The classic drama “Da Zhai Men” Zhengzhou began to perform

This past weekend, the national drama theater "Big house door" opened at the henan art center. It's not the first time 'Big house door' has been adapted into a play, but this timeWu make (actor)The role of bai jingqi as master of seven, or let the audience see a bright, his solid martial arts skills for the role of master seven injected a bit of heroic spirit and hard spirit, so that the character is more colorful. Bai jingqi from 18 to 80 years of age from the growth and change deduces perfectly, raises hand and throws foot between show the personality charm that shows a touching heartstring. His powerful performance, solid lines and smart and efficient movements have all upended the audience's perception of his martial arts star. Before the performance, we had the opportunity to interview Wu Yue, the teacher who starred in the movie, to learn the story behind and in front of the Big house door, as well as the turning point of Wu Yue's 40-year-old life.

Q: what kind of coincidence made you decide to play the role of bai jingqi?

A: I've always been a Big house door fan, and I've watched it a lot. So when the theater decided to put me in the role, I was very excited. I happen to be in my 40s this year, and bai was in his 40s at the peak of his life, so his understanding of this character may be more profound. Based on the above, I added my own understanding and style in the performance, plus my martial arts skills, so you may find that bai jingqi is a more powerful character when you watch my version of the play "Big house door".

Q: how can you accurately identify the characters of bai jingqi from the age of 18 to 86?

A: although I'm forty years old, I was a teenager (laughs), but his bones and because appeared in the Monkey King, underneath there is sun wukong is lively and naughty, so in the age of 18 Bai Jingqi, plus the Overwhelming JingQi this role when young is very humorous, so a lot of ridicule added scenes (hope the audience can enjoy). And because I played zhou puyuan in Leiyu, I can easily pick up the old man's state.

In fact, it is very difficult to accurately represent a person's life within 3 hours. It takes a long time to memorize the lines alone. The three-hour performance is only five minutes away from the stage, and the time and content of the play are very tight. Even the make-up change is a hasty replacement at the stage in the background. Although I have played more than 40 plays so far, I still feel very challenging and full of passion in each performance. Moreover, the performance on the stage will be slightly different each time, sometimes it is oneself, sometimes it is the opponent, such changes also make the character more three-dimensional.

Q: tell me about your understanding of the character jingqi.

Answer: bai jingqi is a person with a sense of responsibility and compassion. Although he is an ordinary person, he ACTS decisively and does not violate his own life principles. The biggest rule of my life is to be a person with love, justice and responsibility. With a kind heart of my own, I strive to be a real actor in the heart of the audience. I think there's one thing in common.

Q: what are your plans for the future?

A: I then directed and acted in a TV series, an online drama and a movie. In fact, I was asked a long time ago when the self-directed self-acting works came out, and I was also mentioned that I lived under the same family nameWu Jing (actor)Teacher, said that people on their own to guide a national box office first - in - the - fire action movie. In fact, I admire the courage of Wu (Jing actor), who can export such a high standard ofWolf Warriors"Is really the biggest motivation for our kind of martial arts actors. However, I may have a personality problem at heart. I still think my first work should be more prudent and less risky, so I will try comedy martial arts first.

In the course of the interview,Wu make (actor)also mentioned one thing. He said that he didn't have a real respect for the profession until he was 35 years old. It is with this respect and seriousness that Wu Yue's acting performance has been precipitated today. It is reported that the zhengzhou station of the drama "Big house door" has already sold out of tickets, and there has been an extremely high demand for tickets. After the performance, the audience's thunderous applause is the biggest affirmation of Wu Yue's performance.

