Homepage > TV News >Article

The big shot' begins with the arrival of the mink in cable and laughing intelligent game yang yang.

Directed by gold medal winner Zhang Li, Directed, Yang Yang (actor) , Zhang Tianai , Wu Chun , Likun Wang with Cable laughing laugh, The legendary Oriental drama starring others The hero of The martial arts and The martial arts "Is popular in the weekly broadcast theater of youku video and dragon TV. The fast-paced story, sophisticated production, and movie-level visual effects have sparked heated discussions, and a number of young actors have received a lot of praise for their acting. The latest episode of "sable" Cable pays a lot of attention, with the actors andZhang Tianaiplaying opposite each other.

Here comes the mink! In its early form, human tsundere conceals and submits to its tact

In the latest episode, a mysterious mink runs out of a stone symbol, and the human form appears to amaze Mr. Lin (Yang Yang (actor) and Ms. Ying (Zhang Tianai). A small mink in human form is handsome and handsome. A wisp of white mink hair and its powerful claws are very absorbent. In the bridge of the first meeting with Lin dong, the mink showed his defiant and untamable nature, trying to get back the stone rune only to be trapped by ying huan. At first, the mink did not show weakness to beg for mercy, but more a "mink" look "venomous". After a few back-and-forth games with Lin, ying and ying, the mink finally "acknowledges him" with tact, submits to his master and goes to deal with the black panther. Little did they know that during the fight, the mink wanted to capture the power of the fishing net in order to get the "demon crystal" clearly. The mink, attacked by black panther, panicked and said it was "safer to return to the stone sign". The "fierce and pouting" look was a bit of a laugh.

Future available! Power turns out to be a big concern

The first appearance of a real mink sparked a barrage of criticism, including "the mink is not easy to see", "the mink is too clever", "the mink is good at acting" and "the mink is cute and cute". One of the most popular characters in the original, mink, has been won over by many fans for its handsome image and loyal and righteous personality. Cable, who previously described the role in an interview, also said it was "very difficult". "it has a arc from a selfish, crafty horse in the early stage to a heroic and courageous character in the later stage." Judging from the newly broadcast plot, Cable pays a lot of attention to its complex and full character just based on the scene of "mink's debut". Its strength is not to be underestimated, commendable performance, quickly won the audience's unanimous praise. For mink, more is to come. For Cable and laughing, more surprises are worth waiting for.

The hero of The martial arts and The martial arts is jointly produced by deep blue film, youku, yukai film and television, Beijing century partner culture, reading literature film and shang hui film and television. The play is being broadcast on youku video and dragon TV's weekly broadcast theater. Among them, dragon TV updates 2 episodes every day from Tuesday to Thursday at 22:00, youku members update 2 episodes every day from Tuesday to Thursday at 21:00 and always watch 3 more episodes, and youku non-members update 24:00.


No Comment

No comment yet, come and be the first reviewer

About Linkeddb | Contact | Service Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertising Service | Jobs | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | FRESH ENTERTAINMENT DAILY NEWS

Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved

《武动乾坤》“貂爷”初登场 索笑坤智斗杨洋

由金牌导演张黎执导,杨洋张天爱吴尊王丽坤索笑坤等人主演的东方英雄传奇大剧《武动乾坤之英雄出少年》正在优酷视频及东方卫视周播剧场热播。快节奏的故事、精良的制作、电影级的视效引发热议不断,一众青年演员的演技也获得不少好评。而最新登场的“貂爷”索笑坤的表演更是可圈可点,与杨洋、张天爱的对手戏尽显鬼马机灵,成为粉丝关注的新一轮焦点。

貂爷来了!初现人形傲娇逞强假意臣服机智应对

最新剧情中,神秘小貂从石符中跑出,人形初现令林动(杨洋饰)与应欢欢(张天爱饰)大为吃惊。化为人形的小貂帅气俊朗,一缕白色貂毛与刚劲有力的貂爪十分吸精。在与林动初相见的桥段中,小貂尽显桀骜不驯的本色,一心想抢回石符不料却被应欢欢困住。起初,小貂不仅没有示弱求饶的意思,更是一副“貂爷”的样子“毒舌”相向。在与林动、应欢欢斗智斗勇几个来回之后,小貂终于机智“认怂”,假意臣服主人并随之前往对付黑豹。殊不知,打斗过程中,小貂想要坐收渔网之力以获取“妖晶”的意图昭然若揭。被黑豹攻击的小貂,惊慌失措,感叹“还是回到石符更安全”,“又凶又怂”的样子可谓笑点十足。

未来可期!实力登场成功圈粉索笑坤大获关注

“小貂”真人甫一亮相,就引发弹幕热议,“这个小貂一看就不简单”、“小貂太机智”、“小貂演技很棒”、“小貂又怂又可爱”等好评纷至沓来。原著中“小貂”以其俊美帅气的形象和忠诚正义的个性虏获不少粉丝,是最受欢迎的角色之一。而索笑坤此前在采访中谈到这个角色,也直言“难度很大”,“它有一个从前期自私自利、鬼马狡黠到后期重情重义、英勇无畏的人物弧度。”从刚播出的剧情来看,索笑坤仅凭“小貂初登场”这一场戏,就将其复杂饱满的性格展现得颇为到位。其实力不容小觑,可圈可点的表演,迅速获得了观众的一致好评。对于小貂而言,更多好戏还在后头;对于索笑坤而言,更多惊喜值得大家期待。

《武动乾坤之英雄出少年》由深蓝影业、优酷、悦凯影视、北京世纪伙伴文化、阅文影业、尚晖影视联合出品。该剧正在优酷视频及东方卫视周播剧场热播。其中,东方卫视周二至周四22:00每天更新2集,优酷会员周二至周四21:00每天更新2集且始终多看3集,优酷非会员24:00更新。


暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧
看星闻 扫红包 支付宝扫红包

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南图灵实验室信息技术有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号