷纷宣布分手,因此,八月也诞生了一个新的名字,叫“八月魔咒”。今天,小编所聊的这位明星也是在八月选择了分手,她就是马思纯。

图片42.png

马思纯毕业于中国传媒大学,中国内地女演员。七岁的时候,马思纯参演了个人首部电影《三个人的冬天》。2007年,马思纯因担任饶雪漫小说《甜酸》的书模而为人所知。马思纯正是出道演艺圈的首部作品,是与郭晓冬搭档主演了都市爱情剧《恋人》,在里面饰演了敢爱敢恨的女主角思纯。

图片43.png

此后,马思纯主演了许多的影视作品,比如《左耳》、《他来了,请闭眼》、《盗墓笔记》、《七月与安生》,以及最近热播的电视剧《橙红年代》。

图片45.png

提起《左耳》这部电影,就不得不说一下马思纯与欧豪之间的故事。欧豪和马思纯俩人因共同出演电影《左耳》而相恋,俩人公开恋情是在2017年马思纯生日当天。两人公布恋情以后,也受到了网友的祝福。

图片44.png

timg.jpg

但谁知两人的这段感情却在2018年8月宣告结束,据悉,8月8日,马思纯和欧豪工作室双双发表声明,宣布和平分手。

图片47.png

图片48.png

据两人分手已经过去64天,不过,在10月10日晚上的时候,马思纯在直播时首次公开回应分手这件事情,三句话表明态度,只字未提欧豪。马思纯表示:“分手并不是一件特别可怕的事情,只要知道爱自己最重要,问心无愧最重要”。同时,马思纯还暖心叮嘱粉丝都要过好自己的生活。

图片46.png

马思纯的生活一直都是蛮简单的,除了工作就是旅游。马思纯比较喜欢文艺片,同时也喜欢运动,打网球,做瑜伽等等。


暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号