No Comment

No comment yet, come and be the first reviewer

About Linkeddb | Contact | Service Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertising Service | Jobs | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | FRESH ENTERTAINMENT DAILY NEWS

Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved

经典话剧《大宅门》郑州开演 吴樾谈“白景琦”幕后故事

刚刚过去的这个周末,国家话剧院话剧《大宅门》在河南艺术中心盛大开演。虽然这已经不是《大宅门》第一次被改编成话剧了,但这次吴樾饰演的白景琦七爷一角,还是让观众眼前一亮,他扎实的武术功底更是为七爷这个角色注入了几分英气和硬气,让人物性格更丰富。将白景琦从18岁到80岁的成长变化演绎得惟妙惟肖,举手投足间展现出的人格魅力动人心弦。极具感染力的表演和扎实的台词功底,潇洒干练的动作,都颠覆了观众对他武打明星的认知。演出之前,我们有幸采访到了主演吴樾老师,了解了《大宅门》台前幕后的故事,以及吴樾的四十岁人生转折。

问:是怎样的机缘巧合让您决定出演白景琦这个角色的?

答:我个人一直非常喜欢《大宅门》这部剧,前前后后看了很多遍。所以当剧院决定让我出演这个角色的时候,我很激动。刚好我今年也40多岁,白景琦一生中最辉煌的时候也是40岁,年龄符合,所以对这个人物的理解可能会更深刻一些。基于以上种种,我在演的时候加入了一些自己的理解和风格,再加上我的武术功底,所以大家在看我演的这版话剧《大宅门》的时候可能会发现白景琦这个人物更有张力了。

问:白景琦这个人物您从18岁演到86岁,怎么精准拿捏各个阶段人物的特征?

答:别看我四十岁了,但骨子里我还是个少年(大笑),而且因为出演过孙悟空,骨子里有孙悟空的活泼和顽皮,所以演18岁的白景琦完全没问题,加上白景琦这个角色年轻的时候还是很幽默的,所以加了很多嬉笑怒骂的戏份(希望观众能够喜欢)。又因为《雷雨》里我演过周朴园,所以拿捏起老年人的状态也算是游刃有余。

其实想在3个小时的时间内精准演绎一个人的一生非常难的,光台词就要背好久,刚接到这个角色的时候一天24小时光背台词就要背七八个小时。三个小时的演出只有五分钟的时间不在台上,时间和戏份都很紧凑,就连换妆都是在后台台口匆忙替换,往往还没喘口气就要赶快上台接着表演,所以从演出、着装到补妆都要全情投入,三个小时都是完全紧绷的。虽然目前为止已经演了40多场了,但每次演的时候还是感觉很有挑战性,充满激情。而且舞台上的表现每一次都会有些许不同,有时候是自己,有时候是对手,这样的改变也让角色更有立体感。

问:谈谈你对白景琦这个角色的理解吧?

答:白景琦是一个有情义有担当的人,他虽然是一个普通人,但做事果断且不违背自己的人生准则。我的一生最大的人生准则也是做一个有情有义有担当的人,自己秉承着自己一颗善良的心,在努力做一个观众心中真正的演员。觉得这点是有一个共通之处。

问:未来有什么计划?

答:接下来自导自演了一部电视剧、一部网剧、还有一部电影。其实很早之前就有人问我什么时候有自导自演的作品问世,还提到了跟我同宗同姓的吴京老师,说人家就自己导了一部全国票房第一的燃爆动作片。其实我也挺佩服吴京的勇气的,能导出这样高水准的《战狼》确实是对我们这类武打演员的最大激励。但我骨子里也可能是性格的问题,还是觉得自己的首部作品要稳妥一些,不太敢冒险,所以先尝试的还是喜剧武打。

采访的过程中,吴樾老师还提到了一点,他说自己35岁才对演员这个职业真正有了敬畏之心。也正是怀揣着这份敬畏和认真,才有了今天吴樾演技的沉淀。据悉,此次话剧《大宅门》郑州站演出票早已销售一空,更是出现了一票难求的盛况,演出结束后,观众雷鸣般的掌声都是对吴樾老师演技的最大肯定。

暂无评论

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2017 星关系版权所有