Homepage > Movie News >Article

Please remember me' revealed poster film dreamer epitome can be seen

 

Related story 'please remember me' actor Wenjuan feng.jpg

Linkeddb News November 8& have spent by Peng Xiaolian Written and directed by wang jian and xu yuan, Wenjuan Feng , Jia Yiping , Huang Zongying ,Cai - gen XuThe film "please remember me" is scheduled to be released nationwide on November 30. Today, the film has unveiled a poster featuring "character clues," featuring the characters ah wei and choi yun, as if they were the epitome of Chinese film dreamers.

& have spent The "character clues" poster, which has been exposed, compares the status of male and female protagonists, ah wei and choi yun, respectively, in life and work. With a strong sense of reality, the film is shot by director Peng Xiaolian, who concentrates the life state, dream-pursuing faith and artistic pursuit of Chinese film dreamers with the shooting way of "drama within drama".

Ah wei and choi yun seem to live in the bottom of society, but their pursuit of dreams did not give up, and continued to shoot about old filmmakers Zhao Dan And Huang Zongying. Thanks to the unremitting efforts of filmmakers like ah wei, Chinese films have become what they are today. Director Peng Xiaolian USES "" white description" "to show the living conditions of ah wei and caiyun, and to show their dream journey.

"Please remember me" is a film with full sincerity. Many film dreamers, as "experienced", expressed their concern for this film. Ah wei's dedication to the art of the film and belief in the dream seem to see his own shadow.

Plexus why not eyebrow was invited to see the film, said: "in the domestic movies pervading the screen of the moment, is a pure and fresh, delicate and sincere work, was undoubtedly the" alternative ", grasps the located art director's ideas and level, don't make reality and spirit of ecstasy and also don't care what the market and the public, just honestly presented a filmmakers for film copy of the missed with feelings. The film is full of authentic and moving details, the camera and scene scheduling is extremely exquisite, well-made, do not live up to the time you paid for it.

The film "please remember me" will be released nationwide on November 30. It is written and directed by Peng Xiaolian, co-written by wang jian and Xu yuan, starring Wenjuan Feng, Jia Yiping, Huang Zongying and cai-gen Xu.

'please remember me' actor Jia yiping.jpg

No comment yet.

About Linkeddb | Contact | Terms and Policies | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Careers | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | Fresh Entertainment Daily News

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

《请你记住我》曝海报 电影追梦者缩影可见一斑

 

《请你记住我》演员冯文娟.jpg

星关系11月8日讯  由彭小莲编剧并执导,汪剑、许元联合编剧,冯文娟贾一平黄宗英徐才根等主演的电影《请你记住我》日前定档于11月30日在全国公映。今日,该片曝光了一款“人物线索”海报,男女主角阿伟和彩云在片中的状态,也放仿佛是中国电影追梦者的缩影。

 在曝光的这款“人物线索”海报中,分别将男女主角阿伟和彩云在生活中的状态和工作中的状态做了对比。该片带有很强的现实感,导演彭小莲用“戏中戏”的拍摄方式,将中国电影追梦者的生活状态、逐梦信念、艺术追求高度浓缩。

阿伟和彩云看似生活在社会底层,但是他们对梦想的追求并没有因此而放弃,继续拍摄着有关老电影人赵丹和黄宗英的纪录片。正因为有了像阿伟这样的电影人坚持不懈的努力,中国电影才有了今天。导演彭小莲采用“白描”的方式,展示了阿伟和彩云的生活状态,展现了他们的追梦之旅。

《请你记住我》是一部诚意十足的电影,很多电影追梦者作为“过来人”表示,很关注这部电影,片中阿伟对电影的艺术的执着,对梦想的信念,仿佛看到了自己的影子。

曾受邀看过影片的丛哓眉表示:“在一众国产烂片充斥于银幕的当下,这部清新、精致而诚恳的作品,无疑是个‘另类’,秉持了小莲导演一贯的艺术理念与水准,不制造现实与精神的致幻剂,亦不曲意逢迎市场与大众,只是诚实地呈现了一位电影人对于电影的那一份眷念与情怀。片中遍布真实感人的细节,镜头与场面调度极为考究,制作精良,不辜负你为此付出的时间。”

电影《请你记住我》将于11月30日在全国公映,该片由彭小莲编剧并执导,汪剑、许元联合编剧,冯文娟、贾一平、黄宗英、徐才根等主演。

《请你记住我》演员贾一平.jpg

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号