Homepage > TV News >Article

“the legend of yang ling of ming hui” released women's team poster crystal yuan, leading the cast of “hui ming jing yan”.

Linkeddb News November 8  By ciwen media vice President The original sun , the general director Xu Jinliang A set of posters themed "hui Ming women's team" were released today in the legendary ancient IP drama "hui Ming Yang ling zhuan". As soon as the poster was released, it caused a heated discussion among netizens.

2- Liu Yan (actress-actress) - as - cheng qiyun. JPG

In the poster of the female characters in the legend of the Ming dynasty, Crystal Yuan ,Liu Yan (actress), CiCi Xia , Xuan Lu , Haoyu Chen , Anita Yuen Place oneself in the theme setting of different color department, deep feeling gazes, wen wan smiles, temperament gives dust. In the series, Crystal Yuan plays the beautiful and virtuous han niang, Liu Yan (actressactress) plays cheng qiyun wenwu, CiCi Xia plays ma piao, Xuan Lu plays princess yongfu decorous and demure, and Haoyu Chen plays tang yi xian who is innocent and innocent.

3-cici Xia - as - mamill.jpg

A change the ancient costume male frequency play female role of "vase" person set, "the Yang ling biography of Ming dynasty" several female characters set, the text can assist the security of the world, wu can defeat the enemy to decide the universe. Since its launch, the "Ming dynasty women's team" led by Crystal Yuan has been well received by netizens. Netizens said: 'the legend of the Ming dynasty has a very good casting and all the actresses are in line with the original story.'

1-crystal Yuan - as han niang. JPG

"The legend of Yang ling of Ming hui" released women's team poster Crystal Yuan, leading a group of hui Ming campaign yan

5- Haoyu Chen - as - tang yixian. JPG

& have spent Crystal Yuan leads the Ming dynasty women's team wan Purple thousand There is a flush

6-anita Yuen - as yutang chun. JPG

The first week of the launch, the word of mouth has been steadily improved and the strongest IP has gained the most attention

& have spent & have spent & have spent Since its release on November 1, the popularity and discussion of the whole network has been on the rise. Judging from the first 12 episodes that have been broadcast, the plot of the story is gradually compact and the characters are more clearly set. Fans of the original said: "this is the redemption in my heart".

4- Xuan Lu - as - princess yongfu. JPG

As the drama progresses, this week Jiang Jinfu As Yang ling in the magic machine camp cleverly set up a case, and receive people, and Ruilin Liu Mr. Zhu, who plays Mr. Zhu, has built a deep brotherhood in the military. As a film and TV drama adapted from well-known IP, the legend of Yang ling of Ming dynasty sticks to its quality, respects the original works, and its public praise and attention have been improved continuously with the broadcast of the series, which has gained the affirmation of many audiences.

No comment yet.

About Linkeddb | Contact | Terms and Policies | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Careers | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | Fresh Entertainment Daily News

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

《回明之杨凌传》发布女团海报 袁冰妍领衔群芳回明竞艳

星关系11月8日讯  由慈文传媒副总裁原向阳、总导演徐进良合力打造的古装IP传奇大剧《回明之杨凌传》今日发布一组“回明女团”主题海报。海报一经发布,就引起广大网友热议。

2-柳岩-饰演-成绮韵.jpg

《回明之杨凌传》此次曝光的女性角色海报中,袁冰妍柳岩王紫璇宣璐陈昊宇王俐丹置身于不同色系主题背景中,深情凝视,温婉浅笑,气质出尘。剧中,袁冰妍饰演的韩幼娘美貌贤惠,柳岩饰演的成绮韵文武皆佳,王紫璇饰演的马怜儿爱憎分明,宣璐饰演的永福公主高雅娴静,陈昊宇饰演的唐一仙率性纯真。

3-王紫璇-饰演-马怜儿.jpg

一改古装男频剧中女性角色的“花瓶”人设,《回明之杨凌传》中的几位女性人物设定,文能辅佐安天下,武能克敌定乾坤。自上线以来,袁冰妍领衔的“明朝女团”颇受广大网友的好评。网友们纷纷表示:“《回明之杨凌传》的选角相当有眼光,这几个女演员都很符合原著的设定。”

1-袁冰妍-饰演-韩幼娘.jpg

《回明之杨凌传》发布女团海报 袁冰妍领衔群芳回明竞艳

5-陈昊宇-饰演-唐一仙.jpg

 袁冰妍领衔明朝女团 万紫千红回明一现

6-王俐丹-饰演-玉堂春.jpg

上线首周回明口碑稳步提升 最强IP收获最强关注

   《回明之杨凌传》自11月1日上线以来,全网关注度、讨论度持续走高,从已播出的前12集剧情来看,故事情节逐渐紧凑,人物设定愈加清晰。原著粉丝表示:“这就是我心中的回明”。

4-宣璐-饰演-永福公主.jpg

随着剧情的不断推进,本周蒋劲夫饰演的杨凌在神机营内巧妙设局,查悬案、收人心,并与刘芮麟饰演的朱厚照在军中积累出深厚的兄弟情谊。作为知名IP改编的影视剧,《回明之杨凌传》坚守品质,尊重原著,口碑和关注度也随着剧集的播出不断提升,收获到了不少观众的肯定。

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号