The most beautiful woman in china' once played the king of the girl country.

"The most beautiful woman in China" once acted as the king of the girl country

Time flies away and never returns. The steps of summer vacation have left us far away, the school bell has rung. Looking back on the past summer vacation, I do not know which classic TV series accompany you? When it comes to the TV series that will be broadcast during summer vacation, many viewers will blurt out a few, such as My Fair Princess "Series," deep love "," Journey to the West "... When it comes to Journey to the West, it has been a childhood companion for many viewers. She also appeared in Journey to the West Zhu Lin, .

Picture 1. The PNG

Zhu Lin, who was born in Beijing in 1952 and is a state-level actor, is known as "" the most beautiful woman in China" ". There was no beauty or filter in Zhu Lin's time. But Zhu Lin's level of physical appearance is truly unmatched, and the title of "China's most beautiful woman" is not an empty suit.

Picture 7. The PNG

Zhu Lin loved art from an early age and learned dance gymnastics. In 1980,Zhu Lin,started his acting career by playing technician shen hong in the xi 'an film studio film "traitor" by chance.

Timg. JPG

Since then,Zhu Lin,has appeared in a number of films and TV series. Zhu Lin's one of the most classic TV series of the 80s Triumph in the night "Jiangman, an experimental heroine, won the fifth" popular TV "" golden eagle" award for best actress.

Picture 3. The PNG

Zhu Lin has created a lot of characters, from the infatuated woman shuangchi in the big qinqiang opera to the generous and kind country doctor dalan in the quiet birch forest.Zhu Lin,has been performing for the audience on the silver screen. In addition to film and television works,Zhu Lin,also appeared in drama, such as looking for a playwright, doubt "...

Image 4_ copy. PNG

Image 5. PNG

In fact, Zhu Lin's most well-known role in the TV seriesJourney to the Westhas become a classic in audiences' minds. That one "jade emperor elder brother" is really crisp turn numerous audience, a lot of audience see the female child country king of time, still took out the idea that let tang monk do not go to get scriptures again, hope tang monk and female child country king together. Tang's monk leave of time, that one "jade emperor elder brother, if have afterlife, marry me good", really classic sentence! Its temperament, soft and tender like water, the audience can not forget for a long time.

Picture 8. The PNG

Picture 9. The PNG

WhenJourney to the Westwas on, some viewers extended their emotions on television. At the time,Zhu Lin,also played tang seng Xu Shaohua (actor) There's been gossip, Zhu Lin's secret crush and all that sort of stuff, but the rumors are just rumors.

Picture 6. The PNG

Zhu Lin, who had a failed marriage, walked down the aisle again in 2005. After marriage,Zhu Lin,keeps a low profile with her husband, although she is a dink family. No children, but husband and wife are very affectionate.Zhu Lin,is now in his 60s. But judging from the recent photos, she is still graceful, graceful and has a "goddess fan".

Picture 10. The PNG

Although time has left a lot of traces for the most beautiful "girl country" king,Zhu Lin,has been praised by the public for his generous manner and unpretentious speech, and the graceful beauty of women is embodied in his body incisively and vividly.

Picture 11. The PNG

No comment yet.

About Linkeddb | Contact | Terms and Policies | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Careers | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | Fresh Entertainment Daily News

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

“中国第一美女”曾演女儿国国王 今近照曝光 年过六旬仍风姿卓约

“中国第一美女”曾演女儿国国王 今近照曝光 年过六旬仍风姿卓约

时间如白驹过隙,一去不复返。暑假的脚步已离我们远去,上学的钟响早已敲过。再回首已过去的暑假,不知陪伴大家的是哪些经典的电视剧呢?提到暑假必播的电视剧,好多观众都会脱口说出几个,比如《还珠格格》系列、《情深深雨蒙蒙》、《西游记》……说到《西游记》这部电视剧,可是陪伴了不少观众的童年。今天所介绍的这位人物,也曾在《西游记》中饰演过角色,她就是朱琳

图片1.png

朱琳,1952年出生于北京,国家一级演员,她被称为“中国第一美女”。朱琳的那个年代,是没有美艳和滤镜的;但朱琳的颜值真的是逆天,这“中国第一美女”的称号并不是浪得虚名。

图片7.png

朱琳自幼喜欢艺术,并学习过舞蹈体操。1980年,因一次偶然的机会,朱琳在西安电影制片厂影片《叛国者》中饰演技术员沈红,由此开启了自己的演艺之路。

timg.jpg

其后,朱琳出演了许多的影视作品。朱琳在80年代最为经典的电视剧之一的《凯旋在子夜》中实验女主角江曼,并获得了第五届《大众电视》“金鹰奖”最佳女主角奖。

图片3.png

朱琳塑造了许多的人物形象,从《大秦腔》中痴情女子双池,到《静静的白桦林》中宽厚善良乡村医生达兰等等,朱琳一直在银屏上为观众表演。除了影视作品,朱琳还出演话剧,比如《寻找剧作家》、《怀疑》……

图片4_副本.png

图片5.png

其实,朱琳最被观众熟知的角色是在电视剧《西游记》中扮演女儿国国王,成为观众心目中的经典。那一声“玉帝哥哥”真是酥翻众多观众,好多观众看到女儿国国王的时候,还萌生了让唐僧不要再去取经的想法,希望唐僧和女儿国国王在一起。唐僧离开的时候,那一句“玉帝哥哥,若有来世,娶我可好”,真是经典之句!其倾国倾城的气质、柔情似水般的模样,令观众久久不能忘怀。

图片8.png

图片9.png

当时在演《西游记》的时候,有一些观众把电视中的情感延长到戏外。当时,朱琳还与唐僧的扮演者徐少华传出了绯闻,说朱琳暗恋等等之类的话,但传言只是传言。

图片6.png

朱琳经历过一段失败的婚姻,在2005年时候,朱琳再次步入了婚姻殿堂。婚后,朱琳与丈夫低调相守,虽为丁克家庭,。没有子女,但夫妻二人十分恩爱。如今,朱琳已经年过六旬。但从最近曝光的照片来看,仍然风姿卓约,气质优雅,“女神范”十足。

图片10.png

虽然岁月给最美“女儿国”国王留下了不少痕迹,但朱琳举止大方、谈吐毫不做作,得到了大众的热捧,女性优雅的美丽在其身上体现的淋漓尽致。

图片11.png

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号