Homepage > TV News >Article

There is a popular name for' husband who is the wife of the month '. mr. nanny closes on sunday.

Star connection September 14by Nicky Wu, , Li Xiaoran , Di Xu , Zhidi Bai , Vivi Wang, , Aoyan Dong Contemporary urban life drama Mr. NANNY "Near the end of the broadcast in zhejiang satellite TV's China blue theater, the drama will come to an end this Sunday (16 days). Last night, lu kai, in cahoots with former girlfriend Amanda (Nicky Wu), held a news conference to frame shen for using a baby for inhumane experiments. She (Li Xiaoran) speaks out against lukai's harassment and decides to fight it out with her ex-boyfriend. Since the broadcast, the show's rating has been on the rise and its performance has been encouraging. The inscription "Mr. NANNY of zhejiang satellite TV" has been ranked among the top five topics on weibo for many days. Mr. NANNY, a zhejiang satellite TV show, has no doubt created a buzz of urban warmth in the waning autumn.

It's not just women who have children

Under the background that the traditional family mode of "male advocate outside, female advocate inside" has long been deeply rooted in the hearts of the public, "Mr. NANNY" takes male as the leading role of parenting creatively, appeals to fathers to join in the pregnancy, face up to the maternal care, scientific care for the newborn, and arouse the strong approval of many female audiences. By focusing on the topic of "male social division of labor" and "male family responsibility" through the role of "shen xin wei", the play innovates the child-raising process in which the female leads in traditional family mode, expands more possibilities in the creation of child-rearing themes, and bears the function of transmitting social positive energy values from a unique perspective.

With a fresh cut Angle, I'm afraid I can't convince the audience without excellent interpretation. A group of young and middle-aged actors, represented byNicky Wu,and Li Xiaoran, joined forces with senior actors such asDi Xuand Zhidi Bai. Mr. NANNY presents a scene of beautiful urban life to the audience through the actors' natural performance and humorous narration.

Present contemporary life with "true" the drama selected by zhejiang satellite TV has an insight and temperature

Mr. NANNY takes the most ordinary urban life as the background of the story, and takes truth, sincerity and sincerity as the narrative dimension. It depicts the coexistence modes of different families and presents the active and vigorous contemporary life. Shen xinwei and nanna's daily care and warmth with each other have made many male audiences understand the hardship of women's childbirth and arouse their thoughts of returning to the family. The process from "routine continuous" to mutual trust between mother-in-law (Di Xu) and son-in-law shen xinwei provides the audience with a reference to "finalize mother-in-law strategy". The pairing of young couple ruan xi xi (Vivi Wang) and liu fei (Aoyan Dong) reflects the direct impact of parental control on children's happiness. MR NANNY breaks down popular prejudice against pregnancy and the workplace, passing on boundless expectations for a better life and encouraging urbanites to actively pursue a happy family life.

Zhejiang satellite TV has been committed to communicating humanistic care, with the temperature of good films and television comfort. In the past ten years, China blue has always taken the high standard of good works as the basis of drama selection, and launched a series of works that reflect life. The audience starts from the story and extends to life, and gains a more realistic feeling of watching the play: "how hard it is for pregnant women to give birth to their children, the hero knows all about it. After watching two episodes with my mother, it feels really life, hitting the pain point of modern women!" Zhejiang satellite TV has created an urban warm current through MR NANNY, which is dedicated to delivering warmth to the lives of audiences.

The show is ending this Sunday, and we're looking forward to the broadcast every day at 19:30.

Click to see: An introduction to Mr. NANNY

No comment yet, come and be the first reviewer

About Linkeddb | Contact | Service Agreement | Privacy Policy | Advertising Service | Jobs | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | 中文简体版 | FRESH ENTERTAINMENT DAILY NEWS

Copyright © 2018 Henan Ding Yue Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd

Record information: Henan ICP 17015470

有一种流行叫“月嫂老公” 《月嫂先生》周日收官

星关系9月14日讯 吴奇隆李小冉许娣白志迪王维维董春辉出演的当代都市生活剧《月嫂先生》在浙江卫视中国蓝剧场播出接近尾声,剧情即将于本周日(16日)落下帷幕。昨晚,路凯与沈心唯(吴奇隆饰)前女友曼达暗中勾结,召开新闻发布会,诬陷沈心唯利用婴儿做非人道实验。那娜(李小冉饰)义正言辞反对路凯骚扰,决定和前男友抗争到底。自播出以来,该剧收视率一直呈上升趋势,成绩喜人,话题词“浙江卫视月嫂先生”多日居微博话题榜电视剧榜单前五,在口碑方面凭着男月嫂的新颖角度和接地气的孕产话题而收获好评不断。浙江卫视《月嫂先生》毫无疑问在这个天意渐凉的秋季掀起了一股都市暖流。

拓展育儿题材创作空间 生孩子不只是女人的事

在传统家庭“男主外、女主内”模式早已深入人心的背景下,《月嫂先生》别出心裁地以男性作为育儿的主角,呼吁父亲加入到孕产中来,正视产妇护理,科学呵护新生儿,引发众多女性观众的强烈认同。该剧通过“沈心唯”一角聚焦“男性社会分工”和“男性家庭责任”话题,革新了传统家庭模式下女性为主角的育儿环节,拓展了育儿题材在创作上的更多可能性,以独特视角承担着传导社会正能量价值观的功能。

有了新颖的切入角度,没有过人的演绎恐怕也无法说服观众。以吴奇隆、李小冉为代表的一众中青年实力派演员合力担纲,许娣、白志迪等前辈演员实力加盟,《月嫂先生》通过演员们烟火气十足的自然演技和生活流幽默叙事方式,为观众呈现了一幅都市美好生活景象。

以“真”呈现当代生活 浙江卫视选剧有见地有温度

《月嫂先生》以最为平凡的都市生活为故事背景,以真实、真诚、真心为叙事维度,刻画了不同家庭的相处模式,呈现了积极蓬勃的当代生活。沈心唯、那娜两人的相守相伴日常细腻温情,让不少男性观众了解到女性生子的艰辛,唤起了他们回归家庭的想法;丈母娘(许娣饰)与女婿沈心唯之间从“套路不断”到相互信任的过程,为观众献上了一本参考性极强的“搞定丈母娘攻略”;年轻夫妻阮溪溪(王维维饰)和刘傥(董春辉饰)的分合过程,则映出父母控制欲对子女幸福的直接影响。《月嫂先生》力破大众对孕产、职场方面的诸多偏见,传递对美好生活寄予的无限期冀,鼓励都市人积极追求幸福的家庭生活。

浙江卫视一直致力于传达人文关怀,用有温度的影视佳作抚慰人心。在共同走过的十年里,中国蓝始终以高水准的好作品作为选剧基线,推出了一系列观照生活的佳作。观众从剧情出发,引申到生活中,获得了更为真切的观剧感受:“孕妇生小孩有多辛苦,男主全都懂,跟我妈看了两集感觉真的很生活,击中现代女性的痛点了!”浙江卫视此次通过《月嫂先生》打造了一股都市暖流,致力将温暖传递到广大观众的生活中去。

该剧即将在本周日迎来收官夜,更多精彩敬请期待中国蓝剧场每天19:30的播出。

点击查看:《月嫂先生》剧情介绍

暂无评论,快来抢沙发吧

关于星关系 | 联系方式 | 服务协议 | 隐私政策 | 广告服务 | 招聘信息 | 香港繁體版 | 臺灣繁體版 | English | 娱乐今日新鲜事

Copyright © 2018 河南鼎越电子商务有限公司版权所有

备案信息:豫ICP备17015470号