asura' zhengzhou road show Lei Wu said hello in henan dialect and called the stewed noodles delicious.

asura郑州见面会

Today, the action fantasy filmasura"Was released in cinemas across the country, just one day before the movie was released (July 12), and zhengzhou fans were lucky enough to work with the director of" asura.Pang Ho cheung,Starring,Lei Wu,Zhang YishangWang tiejun Shared the story behind the movie. As soon as the creator, by henan fans of ultra high enthusiasm to shock, the scene of the burst of applause and cheers for times son happy, sometimes in response to the enthusiasm of the fans, four senior separately with henan words to said hello to you.Lei Wuis more blunt, "although it is my first visit to henan, I have a different affinity for henan. Since the shooting crew is all the hometown people in henan, I am very happy to finally come to the hometown of my brothers. The key is that the stewed noodles in henan are also delicious.

Lei Wu笑着和河南观众打招呼

羞涩的Lei Wu

Lei Wu谈角色

Lei Wu回答影迷提问

Lei Wu

Zhang Yishang和影迷打招呼

The movie asura was made by Lei Wu.Tony Leung Ka fai -,Carina Lau,, Zhang Yishang,Ming DaoStarring, etc. Lei Wu's fortunes, in hundreds of years ago, was once the asura industry One of the three king's insight into the head (the other two Wang Fen is Tony Leung Ka fai - as the head of desire andCarina Lau,plays the discretion of the head), because against defeat reborn chun became a kind of the shepherd boy in the world. One day, when asura found him again, a battle about the six reincarnations was ignited. In this film,Lei Wu(played by Lei Wu) Ruyi) and Zhang Yishang Hua rui) plays the role of the incarnation of justice, is they with love and kindness to save the life. Talked about the two roles, the director Pang Ho cheung, a full face of pride, he spoke of the "Lei Wu andZhang Yishangthe temperament of the two actors themselves as characters is very close to, especially the eyes and the aura is highly consistent, so when I first saw them, just think of this role is for him (her) tailor-made".

Lei Wu

Lei Wu阳光帅气

Lei Wu

Lei Wu温暖的笑容

Also in the movie is a $6.5 million cg-character named toka. Pang ho-cheung, director of Pang ho-cheung, said: "this kind of CG character is a $3 to $5 shot in the United States. There are more than 400 shots in this drama, and it must be very shocking for everyone to see it." "It's really like a Hollywood blockbuster," the audience shouted. "it's fantastic, it's fantastic, and it's very textural and realistic.

Lei Wu拍微博故事

大合影

《asura》主创

Meeting finally,Lei Wualso specially and the audience together using a mobile phone took a wonderful moment, on July 13, flash boy wishes bring you into the asura world adventures in youth to explore the fascinating world. (photograph: lu jian)

No Comment

No comment yet, come and be the first reviewer

About Linkeddb | Contact | Service Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertising Service | Jobs | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | FRESH ENTERTAINMENT DAILY NEWS

Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved

《阿修罗》郑州路演 吴磊用河南话打招呼直呼烩面好吃

视频id:1e2bd685ec63465d9050ac4c914284c7

阿修罗郑州见面会

今日,动作奇幻电影《阿修罗》在全国各大影院上映,就在电影上映的前一天(7月12日),郑州的影迷有幸与《阿修罗》导演张鹏,主演吴磊张艺上、王铁军一起分享了电影幕后的故事。众主创刚一亮相,就被河南粉丝的超高热情震撼到了,现场的阵阵掌声和欢呼声都让主创们倍儿高兴,为了回应粉丝的热情,四位主创还分别用河南话向大家打了招呼。吴磊更是坦言,“虽然是第一次来河南,但对河南有一种别样的亲切感。因为从小拍戏剧组里都是河南的老乡们,这次终于来到兄弟们的老家了,很开心,关键是河南的烩面也很好吃”。

吴磊笑着和河南观众打招呼

羞涩的吴磊

吴磊谈角色

吴磊回答影迷提问

吴磊

张艺上和影迷打招呼

电影《阿修罗》由吴磊、梁家辉刘嘉玲、张艺上、明道等主演。吴磊饰演的如意,在数百年前,曾经是阿修罗界三王之一的洞察之头(其他两王分别是梁家辉饰演的欲望之头和刘嘉玲饰演的谋略之头),因为攻打天界战败投胎人间成为了一个善良的牧羊少年。有一天,当阿修罗王再度寻到他,一场关于六道轮回的大战瞬间被点燃。在这部片里,吴磊(饰演 如意)和张艺上(饰演 华蕊)饰演的角色都是正义的化身,是他们用爱和善良拯救了苍生。谈及这两个角色,导演张鹏满脸自豪,他谈到“吴磊和张艺上这两个演员本身的气质就跟角色非常贴近了,尤其是眼神和气场都高度吻合,所以当我第一次看到他们的时候,就觉得这个角色就是为他(她)量身打造的”。

吴磊

吴磊阳光帅气

吴磊

吴磊温暖的笑容

同时电影中还有一位身价650万美元全是CG角色——图卡。导演张鹏说:”这样的CG角色在美国是3——5美元一个镜头,图卡在这部戏里是400多个镜头,大家看了一定很倍感震撼”。现场观众直呼“这样的特效真的是堪比好莱坞大片,美妙奇幻又极具质感和现实意义,可以说是非常棒了”。

吴磊拍微博故事

大合影

《阿修罗》主创

见面会最后,吴磊还特意和全场的观众一起用手机拍下了美好的瞬间,7月13日,闪光少年如意带你进入《阿修罗》界探寻奇妙世界的青春大冒险。(摄影:卢健)

暂无评论

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2017 星关系版权所有