Homepage > Star News >Article

Lei wu leisure style at brand exhibition looking forward to art collision and seeking self-breakthrough

 Linkeddb News October 11Yesterday, Lei Wu Appear some international brand art is exhibited, recreational jacket is tie-in jeans, athletic shoes, a suit of black and white match color is contracted atmosphere, the bright eye ornament of red satchel adds a few minutes lively move again, teenage gas is dye-in-the-wood. In the activity with stylist photograph, nifty try "long hair", get stylist is the same model, net friend straight shout "lovely"!

This exhibition perfectly combines the fashion idea of the brand with the works of over 30 artists around the world. Fashion and art join hands to explore the value and creativity of reproduction. "I'm looking forward to a clash of styles between Chinese and western artists," Lei Wu said. In this unreal and unreal journey, the teenager carefully looks at the works in different exhibition halls, savors the creative presentation of details, and senses the creativity and possibility contained in reproduction and reproduction.

WechatIMG1819. Jpeg

During the media group interview, Lei Wu expressed appreciation for the brand's unique personality and constant breakthroughs, and said that "as an actor, I hope I can also seek breakthroughs in every role". And referring to one of his most recent hits, Fights Break Sphere "When, he frankly admitted that" like to open the screen, the screen is full of talent, and will have the same slot with the net friends." Invited by the brand to attend this event, Lei Wu's own superior temperament and fashionable tension are also shown and recognized again. Looking forward to the young breakthrough themselves, more brilliant performance in the future!


No comment yet, come and be the first reviewer

About Linkeddb | Contact | Service Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertising Service | Jobs | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | FRESH ENTERTAINMENT DAILY NEWS

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

吴磊休闲风亮相品牌展览 期待艺术碰撞寻求自我突破

 星关系10月11日讯 昨日,吴磊现身某国际品牌艺术展览,休闲夹克搭配牛仔裤、运动鞋,一身黑白配色简约大气,红色挎包的亮眼点缀又增添几分活泼感,少年气十足。活动中与设计师合照,俏皮尝试“长发”,get设计师同款造型,网友直呼“可爱”!

此次展览将品牌的时尚理念与全球30多位艺术家的作品完美结合,时尚与艺术跨界联手,探寻复制本身的价值与创造力。吴磊表示“很期待中西方艺术家的风格碰撞”。在这场亦幻亦真的旅程中,少年认真观赏不同展厅的作品,品味细节处的创意展现,感知复制与重现中蕴含的创造力和可能性。

WechatIMG1819.jpeg

媒体群访环节中,吴磊表达了对品牌独具个性、不断突破的欣赏,并表示“作为演员,希望自己也能在每一个角色里寻求突破”。而提到自己最近热播中的作品《斗破苍穹》时,他耿直承认“喜欢开弹幕看,弹幕里全是人才,会和网友有同款槽点”。此次受品牌邀请出席活动,吴磊自身的优越气质和时尚张力也再次得到展现与认可。期待少年不断突破自己,未来有更多精彩表现!


暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧
看星闻 扫红包 支付宝扫红包

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南图灵实验室信息技术有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号